Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Collective vs SkinnyRx

In our scoring, Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.6 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Collective $59/mo plus a separate membership; SkinnyRx $149.25/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Coverage
Collective 44 states (SkinnyRx doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Collective: medication, clinician visits, shipping; SkinnyRx: medication, clinician visits, shipping
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: Collective none, SkinnyRx 1

How we compare providers

Collective logo

Collective

Affiliate partner

Best for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

semaglutide

$59/mo

+ separate membership

Our score 8.3/10

SkinnyRx logo

SkinnyRx

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

semaglutide

$149.25/mo

Our score 7.6/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Collective

SkinnyRx

Price

Semaglutide / month

$59/mo

+ separate membership

$149.25/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$708

excludes the membership

$1,791

Tirzepatide / month

$69/mo

+ separate membership

$224.25/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$828

excludes the membership

$2,691

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$199/mo

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

Not listed

$1,400/mo

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,400/mo

Separate membership required

Yes — not in the listed price

Included

Coverage

State availability

44 states

List not published

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Cancel anytime

Yes

Not disclosed

Minimum commitment

Medication is month-to-month; the membership is billed annually

Not disclosed

Refunds

'All membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'

90-day money-back guarantee

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

Better on this row: None on record

1 warning letter

Provider facts checked

October 2026

August 2026

Every dose and plan: Collective · SkinnyRx

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Collective logo

Choose Collective if…

  • Publishes its full state list (44 states)
  • No FDA warning letters on record (SkinnyRx has 1)
  • Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill

What to weigh up

  • Listed compounded semaglutide price excludes a required membership
  • The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
SkinnyRx logo

Choose SkinnyRx if…

  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide, brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic and brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Collective doesn't price
  • Licensed US clinicians on every prescription
  • Discreet shipping included; cancel anytime

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Collective

8.3/10

Overall

SkinnyRx

7.6/10

Value25%

9.4A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

8.2A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

Trust & Safety15%

7.2A
vs
B
5.8

Accessibility10%

7.4A
vs
B
6.5

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo

Get started →
7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →
7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →

Collective vs SkinnyRx: FAQ

Collective scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 7.6/10, and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. That said, SkinnyRx is a better fit if you want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price.
Both Collective and SkinnyRx are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Collective: $59, medication only (a separate membership is required), about $708 a year. SkinnyRx: $149.25, about $1,791 a year. Not like-for-like: one figure excludes a required membership.
Collective publishes 44 states. SkinnyRx doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Collective: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Medication is month-to-month; the membership is billed annually; early-cancellation fee — none. SkinnyRx doesn't state its cancellation terms. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Collective and SkinnyRx head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.