Eviora MD vs Found
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Eviora MD
Best for: a supervised microdose GLP-1 protocol, if you can absorb the price
Visit Eviora MD →Eviora MD and Found are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Found starts lower at $169/mo versus $299/mo, and Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 6.5 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
Eviora MD
'GLP-1 Microdose', priceNote 'Available by consultation'. Read from the site's own treatment catalog; no price is printed on the page.
priceNote 'Available by consultation'. Read from the site's own treatment catalog; no price is printed on the page.
priceNote 'Available by consultation'. Read from the site's own treatment catalog; no price is printed on the page.
Found
$169/mo cash-pay on 12-month prepaid plan, medication+membership+coaching included; promo_price 99 = $99/mo WITH insurance (12-mo prepaid). Month-to-month: $199/mo insurance, $289/mo cash. Site-wide '$100 off today' checkout promo running.
Same single Compounded GLP-1 Plan price as semaglutide — no per-drug split published (final drug/price assignment is quiz-gated); $169/mo cash 12-mo prepaid ($289/mo month-to-month cash), $99/mo insurance prepaid.
'Starting cash price ~$149/mo' on /medication/foundayo comparison table; NEW offering since last verification.
Homepage carousel 'Wegovy® from $650/mo+'; but /medication/foundayo table lists 'Wegovy® Pen ... Starting cash price ~$199/mo' — internally inconsistent on their own site.
Homepage carousel 'Zepbound® from $650/mo+'; /medication/foundayo table shows Zepbound ~$299/mo starting cash price.
Homepage carousel 'Ozempic® $1100/mo' — unchanged from prior verification.
Homepage carousel 'Mounjaro® ~$1100/mo' — unchanged. Non-GLP-1 generics plan from $49/mo; microdosing program price not published.
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
Eviora MD
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Found
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Eviora MD
6.5/10
Found
8.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Eviora MD | Found |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $299/mo | ✓$169/mo |
| Features | ✓6 features | 3 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About Eviora MD
Eviora MD is a cash-pay telehealth platform selling three compounded GLP-1 programs: a microdose at $249/mo, semaglutide at $299/mo and tirzepatide at $399/mo, each all-in with provider oversight, titration, secure messaging and unmarked home delivery. Those figures come from the site's own commerce data — the 'from $149/mo' its pages advertise is not the price of any program it sells.
Read our full Eviora MD review →About Found
Personalized weight care platform with a self-pay membership model plus medication costs.
Read our full Found review →Pros & Cons
Eviora MD
What we like
- Three distinct programs including a lower-dose microdose protocol at $249/mo, an option many sellers do not offer
- Flat-rate programs with no separate consult or membership fee
- Free 2-3 day shipping in unmarked, temperature-controlled packaging
- You are not charged if a provider does not approve you — '$0 if you're not approved'
- Provider-directed titration, structured check-ins and secure direct messaging are named as part of the price
- Eligibility criteria are published up front: adults 18+ with BMI 27+, or 25+ with a weight-related condition
Watch-outs
- The advertised 'from $149/mo' matches no program Eviora sells — its own catalog prices them at $249, $299 and $399
- $299 for compounded semaglutide and $399 for tirzepatide are near the top of the range we track
- No price is printed anywhere on the site; every program reads 'Available by consultation'
- A 'Trustpilot · Excellent · 4.8 / 5' badge runs on the homepage, but no Trustpilot profile exists for evioramd.com or the Eviora brand
- Billing recurs 'every 30 days', which is 13 charges in a year rather than 12
- Canceling a membership requires 30 days' notice, and orders can only be canceled within 24 hours if unshipped
- The compounding pharmacy is never named — only 'partner compounding pharmacies'
- No state list is published, and no phone number appears anywhere on the site
Found
What we like
- Aggressively low monthly pricing
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Compounded GLP-1 access
Watch-outs
- Limited public information on program details
Our Verdict
Found edges out Eviora MD with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. Eviora MD remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for a supervised microdose GLP-1 protocol, if you can absorb the price.
Choose Eviora MD if…
You want a supervised microdose GLP-1 protocol, if you can absorb the price and a starting price around $299/mo.
Choose Found if…
You want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access and a starting price around $169/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Maximus
Men seeking compounded GLP-1 alongside testosterone optimization
From $199.99/mo
Get started →Sesame Care
Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding
From $25/mo
Get started →Try Ageless
Lowest-tier compounded GLP-1 in injection, troche and sublingual forms
From $119/mo
Get started →Eviora MD vs Found: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Eviora MD and Found head-to-heads in the same category.
- Eviora MD vs Amazon One Medical
- Eviora MD vs Vytora Health
- Eviora MD vs Collective
- Found vs CoreAge Rx
- Found vs EverSlim
- Found vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.
