Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

CoreAge Rx vs EOS Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
CoreAge Rx logo

CoreAge Rx

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: best overall value

Visit CoreAge Rx
VS
EOS Health logo

EOS Health

7.8
★★★3.9/5

Best for: compounded GLP-1 with openly named clinical and pharmacy partners

Visit EOS Health

CoreAge Rx and EOS Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, CoreAge Rx starts lower at $99/mo versus $279.99/mo, and CoreAge Rx edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.8 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

CoreAge Rx

Injectable, monthly auto-refill (flat across all dosages)Compounded
$99/mo
semaglutide

same price at every dose

Injectable, monthly auto-refill (flat across all dosages)Compounded
$149/mo
tirzepatide

same price at every dose

EOS Health

Injectablecompounded injection
$279.99$179.99/mo
Save 36% right now
semaglutide

$179.99 for a first month, then $279.99 recurring. Each price is all-in: consultation, medication, shipping and injection supplies, and it does not change with your dose.

Injectablecompounded injection
$379.99$279.99/mo
Save 26% right now
tirzepatide

'Advanced GLP-1 + GIP': $279.99 for a first month, then $379.99 recurring, on the same all-in, dose-flat terms.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

CoreAge Rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

EOS Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

CoreAge Rx

8.3/10

Overall

EOS Health

7.8/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.8A
vs
B
7.8

Accessibility10%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
7.9

Features & Coverage

FeatureCoreAge RxEOS Health
Starting Price$99/mo$279.99/mo
Features6 features8 features
States Available5040
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx offers LegitScript-verified compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with free 2-day shipping to all 50 states. Backed by licensed physicians and 24/7 support, it delivers the most competitive pricing in the compounded GLP-1 space.

Read our full CoreAge Rx review →

About EOS Health

EOS Health is an online telehealth service offering compounded GLP-1 programs. After a short questionnaire and clinician review it prescribes two products — 'Compounded GLP-1' at $179.99 first month then $279.99/month, and 'Advanced GLP-1 + GIP' at $279.99 then $379.99/month. Each price is all-in: consultation, medication, shipping and injection supplies, and the rate is flat regardless of dose. The site no longer names semaglutide or tirzepatide, no longer publishes the WELCOME100 code or the $229 glycine/B12 formulas, and describes its coverage only as 'multiple states'.

Read our full EOS Health review →

Pros & Cons

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • LegitScript certified — rigorous pharmacy standards
  • Free 2-day shipping nationwide
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
  • Lowest per-month pricing in the compounded segment
  • 24/7 support team
  • All 50 states covered

Watch-outs

  • Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic or Wegovy
  • Newer brand with fewer independent reviews than legacy players

EOS Health

What we like

  • Unusually transparent: publicly names its clinical partner (Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC) and pharmacy partner (F&F Pharmacies dba Jungle Jim's)
  • Competitive compounded pricing from $199/mo semaglutide and $289/mo tirzepatide, plus $100 off the first prescription with code WELCOME100
  • Multiple compounded formulas (semaglutide, semaglutide+glycine, semaglutide+B12, tirzepatide) and optional 130+ biomarker lab add-ons
  • Free expedited shipping, no insurance required, 10-minute intake, and an ongoing care team via patient portal

Watch-outs

  • Available in only 40 states — not offered in CA, NV, NJ, SC, TX, MA, MS, NH, WV, or DE (pharmacy partner is unlicensed there)
  • Headline prices are 'best rate' figures; standard monthly plans may cost more than the quarterly-plan rate shown
  • Compounded medication only — no brand-name or insurance-covered GLP-1 path
  • Pharmacy partner's page notes it 'cannot dispense sterile compounds,' which is worth confirming for injectable GLP-1 fulfillment

Our Verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx edges out EOS Health with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for best overall value. EOS Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for compounded GLP-1 with openly named clinical and pharmacy partners.

Choose CoreAge Rx if…

You want best overall value and a starting price around $99/mo.

Choose EOS Health if…

You want compounded GLP-1 with openly named clinical and pharmacy partners and a starting price around $279.99/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.2

Fella Health

Men's weight loss

7.6

SkinnyRx

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

7.8

Embody

Low flat-rate compounded GLP-1 pricing at every dose

CoreAge Rx vs EOS Health: FAQ

CoreAge Rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $99/mo, compared with $279.99/mo for EOS Health. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
CoreAge Rx scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 7.8/10, and is particularly strong for best overall value. That said, EOS Health is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 with openly named clinical and pharmacy partners.
CoreAge Rx covers more — 50 states versus 40.
CoreAge Rx is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); EOS Health is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, CoreAge Rx is cheaper at $99/mo versus $179.99/mo at EOS Health.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring CoreAge Rx and EOS Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.