Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

HelloWellness vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.3 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
HelloWellness $133/mo on a 3-month prepaid plan; Vytora Health $179/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Coverage
HelloWellness 40 states + DC; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: Alabama, Arkansas, California and 7 more)
Included
HelloWellness: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

HelloWellness logo

HelloWellness

Best for price-sensitive patients willing to prepay 3 months of compounded GLP-1

semaglutide

$133/mo

on a 3-month prepaid plan

Our score 7.3/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

HelloWellness

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$133/mo

on a 3-month prepaid plan

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$1,596

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$166/mo

on a 3-month prepaid plan

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$1,992

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

40 states + DC

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

3-month plan for the listed price

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Full refund if not approved. After a prescription is written, 'HelloWellness may refund the total amount paid, less a $50 professional fee' if you email within 24 hours of the provider review. 'Dispensed medications are non-refundable.'

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (10 states)

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Connecticut
  • Indiana
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • New Jersey
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina

Every dose and plan: HelloWellness · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

HelloWellness logo

Choose HelloWellness if…

  • Full refund if a provider doesn't approve you
  • Plans include medication, syringes, injection instructions, provider messaging and expedited shipping
  • Names its compounding pharmacy (Southend Pharmacy) in its terms

What to weigh up

  • Its $133/mo compounded semaglutide price needs a 3-month prepaid plan
  • Not available in 10 states that Vytora Health serves
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Its $179/mo compounded semaglutide price needs no prepay; HelloWellness' $133 needs a 3-month prepay
  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which HelloWellness doesn't price
  • Serves 10 states that HelloWellness doesn't

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

HelloWellness

7.3/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.8A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →
8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →

HelloWellness vs Vytora Health: FAQ

Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.3/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, HelloWellness is a better fit if you want price-sensitive patients willing to prepay 3 months of compounded GLP-1.
Neither HelloWellness nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
HelloWellness: $133 per month on a 3-month prepaid plan, about $1,596 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Not like-for-like: one figure is a per-month price on a prepaid multi-month plan.
Both serve 40 states + DC. Only Vytora Health serves Alabama, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Indiana, Massachusetts and 4 more.
HelloWellness: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — 3-month plan for the listed price; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring HelloWellness and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.