Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Ivologist vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.5 out of 10), and Ivologist costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $360 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Ivologist $149/mo vs Vytora Health $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $360 a year less with Ivologist)
Coverage
Ivologist 50 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: District of Columbia)
Included
Ivologist: medication; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Ivologist logo

Ivologist

Best for patients who want a low first-month entry price or a fixed three-month prepay rather than an open-ended plan

semaglutide

$149/mo

$124 first month

Our score 7.5/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Ivologist

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $149/mo

$124 first month

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,788

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$249/mo

$224 first month

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,988

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

50 states

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Not disclosed

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (DC)

  • District of Columbia

Every dose and plan: Ivologist · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Ivologist logo

Choose Ivologist if…

  • About $360 a year less than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • LegitScript certified
  • Three-month prepay option avoids recurring billing entirely

What to weigh up

  • Not available in District of Columbia
  • No legal entity name or physical address disclosed on site
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Ivologist doesn't price
  • Serves District of Columbia, where Ivologist doesn't
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • About $360 a year more than Ivologist for compounded semaglutide
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Ivologist

7.5/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.8A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.4A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo

Get started →
7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →
7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →

Ivologist vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Ivologist costs less: about $360 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.5/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Ivologist is a better fit if you want patients who want a low first-month entry price or a fixed three-month prepay rather than an open-ended plan.
Neither Ivologist nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Ivologist: $149, about $1,788 a year; first month $124. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Ivologist costs about $360 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 50 states. Only Vytora Health serves District of Columbia.
Ivologist: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None; early-cancellation fee — none. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Ivologist and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.