Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

EverPrime vs Ivim Health

In our scoring, Ivim Health edges ahead overall (7.7 vs 7.2 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
EverPrime $249/mo billed every 4 weeks; Ivim Health $65/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Included
EverPrime: medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs; Ivim Health: not stated
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: EverPrime none, Ivim Health 1

How we compare providers

EverPrime logo

EverPrime

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded GLP-1 care with labs and provider visits included, from the company behind Enhance MD

semaglutide

$249/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 7.2/10

Ivim Health logo

Ivim Health

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

semaglutide

$65/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan · + separate membership

Our score 7.7/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

EverPrime

Ivim Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$249/mo

billed every 4 weeks

$65/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan · + separate membership

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$3,237

13 charges

$780

excludes the membership

Tirzepatide / month

$329/mo

billed every 4 weeks

$117/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan · + separate membership

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$4,277

13 charges

$1,404

excludes the membership

Separate membership required

Not stated

Yes — not in the listed price

Coverage

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs

Not disclosed

FSA/HSA accepted

Yes

Not listed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Required

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Yes

Not disclosed

Minimum commitment

None on the 1-month plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid upfront

12-month plan for the listed price

Refunds

Full refund if a provider decides treatment isn't right for you; prepaid membership and plan payments are non-refundable; no refund once pharmacy preparation starts

'All prescribed medications are non-refundable, regardless of usage, program duration, or cancellation of membership.' Terms Section 16 refunds unshipped medication less restocking fees.

Early-cancellation fee

Not disclosed

Yes

FDA warning letters

Better on this row: None on record

1 warning letter

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: EverPrime · Ivim Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

EverPrime logo

Choose EverPrime if…

  • Its $249/mo compounded semaglutide price needs no prepay; Ivim Health's $65 needs a 12-month prepay
  • No FDA warning letters on record (Ivim Health has 1)
  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards

What to weigh up

  • The $214 and $280 rates require a 12-month plan paid upfront, and prepaid payments are non-refundable
  • Month to month costs more: $249 for semaglutide and $329 for tirzepatide
Ivim Health logo

Choose Ivim Health if…

  • Membership includes unlimited same-day provider visits and functional health coaches
  • Weekly app check-ins with provider dose adjustments
  • Brand Zepbound and Wegovy available, with help checking insurance coverage

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • Its $65/mo compounded semaglutide price needs a 12-month prepaid plan

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

EverPrime

7.2/10

Overall

Ivim Health

7.7/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
9.0

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

6.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo (4-month plan rate)

Get started →
7.6

Maximus

Men seeking compounded GLP-1 alongside testosterone optimization

Read full review →

From $250/mo

Get started →
8.0

Sesame Care

Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding

Read full review →

From $149/mo (after intro offer)

Get started →

EverPrime vs Ivim Health: FAQ

Ivim Health scores higher overall at 7.7/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership. That said, EverPrime is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 care with labs and provider visits included, from the company behind Enhance MD.
Both EverPrime and Ivim Health are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
EverPrime: $249 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $3,237 a year. Ivim Health: $65 per month on a 12-month prepaid plan, medication only (a separate membership is required), about $780 a year. Not like-for-like: one figure excludes a required membership.
EverPrime doesn't publish a state list. Ivim Health doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
EverPrime: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on the 1-month plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid upfront; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Ivim Health: cancel anytime — not disclosed; minimum commitment — 12-month plan for the listed price; early-cancellation fee — yes. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring EverPrime and Ivim Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to EverPrime and Ivim Health.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.