Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Glow vs Found

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Glow logo

Glow

7.1
★★★★☆3.6/5

Best for: people who want a compounded GLP-1 plan paired with an AI coach for daily accountability

Visit Glow →
VS
Found logo

Found

8.3
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

Visit Found →

Glow and Found are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Found starts lower at $169/mo versus $199/mo, and Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Glow

Monthly plan, weekly injection with B6/B12Compounded
$199$99/mo
Save 50% right now
semaglutide

$99 for the first month, then $199 a month. An oral version is listed without a price

Monthly plan, weekly injection with B6/B12Compounded
$349$199/mo
Save 43% right now
tirzepatide

$199 for the first month, then $349 a month. An oral version is listed without a price

Found

flat price at every doseCompounded
$169$99/mo
Save 41% right now
semaglutide

$169/mo cash-pay on 12-month prepaid plan, medication+membership+coaching included; promo_price 99 = $99/mo WITH insurance (12-mo prepaid). Month-to-month: $199/mo insurance, $289/mo cash. Site-wide '$100 off today' checkout promo running.

flat price at every doseCompounded
$169$99/mo
Save 41% right now
tirzepatide

Same single Compounded GLP-1 Plan price as semaglutide — no per-drug split published (final drug/price assignment is quiz-gated); $169/mo cash 12-mo prepaid ($289/mo month-to-month cash), $99/mo insurance prepaid.

StartingCompounded · oral
$149/mo
orforglipron (foundayo)

'Starting cash price ~$149/mo' on /medication/foundayo comparison table; NEW offering since last verification.

StartingBrand-name
$650/mo
semaglutide (wegovy)

Homepage carousel 'Wegovy® from $650/mo+'; but /medication/foundayo table lists 'Wegovy® Pen ... Starting cash price ~$199/mo' — internally inconsistent on their own site.

StartingBrand-name
$650/mo
tirzepatide (zepbound)

Homepage carousel 'Zepbound® from $650/mo+'; /medication/foundayo table shows Zepbound ~$299/mo starting cash price.

StartingBrand-name
$1100/mo
semaglutide (ozempic)

Homepage carousel 'Ozempic® $1100/mo' — unchanged from prior verification.

StartingBrand-name
$1100/mo
tirzepatide (mounjaro)

Homepage carousel 'Mounjaro® ~$1100/mo' — unchanged. Non-GLP-1 generics plan from $49/mo; microdosing program price not published.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Glow

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Found

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Glow

7.1/10

Overall

Found

8.3/10

Value25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
9.0

User Experience15%

6.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.0A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.5

Features & Coverage

FeatureGlowFound
Starting Price$199/mo✓$169/mo
Features✓7 features3 features
States Available46✓50
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name—✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted✓ Yes—
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Glow

Glow is an AI weight-loss coach app from Endo Health, a San Francisco company, that also runs a separate compounded GLP-1 program. Physicians review your assessment by video or message, and two named pharmacies dispense. Semaglutide is $99 for the first month and then $199 a month; tirzepatide is $199, then $349. Enrollment starts in the Glow app, not on the website.

Read our full Glow review →

About Found

Personalized weight care platform with a self-pay membership model plus medication costs.

Read our full Found review →

Pros & Cons

Glow

What we like

  • Prices are on the homepage: semaglutide is $99 for the first month, then $199 a month
  • The price covers the physician consultation, the medication and free shipping, with no insurance needed
  • Names both dispensing pharmacies, with their addresses and phone numbers
  • Offers semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, with oral versions also listed
  • Physician visits can be by video or by message, and the site says assessments are reviewed within 24 hours
  • Pairs with the Glow AI coach for meal plans and check-ins by call or text, sold separately
  • Publishes a support phone number, and HSA or FSA cards are accepted

Watch-outs

  • The $99 and $199 prices are first-month offers; semaglutide then costs $199 a month and tirzepatide $349
  • Enrollment happens inside the Glow app, so you cannot see the checkout or billing terms on the website
  • The site does not name the medical group whose physicians prescribe
  • Medication refunds go through the dispensing pharmacy, and shipped medication generally cannot be returned
  • Oral semaglutide and tirzepatide are listed without a price
  • Not available in Alaska, Hawaii, North Carolina or South Carolina
  • The AI coach is a separate paid app subscription billed through Apple or Google
  • Only compounded medication is offered, with no brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound option

Found

What we like

  • Aggressively low monthly pricing
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
  • Compounded GLP-1 access

Watch-outs

  • Limited public information on program details

Our Verdict

Winner: Found

Found edges out Glow with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. Glow remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for people who want a compounded GLP-1 plan paired with an AI coach for daily accountability.

Choose Glow if…

You want people who want a compounded GLP-1 plan paired with an AI coach for daily accountability and a starting price around $199/mo.

Choose Found if…

You want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access and a starting price around $169/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.0

Sesame Care

Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding

8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Glow vs Found: FAQ

Found is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $169/mo, compared with $199/mo for Glow. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Found scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. That said, Glow is a better fit if you want people who want a compounded GLP-1 plan paired with an AI coach for daily accountability.
Found covers more — 50 states versus 46.
Found is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Glow is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
Glow and Found list the same lowest price for Semaglutide: $99/mo.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Glow and Found head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.