Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Halwel vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.2 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Halwel $179/mo no prepay listed; Vytora Health $179/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Coverage
Vytora Health 50 states + DC (Halwel doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Halwel: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Halwel logo

Halwel

Best for flat-price compounded GLP-1s with every plan length published and prepaid plans that never auto-renew

semaglutide

$179/mo

microdose plan

Our score 7.2/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Halwel

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$179/mo

microdose plan

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,148

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$199/mo

microdose plan

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,388

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None on the monthly plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid once up front and never renew

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Full refund if a clinician declines; prescription medication is final once shipped

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

November 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Halwel · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Halwel logo

Choose Halwel if…

  • One price at every dose, with consults, supplies and shipping included and no membership fee
  • Prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month plans never renew on their own
  • Full refund if a clinician declines treatment

What to weigh up

  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
  • Your card is charged at checkout, before a clinician reviews you; a declined order is refunded in 5 to 10 business days
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Halwel doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Halwel

7.2/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.0A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

6.5A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.8

Embody

Low flat-rate compounded GLP-1 pricing at every dose

Read full review →

From $79/mo (sale price)

Get started →
8.2

Gala

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide at one all-doses price on a yearly plan, with free shipping

Read full review →

From $129/mo (starting dose)

Get started →
8.3

Found

Medication-included compounded GLP-1 from $169/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan, plus brand insurance help

Read full review →

From $169/mo (12-month plan rate)

Get started →

Halwel vs Vytora Health: FAQ

Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Halwel is a better fit if you want flat-price compounded GLP-1s with every plan length published and prepaid plans that never auto-renew.
Neither Halwel nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Halwel: $179, about $2,148 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Not like-for-like: one figure is a microdose plan.
Halwel doesn't publish a state list. Vytora Health publishes 50 states + DC. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Halwel: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None on the monthly plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid once up front and never renew), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Vytora Health: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Halwel and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to Halwel and Vytora Health.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.