EOS Health vs Found
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

EOS Health
Best for: compounded GLP-1 with openly named clinical and pharmacy partners
Visit EOS Health →EOS Health and Found are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Found starts lower at $169/mo versus $279.99/mo, and Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.8 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
EOS Health
$179.99 for a first month, then $279.99 recurring. Each price is all-in: consultation, medication, shipping and injection supplies, and it does not change with your dose.
'Advanced GLP-1 + GIP': $279.99 for a first month, then $379.99 recurring, on the same all-in, dose-flat terms.
Found
$169/mo cash-pay on 12-month prepaid plan, medication+membership+coaching included; promo_price 99 = $99/mo WITH insurance (12-mo prepaid). Month-to-month: $199/mo insurance, $289/mo cash. Site-wide '$100 off today' checkout promo running.
Same single Compounded GLP-1 Plan price as semaglutide — no per-drug split published (final drug/price assignment is quiz-gated); $169/mo cash 12-mo prepaid ($289/mo month-to-month cash), $99/mo insurance prepaid.
'Starting cash price ~$149/mo' on /medication/foundayo comparison table; NEW offering since last verification.
Homepage carousel 'Wegovy® from $650/mo+'; but /medication/foundayo table lists 'Wegovy® Pen ... Starting cash price ~$199/mo' — internally inconsistent on their own site.
Homepage carousel 'Zepbound® from $650/mo+'; /medication/foundayo table shows Zepbound ~$299/mo starting cash price.
Homepage carousel 'Ozempic® $1100/mo' — unchanged from prior verification.
Homepage carousel 'Mounjaro® ~$1100/mo' — unchanged. Non-GLP-1 generics plan from $49/mo; microdosing program price not published.
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
EOS Health
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Found
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
EOS Health
7.8/10
Found
8.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | EOS Health | Found |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $279.99/mo | ✓$169/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 3 features |
| States Available | 40 | ✓50 |
| Compounded | — | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About EOS Health
EOS Health is an online telehealth service offering compounded GLP-1 programs. After a short questionnaire and clinician review it prescribes two products — 'Compounded GLP-1' at $179.99 first month then $279.99/month, and 'Advanced GLP-1 + GIP' at $279.99 then $379.99/month. Each price is all-in: consultation, medication, shipping and injection supplies, and the rate is flat regardless of dose. The site no longer names semaglutide or tirzepatide, no longer publishes the WELCOME100 code or the $229 glycine/B12 formulas, and describes its coverage only as 'multiple states'.
Read our full EOS Health review →About Found
Personalized weight care platform with a self-pay membership model plus medication costs.
Read our full Found review →Pros & Cons
EOS Health
What we like
- Unusually transparent: publicly names its clinical partner (Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC) and pharmacy partner (F&F Pharmacies dba Jungle Jim's)
- Competitive compounded pricing from $199/mo semaglutide and $289/mo tirzepatide, plus $100 off the first prescription with code WELCOME100
- Multiple compounded formulas (semaglutide, semaglutide+glycine, semaglutide+B12, tirzepatide) and optional 130+ biomarker lab add-ons
- Free expedited shipping, no insurance required, 10-minute intake, and an ongoing care team via patient portal
Watch-outs
- Available in only 40 states — not offered in CA, NV, NJ, SC, TX, MA, MS, NH, WV, or DE (pharmacy partner is unlicensed there)
- Headline prices are 'best rate' figures; standard monthly plans may cost more than the quarterly-plan rate shown
- Compounded medication only — no brand-name or insurance-covered GLP-1 path
- Pharmacy partner's page notes it 'cannot dispense sterile compounds,' which is worth confirming for injectable GLP-1 fulfillment
Found
What we like
- Aggressively low monthly pricing
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Compounded GLP-1 access
Watch-outs
- Limited public information on program details
Our Verdict
Found edges out EOS Health with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. EOS Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for compounded GLP-1 with openly named clinical and pharmacy partners.
Choose EOS Health if…
You want compounded GLP-1 with openly named clinical and pharmacy partners and a starting price around $279.99/mo.
Choose Found if…
You want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access and a starting price around $169/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
TMates
Nationwide compounded GLP-1 availability including Puerto Rico
From $249/mo
Get started →RNK Health
Compounded GLP-1 alongside NAD+, peptide and longevity add-ons
From $197/mo
Get started →Wellorithm
Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states
From $147/mo
Get started →EOS Health vs Found: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring EOS Health and Found head-to-heads in the same category.
- EOS Health vs Amazon One Medical
- EOS Health vs Vytora Health
- EOS Health vs Collective
- Found vs CoreAge Rx
- Found vs EverSlim
- Found vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.
