Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Found vs MangoRx

In our scoring, Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 5.5 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Found $169/mo for compounded semaglutide; MangoRx $299/mo for oral compounded semaglutide (different medications, so not compared on price)
Coverage
Found 50 states (MangoRx doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Found: medication, clinician visits, coaching; MangoRx: medication, clinician visits

How we compare providers

Found logo

Found

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

semaglutide

$169/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan

Our score 8.3/10

MangoRx logo

MangoRx

Affiliate partner

Best for men's-health shoppers who want oral compounded semaglutide at one flat price across doses

Oral compounded semaglutide

$299/mo

$269.10 first month

Our score 5.5/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Found

MangoRx

Price

Semaglutide / month

$169/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan

Not listed

Tirzepatide / month

$169/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan

Not listed

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$299/mo

$269.10 first month

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$199/mo

+ separate membership

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$299/mo

+ separate membership

Not listed

Brand Foundayo / month

$149/mo

+ separate membership

Not listed

Separate membership required

For some prices

Included in the others — see each price above

Not stated

Coverage

State availability

50 states

List not published

Oral option listed

Yes

Yes

Brand-name access listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Foundayo

Not listed

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, coaching

Medication, clinician visits

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Cancel anytime

Yes

Not disclosed

Minimum commitment

None on month-to-month prices

None

Refunds

Not disclosed

Full refund if declined, else all sales final

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

August 2026

Every dose and plan: Found · MangoRx

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Found logo

Choose Found if…

  • Lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, which MangoRx doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states)
  • Compounded medication included in the plan price

What to weigh up

  • Its $169/mo compounded semaglutide price needs a 12-month prepaid plan
  • The $169 cash rate is a 12-month plan paid upfront; month to month is $289
MangoRx logo

Choose MangoRx if…

  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide, which Found doesn't price
  • Men's-health telehealth that bundles GLP-1, TRT, ED, and hair care under one provider

What to weigh up

  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
  • GLP-1 formulary, pricing tiers, states served, and pharmacy partners not yet confirmed

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Found

8.3/10

Overall

MangoRx

5.5/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
4.0

Effectiveness25%

9.0A
vs
B
5.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
6.0

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.5A
vs
B
6.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →

Found vs MangoRx: FAQ

Found scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 5.5/10, and is particularly strong for compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s. That said, MangoRx is a better fit if you want men's-health shoppers who want oral compounded semaglutide at one flat price across doses.
Both Found and MangoRx are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Not at a published price. Found lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Foundayo, brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro; MangoRx lists oral compounded semaglutide.
Found publishes 50 states. MangoRx doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Found: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on month-to-month prices; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. MangoRx: cancel anytime — not disclosed; minimum commitment — None; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Found and MangoRx head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.