Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

MyFastRx vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.0 out of 10), and MyFastRx costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $480 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
MyFastRx $139/mo vs Vytora Health $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $480 a year less with MyFastRx)
Coverage
MyFastRx 49 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: District of Columbia and Louisiana)
Included
MyFastRx: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

MyFastRx logo

MyFastRx

Best for Cash-pay patients who want flat-rate compounded GLP-1s month to month, with an option to prepay for less.

semaglutide

$139/mo

$69 first month

Our score 7.0/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

MyFastRx

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $139/mo

$69 first month

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,668

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $199/mo

$129 first month

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $2,388

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

49 states

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None on monthly orders; multi-month plans are prepaid

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Full refund before the order goes to the pharmacy; partial refund on unused multi-month supply

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (1 state + DC)

  • District of Columbia
  • Louisiana

Every dose and plan: MyFastRx · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

MyFastRx logo

Choose MyFastRx if…

  • About $480 a year less than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Same price at every dose, so your bill doesn't rise as you titrate up
  • Provider review and free express shipping are included, with no membership fee

What to weigh up

  • Not available in District of Columbia or Louisiana
  • Pharmacy partner not named, only 'licensed U.S. pharmacies'
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which MyFastRx doesn't price
  • Serves District of Columbia and Louisiana, where MyFastRx doesn't
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • About $480 a year more than MyFastRx for compounded semaglutide
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

MyFastRx

7.0/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.8A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

6.5A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →
7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →

MyFastRx vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, MyFastRx costs less: about $480 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.0/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, MyFastRx is a better fit if you want Cash-pay patients who want flat-rate compounded GLP-1s month to month, with an option to prepay for less..
Neither MyFastRx nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
MyFastRx: $139, about $1,668 a year; first month $69. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. MyFastRx costs about $480 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 49 states. Only Vytora Health serves District of Columbia and Louisiana.
MyFastRx: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly orders; multi-month plans are prepaid; early-cancellation fee — none. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring MyFastRx and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.