CoreAge Rx vs Robinhood Telehealth
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Robinhood Telehealth
Best for: budget compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with flat dose pricing and a microdose option
Visit Robinhood Telehealth →CoreAge Rx and Robinhood Telehealth are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, CoreAge Rx starts lower at $99/mo versus $159/mo, and CoreAge Rx edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
CoreAge Rx
same price at every dose
same price at every dose
Robinhood Telehealth
Listed as "from $159/mo"; the treatment picker shows a struck-through $259 beside it, and new patients get 25% off the first order.
Listed as "from $229/mo"; the treatment picker shows a struck-through $329 beside it, and new patients get 25% off the first order.
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
CoreAge Rx
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Robinhood Telehealth
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
CoreAge Rx
8.3/10
Robinhood Telehealth
7.1/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | CoreAge Rx | Robinhood Telehealth |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$99/mo | $159/mo |
| Features | 6 features | ✓8 features |
| States Available | 50 | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx offers LegitScript-certified compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with free 2-day shipping to all 50 states. Backed by licensed physicians and 24/7 support, it delivers the most competitive pricing in the compounded GLP-1 space.
Read our full CoreAge Rx review →About Robinhood Telehealth
Robinhood Telehealth is a Texas telehealth platform that connects you with independent prescribers for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus a GLP-1 microdose, an oral GLP-1 and a long peptide menu. Its catalog lists semaglutide from $159/mo and tirzepatide from $229/mo, billed every 30 days, with the consult and shipping included. The pharmacies and medical group are not named.
Read our full Robinhood Telehealth review →Pros & Cons
CoreAge Rx
What we like
- LegitScript certified — rigorous pharmacy standards
- Free 2-day shipping nationwide
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Lowest per-month pricing in the compounded segment
- 24/7 support team
- All 50 states covered
Watch-outs
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic or Wegovy
- Newer brand with fewer independent reviews than legacy players
Robinhood Telehealth
What we like
- Semaglutide from $159/mo and tirzepatide from $229/mo, listed on the public treatment catalog before you start the quiz
- Says one flat rate covers every dose, with no consultation charge and no surcharge when your dose changes
- Free 2–3 day shipping, and nothing is charged if a provider does not approve treatment
- Offers a low-dose GLP-1 microdose and a daily oral GLP-1 alongside the weekly injections
- Publishes a phone line, an email address, weekday support hours and a Texas business address
- The eligibility quiz screens for medullary thyroid cancer, MEN 2, pancreatitis and pregnancy
Watch-outs
- Does not name its prescribing medical group or its compounding pharmacies anywhere on the site
- The drug behind the GLP-1 microdose and the oral GLP-1 is never named
- The FAQ asks for 30 days' notice to cancel, while the terms allow canceling up to 48 hours before the next charge
- The plan price is shown in the quiz only after your name, email, phone, date of birth and address
- Prices are shown beside struck-through higher figures, and the site does not say whether renewals stay at the lower price
- No refunds once medication is dispensed, and returned medication carries a $35 disposal fee
- Shows five-star "Google Review" quotes, but no Google, Trustpilot or BBB profile could be found for the brand
- A young brand: its terms are dated June 2026 and the site's domain was registered in March 2026
Our Verdict
CoreAge Rx edges out Robinhood Telehealth with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for best overall value. Robinhood Telehealth remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for budget compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with flat dose pricing and a microdose option.
Choose CoreAge Rx if…
You want best overall value and a starting price around $99/mo.
Choose Robinhood Telehealth if…
You want budget compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with flat dose pricing and a microdose option and a starting price around $159/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Found
Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access
From $99/mo
Get started →GobyMeds
Budget-conscious shoppers
From $93/mo
Get started →Ivim Health
Budget-conscious shoppers
From $75/mo
Get started →CoreAge Rx vs Robinhood Telehealth: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring CoreAge Rx and Robinhood Telehealth head-to-heads in the same category.
- CoreAge Rx vs Amazon One Medical
- CoreAge Rx vs Vytora Health
- CoreAge Rx vs Collective
- Robinhood Telehealth vs EverSlim
- Robinhood Telehealth vs Found
- Robinhood Telehealth vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.
