Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Found vs Vivanta Care

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Found logo

Found

8.3
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

Visit Found →
VS
Vivanta Care logo

Vivanta Care

7.4
★★★★☆3.7/5

Best for: budget-minded starters who want to see GLP-1 prices before any health questions

Visit Vivanta Care →

Found and Vivanta Care are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Vivanta Care starts lower at $79/mo versus $169/mo, and Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.4 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Found

flat price at every doseCompounded
$169$99/mo
Save 41% right now
semaglutide

$169/mo cash-pay on 12-month prepaid plan, medication+membership+coaching included; promo_price 99 = $99/mo WITH insurance (12-mo prepaid). Month-to-month: $199/mo insurance, $289/mo cash. Site-wide '$100 off today' checkout promo running.

flat price at every doseCompounded
$169$99/mo
Save 41% right now
tirzepatide

Same single Compounded GLP-1 Plan price as semaglutide — no per-drug split published (final drug/price assignment is quiz-gated); $169/mo cash 12-mo prepaid ($289/mo month-to-month cash), $99/mo insurance prepaid.

StartingCompounded · oral
$149/mo
orforglipron (foundayo)

'Starting cash price ~$149/mo' on /medication/foundayo comparison table; NEW offering since last verification.

StartingBrand-name
$650/mo
semaglutide (wegovy)

Homepage carousel 'Wegovy® from $650/mo+'; but /medication/foundayo table lists 'Wegovy® Pen ... Starting cash price ~$199/mo' — internally inconsistent on their own site.

StartingBrand-name
$650/mo
tirzepatide (zepbound)

Homepage carousel 'Zepbound® from $650/mo+'; /medication/foundayo table shows Zepbound ~$299/mo starting cash price.

StartingBrand-name
$1100/mo
semaglutide (ozempic)

Homepage carousel 'Ozempic® $1100/mo' — unchanged from prior verification.

StartingBrand-name
$1100/mo
tirzepatide (mounjaro)

Homepage carousel 'Mounjaro® ~$1100/mo' — unchanged. Non-GLP-1 generics plan from $49/mo; microdosing program price not published.

Vivanta Care

Starting dose stage (often 0.25–0.5 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$79/mo
semaglutide

One 2.5 mg/mL, 0.5 mL vial per order; the lowest of four dose-stage prices

Building dose stage (often 1–2.5 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$169/mo
semaglutide

One 2.5 mg/mL, 4 mL vial per order; price rises with each dose stage

Regular dose stage (often 5 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$229/mo
semaglutide

One 5 mg/mL, 5 mL vial per order; price rises with each dose stage

Higher dose stage (often 10 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$299/mo
semaglutide

One 10 mg/mL, 5 mL vial per order; price rises with each dose stage

Starting dose stage (often 2.5 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$99/mo
tirzepatide

One 10 mg/mL, 1 mL vial per order; the lowest of four dose-stage prices

Building dose stage (often 5–7.5 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$139/mo
tirzepatide

One 10 mg/mL, 3 mL vial per order; price rises with each dose stage

Regular dose stage (often 10–15 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$249/mo
tirzepatide

One 15 mg/mL, 4 mL vial per order; price rises with each dose stage

Higher dose stage (often 20–25 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$329/mo
tirzepatide

One 20 mg/mL, 5 mL vial per order; price rises with each dose stage

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Found

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

Vivanta Care

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Found

8.3/10

Overall

Vivanta Care

7.4/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

9.0A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
6.0

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.0

Features & Coverage

FeatureFoundVivanta Care
Starting Price$169/mo✓$79/mo
Features3 features✓8 features
States Available50Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name✓ Yes—
FSA/HSA Accepted—✓ Yes
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Found

Personalized weight care platform with a self-pay membership model plus medication costs.

Read our full Found review →

About Vivanta Care

Vivanta Care is a telehealth platform that connects patients with MD Integrations clinicians for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, filled by DiRx pharmacy, alongside hormone and longevity programs. The price rises with your dose stage: semaglutide runs $79 to $299 a month and tirzepatide $99 to $329, billed monthly with the provider review and shipping included. Each stage's price is shown before the health intake.

Read our full Vivanta Care review →

Pros & Cons

Found

What we like

  • Aggressively low monthly pricing
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
  • Compounded GLP-1 access

Watch-outs

  • Limited public information on program details

Vivanta Care

What we like

  • Every dose-stage price is on screen before the health intake: semaglutide from $79 and tirzepatide from $99 a month
  • Checkout lists the provider review and shipping as included, with no membership fee and no consultation charge for the online intake
  • Names who does the work: clinicians through MD Integrations and DiRx, a Florida pharmacy listed with its address and hours
  • Month-to-month billing that you can cancel any time from your account or by email
  • If a clinician doesn't approve treatment, payment for medication that hasn't shipped is refunded
  • Publishes a phone number and email, plus an optional $75 live video visit for people who want to talk to a clinician
  • FSA and HSA cards are accepted for eligible expenses

Watch-outs

  • The price rises with your dose: semaglutide climbs from $79 to $299 a month and tirzepatide from $99 to $329
  • The FAQ says pricing stays the same at every dose, which the dose-stage price screen contradicts
  • The GLP-1 page says a $75 consultation fee is charged at checkout, but checkout showed no such fee for the online intake
  • The $79 semaglutide stage is one 0.5 mL vial (1.25 mg), which runs short of a month at the 0.5 mg weekly dose its label mentions
  • Top-tier labels read "often 10 mg weekly" semaglutide and "often 20–25 mg weekly" tirzepatide, above the highest brand-name doses
  • You pay at checkout before a clinician reviews your intake, and shipped medication is non-refundable
  • The site's medical-group section leaves the group's name blank, and the company's home state of registration isn't given
  • A young brand whose site went up in 2026; the homepage reviews are first-name-and-initial quotes with no outside rating to check

Our Verdict

Winner: Found

Found edges out Vivanta Care with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. Vivanta Care remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for budget-minded starters who want to see GLP-1 prices before any health questions.

Choose Found if…

You want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access and a starting price around $169/mo.

Choose Vivanta Care if…

You want budget-minded starters who want to see GLP-1 prices before any health questions and a starting price around $79/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Found

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

8.1

GobyMeds

Budget-conscious shoppers

7.7

Ivim Health

Budget-conscious shoppers

Found vs Vivanta Care: FAQ

Vivanta Care is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $79/mo, compared with $169/mo for Found. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Found scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 7.4/10, and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. That said, Vivanta Care is a better fit if you want budget-minded starters who want to see GLP-1 prices before any health questions.
Found lists availability in 50 states, while Vivanta Care's state list is not publicly listed.
Found is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Vivanta Care is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, Vivanta Care is cheaper at $79/mo versus $99/mo at Found.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Found and Vivanta Care head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.