Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Form Health vs Vytora Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Form Health logo

Form Health

6.7
★★★☆☆3.4/5

Best for: comprehensive concierge care

Visit Form Health
VS
Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

8.4
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

Visit Vytora Health

Form Health and Vytora Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Vytora Health starts lower at $150/mo versus $299/mo, and Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 6.7 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Form Health

Self-pay program fee (medication billed separately)program fee
$299/mo

The ONLY price Form Health publishes anywhere, verbatim from its FAQ: 'If you do not have insurance or your insurance does not cover the Form Health program, we offer a self-pay plan for $299 per month that covers your Form clinician visits in addition to appointments with your Registered Dietitian, unlimited messaging and access to the Form platform. You are responsible for the cost of any lab work and medications.' This is a CARE fee, not a medication price — Form prescribes brand GLP-1s but does not sell them, so the drug is billed by the pharmacy on top and its cost is not published. HSA/FSA eligible. Insurance-first by design: the program is 'covered by most major private insurances and Medicare', and the $299 applies only when it is not.

Vytora Health

All dosesCompounded
$180/mo
semaglutide
3-mo bundle ($450 billed)Compounded
$150/mo
semaglutide
All dosesCompounded
$249/mo
tirzepatide
3-mo bundle ($599 billed)Compounded
$200/mo
tirzepatide
Brand 5/7.5/10/12.5/15 mgBrand-name
$1399/mo
mounjaro
Brand 2.5/5/7.5/10/12.5/15 mgBrand-name
$1399/mo
zepbound

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Form Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Billed separately

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Billed separately

Coaching

Included

Vytora Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Form Health

6.7/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

5.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureForm HealthVytora Health
Starting Price$299/mo$150/mo
Features3 features8 features
States Available5051
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Form Health

Insurance-first medical weight-loss clinic offering brand-name GLP-1s with physician and dietitian oversight. It bills insurance where it can and charges $299/mo self-pay when it cannot — a care fee only. Form does not sell the medication, so the drug is billed separately by the pharmacy and its cost is not published anywhere on the site.

Read our full Form Health review →

About Vytora Health

Vytora Health is a 50-state-plus-DC telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound, plus NAD+ and sermorelin peptides. It names its pharmacy partners publicly — Vials Pharmacy and Greenwich Biosciences — and discloses its operating physician group, uncommon transparency for the category. Compounded semaglutide runs $180/mo ($150 on a 3-month bundle) and tirzepatide $249/mo ($200 bundled).

Read our full Vytora Health review →

Pros & Cons

Form Health

What we like

  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
  • Brand-name FDA-approved medications

Watch-outs

  • Higher brand-name pricing only
  • Premium pricing relative to market

Vytora Health

What we like

  • All 50 states plus DC, with per-state video-vs-audio compliance disclosed
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform — uncommon
  • LegitScript Approved and HIPAA compliant
  • Pharmacy partners named publicly: Vials Pharmacy (TX) and Greenwich Biosciences
  • Operating entity disclosed: Wasef Health, PC (Pinellas Park, FL)
  • Competitive monthly pricing ($180 sema / $249 tirz) plus a 3-month bundle saving 17%
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound available at $1,399/mo for FDA-approved options

Watch-outs

  • Brand-name Mounjaro/Zepbound at $1,399/mo is near retail — insured patients may do better via LillyDirect Self Pay ($449-$699/mo)
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo is mid-market, above the $149-199 floor
  • Dose tiers aren't broken out — 'all doses included' means low-dose patients pay the same as high-dose
  • Initial consultation cost not shown on the public pricing page
  • Limited per-prescriber state licensure detail

Our Verdict

Winner: Vytora Health

Vytora Health edges out Form Health with a higher overall score of 8.4/10 and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. Form Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for comprehensive concierge care.

Choose Form Health if…

You want comprehensive concierge care and a starting price around $299/mo.

Choose Vytora Health if…

You want compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states and a starting price around $150/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.2

Gala

Compounded GLP-1/GIP combo on a yearly plan with free shipping

6.9

TMates

Nationwide compounded GLP-1 availability including Puerto Rico

7.9

Trimi Health

Budget-conscious shoppers

Form Health vs Vytora Health: FAQ

Vytora Health is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $150/mo, compared with $299/mo for Form Health. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 6.7/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Form Health is a better fit if you want comprehensive concierge care.
Vytora Health covers more — 51 states versus 50.
Neither Form Health nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Form Health and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.