Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Fridays vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.1 out of 10), and Vytora Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $840 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Vytora Health $179/mo vs Fridays $249/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $840 a year less with Vytora Health)
Coverage
Vytora Health 50 states + DC (Fridays doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Fridays: medication, clinician visits, coaching; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Fridays logo

Fridays

Best for compounded or brand GLP-1 bundled with nutrition and mental health coaching, insurance support and an app

semaglutide

$249/mo

$117 first month

Our score 7.1/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Fridays

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$249/mo

$117 first month

Better on this row: $179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,988

Better on this row: $2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$359/mo

$198 first month

Better on this row: $249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$4,308

Better on this row: $2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$1,828/mo

Better on this row: $1,399/mo

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / year (modeled)

$21,936

Better on this row: $16,788

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$1,498/mo

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy / Ozempic

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, coaching

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Not disclosed

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Fridays · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Fridays logo

Choose Fridays if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, which Vytora Health doesn't price

What to weigh up

  • About $840 a year more than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide
  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • About $840 a year less than Fridays for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Fridays

7.1/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

6.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.0A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.4A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →
6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Read full review →

From $247/mo

Get started →

Fridays vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Vytora Health costs less: about $840 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Fridays is a better fit if you want compounded or brand GLP-1 bundled with nutrition and mental health coaching, insurance support and an app.
Neither Fridays nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Fridays: $249, about $2,988 a year; first month $117. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Vytora Health costs about $840 less a year at these prices.
Fridays doesn't publish a state list. Vytora Health publishes 50 states + DC. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Fridays doesn't state its cancellation terms. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Fridays and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.