Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Eden vs Luvo Health

In our scoring, Luvo Health edges ahead overall (7.5 vs 7.2 out of 10), and Luvo Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $49 a year less; one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Luvo Health $179/mo vs Eden $198/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $49 a year less with Luvo Health · one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Coverage
Eden 50 states (Luvo Health doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Eden: medication, shipping; Luvo Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: Eden 1, Luvo Health none

How we compare providers

Eden logo

Eden

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a promotional first-month price

semaglutide

$198/mo

$138 first month

Our score 7.2/10

Luvo Health logo

Luvo Health

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded and brand GLP-1s, oral tablets and microdosing on one public price list

semaglutide

$179/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $99 first month

Our score 7.5/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Eden

Luvo Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$198/mo

$138 first month

Better on this row: $179/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $99 first month

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,376

Better on this row: $2,327

13 charges

Tirzepatide / month

$298/mo

$238 first month

Better on this row: $179/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $99 first month

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$3,576

Better on this row: $2,327

13 charges

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$179/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $99 first month

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

Not listed

$1,299/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Coverage

State availability

50 states

List not published

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

None on the 4-week plan; the pricing page mentions plans up to 24 weeks but publishes only 4-week prices

Refunds

Not disclosed

You may request or be issued a refund for your current billing cycle only if, at the time of the request or cancellation, your medication has not been ordered.

Early-cancellation fee

Not disclosed

None

FDA warning letters

1 warning letter

Better on this row: None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Eden · Luvo Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Eden logo

Choose Eden if…

  • Publishes its full state list (50 states)

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • About $49 a year more than Luvo Health for compounded semaglutide (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Luvo Health logo

Choose Luvo Health if…

  • About $49 a year less than Eden for compounded semaglutide at standing prices (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide, brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic and brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Eden doesn't price
  • No FDA warning letters on record (Eden has 1)

What to weigh up

  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
  • Billed every 28 days, not per month, which is 13 charges a year rather than 12

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Eden

7.2/10

Overall

Luvo Health

7.5/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →
7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →
8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →

Eden vs Luvo Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Luvo Health costs less: about $49 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo); one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost. See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Luvo Health scores higher overall at 7.5/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for compounded and brand GLP-1s, oral tablets and microdosing on one public price list. That said, Eden is a better fit if you want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a promotional first-month price.
Both Eden and Luvo Health are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Eden: $198, about $2,376 a year; first month $138. Luvo Health: $179 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $2,327 a year; first month $99. Luvo Health costs about $49 less a year at these prices.
Eden publishes 50 states. Luvo Health doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Eden doesn't state its cancellation terms. Luvo Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on the 4-week plan; the pricing page mentions plans up to 24 weeks but publishes only 4-week prices; early-cancellation fee — none. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Eden and Luvo Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.