Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

EverPrime vs Luvo Health

In our scoring, Luvo Health edges ahead overall (7.5 vs 7.2 out of 10), and Luvo Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $910 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Luvo Health $179/mo vs EverPrime $249/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $910 a year less with Luvo Health)
Included
EverPrime: medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs; Luvo Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

EverPrime logo

EverPrime

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded GLP-1 care with labs and provider visits included, from the company behind Enhance MD

semaglutide

$249/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 7.2/10

Luvo Health logo

Luvo Health

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded and brand GLP-1s, oral tablets and microdosing on one public price list

semaglutide

$179/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $99 first month

Our score 7.5/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

EverPrime

Luvo Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$249/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Better on this row: $179/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $99 first month

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$3,237

13 charges

Better on this row: $2,327

13 charges

Tirzepatide / month

$329/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Better on this row: $179/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $99 first month

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$4,277

13 charges

Better on this row: $2,327

13 charges

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$179/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $99 first month

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

Not listed

$1,299/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Coverage

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Yes

Not listed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Required

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None on the 1-month plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid upfront

None on the 4-week plan; the pricing page mentions plans up to 24 weeks but publishes only 4-week prices

Refunds

Full refund if a provider decides treatment isn't right for you; prepaid membership and plan payments are non-refundable; no refund once pharmacy preparation starts

You may request or be issued a refund for your current billing cycle only if, at the time of the request or cancellation, your medication has not been ordered.

Early-cancellation fee

Not disclosed

None

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: EverPrime · Luvo Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

EverPrime logo

Choose EverPrime if…

  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards
  • Names its operator, Enhance.MD, LLC, plus its medical groups and dispensing pharmacies in its terms
  • Prices for every plan length are on the product pages before any intake

What to weigh up

  • About $910 a year more than Luvo Health for compounded semaglutide
  • The $214 and $280 rates require a 12-month plan paid upfront, and prepaid payments are non-refundable
Luvo Health logo

Choose Luvo Health if…

  • About $910 a year less than EverPrime for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide, brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic and brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which EverPrime doesn't price
  • Every medication's 4-week price is published openly, with no intake or account needed

What to weigh up

  • Billed every 28 days, not per month, which is 13 charges a year rather than 12
  • The refund policy says you're charged for the first period as soon as you complete the intake, before a clinician has reviewed you

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

EverPrime

7.2/10

Overall

Luvo Health

7.5/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

6.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.6

Maximus

Men seeking compounded GLP-1 alongside testosterone optimization

Read full review →

From $250/mo

Get started →
8.0

Sesame Care

Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding

Read full review →

From $149/mo (after intro offer)

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo (+ required membership)

Get started →

EverPrime vs Luvo Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Luvo Health costs less: about $910 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Luvo Health scores higher overall at 7.5/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for compounded and brand GLP-1s, oral tablets and microdosing on one public price list. That said, EverPrime is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 care with labs and provider visits included, from the company behind Enhance MD.
Both EverPrime and Luvo Health are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
EverPrime: $249 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $3,237 a year. Luvo Health: $179 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $2,327 a year; first month $99. Luvo Health costs about $910 less a year at these prices.
EverPrime doesn't publish a state list. Luvo Health doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
EverPrime: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on the 1-month plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid upfront; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Luvo Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on the 4-week plan; the pricing page mentions plans up to 24 weeks but publishes only 4-week prices; early-cancellation fee — none. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring EverPrime and Luvo Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to EverPrime and Luvo Health.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.