Found vs KIN Health
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

KIN Health
Best for: flat-price compounded GLP-1 with named pharmacies and no membership fee
Visit KIN Health →Found and KIN Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, both start around $169/mo, and Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.8 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
Found
$169/mo cash-pay on 12-month prepaid plan, medication+membership+coaching included; promo_price 99 = $99/mo WITH insurance (12-mo prepaid). Month-to-month: $199/mo insurance, $289/mo cash. Site-wide '$100 off today' checkout promo running.
Same single Compounded GLP-1 Plan price as semaglutide — no per-drug split published (final drug/price assignment is quiz-gated); $169/mo cash 12-mo prepaid ($289/mo month-to-month cash), $99/mo insurance prepaid.
'Starting cash price ~$149/mo' on /medication/foundayo comparison table; NEW offering since last verification.
Homepage carousel 'Wegovy® from $650/mo+'; but /medication/foundayo table lists 'Wegovy® Pen ... Starting cash price ~$199/mo' — internally inconsistent on their own site.
Homepage carousel 'Zepbound® from $650/mo+'; /medication/foundayo table shows Zepbound ~$299/mo starting cash price.
Homepage carousel 'Ozempic® $1100/mo' — unchanged from prior verification.
Homepage carousel 'Mounjaro® ~$1100/mo' — unchanged. Non-GLP-1 generics plan from $49/mo; microdosing program price not published.
KIN Health
Flat at all five doses. Charged at checkout; each refill needs your approval.
Flat at all six doses on the site; the terms say the price can change with dose.
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 520+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
Found
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
KIN Health
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Found
8.3/10
KIN Health
7.8/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Found | KIN Health |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $169/mo | $169/mo |
| Features | 3 features | ✓8 features |
| States Available | ✓50 | 46 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | ✓ Yes | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About Found
Personalized weight care platform with a self-pay membership model plus medication costs.
Read our full Found review →About KIN Health
KIN Health prescribes compounded semaglutide at $169/mo and compounded tirzepatide at $199/mo, one price at every dose, with the provider review, messaging and shipping included and no membership fee. Prescribers are contracted through MD Integrations, and the dispensing pharmacies are named: Strive, Boothwyn and Drug Crafters. Each month is paid for separately, with no long plan to sign. Sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141 are sold on the same account.
Read our full KIN Health review →Pros & Cons
Found
What we like
- Aggressively low monthly pricing
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Compounded GLP-1 access
Watch-outs
- Limited public information on program details
KIN Health
What we like
- One flat price at every dose: $169/mo semaglutide and $199/mo tirzepatide, shown on the product page before any quiz
- Provider review, ongoing messaging and shipping are included, with no membership fee and no separate consultation charge
- Names who does the work: prescribers through MD Integrations and three pharmacies, Strive, Boothwyn and Drug Crafters
- Publishes a provider directory with license numbers for the states that require it
- Month-to-month: each refill needs your approval, and you are refunded in full if a provider does not approve treatment
- The company behind it is named: KIN Medical, Inc., a Delaware corporation
- Sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141 on the same account, each in injection, nasal spray or dissolvable tablet form
Watch-outs
- The terms say tirzepatide's monthly cost may change as your dose rises, which cuts against the flat-price promise on the product page
- Product pages say no subscriptions and no auto-renew, while the terms describe a GLP-1 subscription billed each refill cycle
- No refunds once medication ships, and a refill already sent to the pharmacy cannot be canceled
- GLP-1 care is not offered in California, Louisiana, Minnesota or Mississippi
- Support is by email only, with replies promised within one business day; no phone number is published
- Claims LegitScript certification, but no record could be confirmed in LegitScript's public directory
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved, and the formula may include glycine or B12 depending on the pharmacy
- A young brand: its terms took effect in April 2026, so there is little track record to judge
Our Verdict
Found edges out KIN Health with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. KIN Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for flat-price compounded GLP-1 with named pharmacies and no membership fee.
Choose Found if…
You want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access and a starting price around $169/mo.
Choose KIN Health if…
You want flat-price compounded GLP-1 with named pharmacies and no membership fee and a starting price around $169/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Maximus
Men seeking compounded GLP-1 alongside testosterone optimization
From $199.99/mo
Get started →Sesame Care
Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding
From $25/mo
Get started →Collective
The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
From $59/mo
Get started →Found vs KIN Health: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Found and KIN Health head-to-heads in the same category.
- Found vs Amazon One Medical
- Found vs Vytora Health
- Found vs Collective
- KIN Health vs CoreAge Rx
- KIN Health vs EverSlim
- KIN Health vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.
