Vivanta Care logo

Vivanta Care Review

Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 7.4/10

Best for: budget-minded starters who want to see GLP-1 prices before any health questions

7.4
★★★★☆3.7/5

Price is where Vivanta Care scores best in our breakdown.

Semaglutide

$79/mo

Tirzepatide

$99/mo
Price rises with dose

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

See plans →

No insurance neededVetted by our editors

Compare top-rated alternatives ↓

Vivanta Care is a telehealth platform that connects patients with MD Integrations clinicians for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, filled by DiRx pharmacy, alongside hormone and longevity programs. The price rises with your dose stage: semaglutide runs $79 to $299 a month and tirzepatide $99 to $329, billed monthly with the provider review and shipping included. Each stage's price is shown before the health intake.

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideLegitScript VerifiedPrice Shown Before IntakeFree ShippingNo Membership FeeHSA/FSA Accepted

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Vetted alternatives to Vivanta Care

8.0/ 10
Verified partner

Sesame Care

Best for: Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding

★★★★☆4/5

Editorial score · methodology

$149/mosemaglutide
$299/motirzepatide
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideOrforglipron
Get StartedRead full Sesame Care review →
8.3/ 10
Verified partner

Collective

Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

★★★★☆4.2/5

Editorial score · methodology

$59/mosemaglutide
$69/motirzepatide
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatide
Get StartedRead full Collective review →
7.4/ 10
Verified partner

MadeMed

Best for: compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

★★★★☆3.7/5

Editorial score · methodology

$219/mosemaglutide
$299/motirzepatide
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideNAD+SermorelinLegitScript Verified
Get StartedRead full MadeMed review →
Vivanta Care logo
3.7 / 5
Our editorial rating
Visit Vivanta Care →

from $79/mo · no insurance needed

Vivanta Care at a glance

Type
GLP-1 telehealth provider
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
Starting price
$79/mo (One 2.5 mg/mL, 0.5 mL vial per order; the lowest of four dose-stage prices)
Pricing model
Scales with dose — higher doses cost more
What's included
Medication · Consult · Shipping
FDA status
No FDA warning letter on record

How we scored Vivanta Care

Each dimension is scored algorithmically from Vivanta Care’s real pricing, drugs offered, verification status, and disclosed inclusions — using the same six-dimension framework we apply to every provider.

Value25%

8.8/10

At $79/mo, Vivanta Care runs about 53% below the $169 median for GLP-1 providers. Note the price scales with dose, so budget for higher tiers as you titrate.

Effectiveness25%

7.8/10

Vivanta Care offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two GLP-1 molecules with the strongest published weight-loss trial outcomes.

User Experience15%

7.1/10

Online intake and platform experience — consult included in the price; 8 platform features disclosed.

Trust & Safety15%

7.0/10

Core details confirmed by our editors; no FDA warning letters on file.

Accessibility10%

6.2/10

Vivanta Care's exact state footprint isn't published — confirm coverage in your state before signing up. FSA/HSA cards are accepted.

Support10%

5.6/10

Vivanta Care provides standard clinician follow-up; no extended coaching or community program is disclosed.

6scored dimensions
630providers compared
100%verified against live provider sites
Value 25%Effectiveness 25%User Experience 15%Trust & Safety 15%Accessibility 10%Support 10%

Providers that don’t post pricing up front score lower on Value and carry a cost-transparency note in their review. Read the full methodology →

How we verified this Vivanta Care review

Last checked October 2026
  • Confirmed current pricing across 8 dose/plan tiers
  • Confirmed what the monthly price does and doesn't include
  • Checked the FDA warning-letter database for enforcement actions
  • Walked the public intake/checkout flow on the provider's site

Pricing, availability, and compliance facts come from the provider's own site and primary regulatory records — see the sources below. Editorial confidence in this data: medium.

What we checked

Provider's own pricing page
$79–$329/mo across 8 dose/plan tiers — checked October 2026
State pharmacy licensing & LegitScript status
LegitScript Verified
FDA warning-letter register
No letter on file for this provider

What to expect when you sign up with Vivanta Care

We walked Vivanta Care’s public signup flow in October 2026 to document the process — the steps, pricing transparency, and what’s required — before you commit. (We don’t create accounts, enter medical information, or check out; this is the observable funnel, not a prescribing outcome.)

  1. 1Pick semaglutide or tirzepatide from the programs page and choose "Start medical intake"
  2. 2Choose your dose stage (Starting, Building, Regular, Higher or restarting); each one shows its monthly price
  3. 3A match screen confirms the drug and the "from" price, then opens a separate intake site
  4. 4Answer 13 health questions: state, height and weight, goal, past bariatric surgery, conditions, GLP-1 safety screens, medications, allergies and pregnancy
  5. 5Review your answers and accept the telehealth consent
  6. 6Checkout asks for your name, date of birth, email, phone, shipping address and card, plus five consents (walk stopped here, nothing entered)
Price shown before you start
  • Prices appear on the dose-stage screen before any health question, and the checkout total matched them: $79 for starting semaglutide, $99 for starting tirzepatide
  • Checkout lists the provider review and treatment plan as included and shipping as free, with the whole amount due today
  • You pay before a clinician reviews the intake; the checkout says payment for unshipped medication is refunded if you are not approved
  • The FAQ promises one price at every dose, while the dose-stage screen charges $79 to $299 for semaglutide and $99 to $329 for tirzepatide
  • The GLP-1 page mentions a $75 consultation fee at checkout; the checkout showed none, and the $75 applies to an optional live video visit
  • The intake screens for pancreatitis, medullary thyroid cancer history, MEN-2, type 1 diabetes and pregnancy
  • The plan renews monthly until you cancel from your account or by email

Vivanta Care customer support

Hours
Monday to Saturday

GLP-1 medications Vivanta Care offers

Tap any medication to read our plain-English guide — how it works, dosing, side effects, and what the trials found.

Pricing

Prices re-verified

Starting dose stage (often 0.25–0.5 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$79/mo
semaglutide

One 2.5 mg/mL, 0.5 mL vial per order; the lowest of four dose-stage prices

Building dose stage (often 1–2.5 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$169/mo
semaglutide

One 2.5 mg/mL, 4 mL vial per order; price rises with each dose stage

Regular dose stage (often 5 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$229/mo
semaglutide

One 5 mg/mL, 5 mL vial per order; price rises with each dose stage

Higher dose stage (often 10 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$299/mo
semaglutide

One 10 mg/mL, 5 mL vial per order; price rises with each dose stage

Starting dose stage (often 2.5 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$99/mo
tirzepatide

One 10 mg/mL, 1 mL vial per order; the lowest of four dose-stage prices

Building dose stage (often 5–7.5 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$139/mo
tirzepatide

One 10 mg/mL, 3 mL vial per order; price rises with each dose stage

Regular dose stage (often 10–15 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$249/mo
tirzepatide

One 15 mg/mL, 4 mL vial per order; price rises with each dose stage

Higher dose stage (often 20–25 mg weekly), billed monthlyCompounded
$329/mo
tirzepatide

One 20 mg/mL, 5 mL vial per order; price rises with each dose stage

Ready to get started?

Plans and promotions change often — check Vivanta Care's current pricing and active discounts before you decide.

See Vivanta Care pricing →

What we like

  • Every dose-stage price is on screen before the health intake: semaglutide from $79 and tirzepatide from $99 a month
  • Checkout lists the provider review and shipping as included, with no membership fee and no consultation charge for the online intake
  • Names who does the work: clinicians through MD Integrations and DiRx, a Florida pharmacy listed with its address and hours
  • Month-to-month billing that you can cancel any time from your account or by email
  • If a clinician doesn't approve treatment, payment for medication that hasn't shipped is refunded
  • Publishes a phone number and email, plus an optional $75 live video visit for people who want to talk to a clinician
  • FSA and HSA cards are accepted for eligible expenses

Watch-outs

  • The price rises with your dose: semaglutide climbs from $79 to $299 a month and tirzepatide from $99 to $329
  • The FAQ says pricing stays the same at every dose, which the dose-stage price screen contradicts
  • The GLP-1 page says a $75 consultation fee is charged at checkout, but checkout showed no such fee for the online intake
  • The $79 semaglutide stage is one 0.5 mL vial (1.25 mg), which runs short of a month at the 0.5 mg weekly dose its label mentions
  • Top-tier labels read "often 10 mg weekly" semaglutide and "often 20–25 mg weekly" tirzepatide, above the highest brand-name doses
  • You pay at checkout before a clinician reviews your intake, and shipped medication is non-refundable
  • The site's medical-group section leaves the group's name blank, and the company's home state of registration isn't given
  • A young brand whose site went up in 2026; the homepage reviews are first-name-and-initial quotes with no outside rating to check

Is Vivanta Care worth it?

Vivanta Care's whole pitch comes down to this: budget-minded starters who want to see GLP-1 prices before any health questions. It runs $79/month — toward the affordable end of the category, so cost isn't the reason to look elsewhere. It's a fairly plain, no-frills entry in the glp-1 providers category, without a lot of extra add-ons layered on top of the medication itself.

Vivanta Care is LegitScript-certified. It also charges no membership fee and takes HSA/FSA payment.

How much Vivanta Care actually costs

Compounded semaglutide runs $79/month, compounded semaglutide runs $169/month, compounded semaglutide runs $229/month, compounded semaglutide runs $299/month, compounded tirzepatide runs $99/month, compounded tirzepatide runs $139/month, compounded tirzepatide runs $249/month, and compounded tirzepatide runs $329/month.

That puts Vivanta Care below the roughly $169 median ongoing price across the GLP-1 providers we track — a real cost advantage.

Embody (about $79/month) is one of the closest alternatives to weigh Vivanta Care against.

Medications: what Vivanta Care prescribes

Vivanta Care prescribes semaglutide (the active drug in Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (the active drug in Zepbound and Mounjaro) — the two most-studied weight-loss molecules on the market today. The medication is compounded at a licensed pharmacy rather than sold as a brand pen, which is what keeps the price down. The trade-off is the one every compounded provider shares: compounded drugs aren't FDA-approved as finished products.

Who Vivanta Care is best for — and who should skip it

A good fit if you…

  • are focused on the lowest ongoing monthly cost — $79/month is below the roughly $169 median we track across the category.

Look elsewhere if you…

  • specifically want an FDA-approved brand-name pen instead of a compounded formulation — that's not what this provider fills.
  • need to bill insurance, since like most of this market it's cash-pay with no claims filed on your behalf.

Trust, safety, and medical oversight

We found no FDA warning letter on file for it, though a clean record isn't the same as an endorsement — read the rest of this review for the full picture. As with any compounded program, the most important step you can take is confirming which licensed pharmacy fills your prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how in our scoring methodology.

Bottom line

Vivanta Care earns its place on the shortlist mainly on price: at $79/month it's one of the more affordable ways to stay on a GLP-1, without obvious corners cut on access or oversight.

The Bottom Line

Price is where Vivanta Care scores best in our breakdown.

Score: 7.4/10Best for: budget-minded starters who want to see GLP-1 prices before any health questionsFrom: $79/mo

Ready to start with Vivanta Care?

Starting at $79/month. See current pricing and start your free consultation.

Vivanta Care might not be your best fit if…

We rank editorially, so here’s where a different provider we track may serve you better.

  • If you want brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro or Zepbound, consider GobyMeds.
  • If the lowest possible monthly price is your top priority, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
  • If you want built-in coaching and behavior-change support, consider Found.

Frequently Asked Questions

Vivanta Care is a telehealth platform that connects patients with MD Integrations clinicians for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, filled by DiRx pharmacy, alongside hormone and longevity programs. The price rises with your dose stage: semaglutide runs $79 to $299 a month and tirzepatide $99 to $329, billed monthly with the provider review and shipping included. Each stage's price is shown before the health intake. We scored it 7.4/10 across our six-dimension editorial framework.
Yes — Vivanta Care is a legitimate telehealth provider. Our editors independently verified its pricing and offering and scored it 7.4/10 across our six-dimension framework. As with any medication, consult a licensed clinician before starting.
Vivanta Care starts at $79/month. Pricing scales with your dose, so higher doses cost more. See the pricing table above for every tier.
Vivanta Care doesn't use public promo or coupon codes — its $79/month is an all-inclusive cash price with no insurance or coupons needed. Third-party sites advertising "Vivanta Care discount codes" are typically fake; any current offer applies automatically through the link on this page.
Vivanta Care hasn't published its exact state footprint. Confirm coverage in your state before signing up.
Vivanta Care offers semaglutide (the active drug in Wegovy/Ozempic) and tirzepatide (the active drug in Zepbound/Mounjaro). These are dispensed as compounded formulations.
Vivanta Care dispenses compounded GLP-1s made by a licensed compounding pharmacy — the same active ingredient as the brand drugs at a lower cash price. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved as finished products; we cover what that means in the review.
Vivanta Care is a cash-pay program (no insurance required) and accepts FSA/HSA cards.
Vivanta Care's price includes medication, the clinician consult and shipping. See the "what's included" strip near the top of this review.
You complete an online intake, a licensed clinician reviews whether a GLP-1 is appropriate for you, and — if approved — your medication ships to your door. You can begin the consultation directly on Vivanta Care's site.
We don't find any safety warnings on file (no FDA action). The concerns our review flags are mostly transparency-related: The price rises with your dose: semaglutide climbs from $79 to $299 a month and tirzepatide from $99 to $329; The FAQ says pricing stays the same at every dose, which the dose-stage price screen contradicts; The GLP-1 page says a $75 consultation fee is charged at checkout, but checkout showed no such fee for the online intake; The $79 semaglutide stage is one 0.5 mL vial (1.25 mg), which runs short of a month at the 0.5 mg weekly dose its label mentions. None are safety issues, but they're worth weighing before you sign up.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Sources

The primary regulatory filings and peer-reviewed studies cited throughout this Vivanta Care review:

Sources & methodology — as of October 2026
  1. 1.Weight Loss Rankings — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— WeightLossRankings.org.
  2. 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  3. 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  4. 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
  5. 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
  6. 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
  7. 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  8. 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  9. 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
  10. 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  11. 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  12. 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.

See Vivanta Care's current pricing

Plans start at $79/month. Start your free consultation to check eligibility and today's price.