Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Collective vs Invyncible

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Collective logo

Collective

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Visit Collective
VS
Invyncible logo

Invyncible

5.8
★★☆☆2.9/5

Best for: corporate-parent-disclosed Florida GLP-1 platform with LegitScript seal

Visit Invyncible

Collective and Invyncible are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $192.5/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 5.8 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Collective

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$59/mo
semaglutide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$69/mo
tirzepatide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).

Required annual membership (subscription, medication billed separately)membership subscription
$199/mo

Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'

Invyncible

Semaglutide Injections Program — starter vial (~0.5 mg weekly, 2.5 mg vial, roughly 5 weeks)Compounded
$192.5/mo
semaglutide

Standard formula, down from $275. A glycine+B12 version is listed at $149.

Tirzepatide Injection Program — standard formulaCompounded
$210/mo
tirzepatide

Standard formula, down from $300. A B12 version is listed at $180.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Collective

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Invyncible

Inclusions not disclosed.

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Collective

8.3/10

Overall

Invyncible

5.8/10

Value25%

9.4A
vs
B
5.0

Effectiveness25%

8.2A
vs
B
6.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
6.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.2A
vs
B
6.0

Accessibility10%

7.4A
vs
B
6.0

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
6.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureCollectiveInvyncible
Starting Price$59/mo$192.5/mo
Features3 features6 features
States AvailableNot disclosed40
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Collective

Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.

Read our full Collective review →

About Invyncible

Invyncible is a Florida-based telehealth platform offering semaglutide and tirzepatide programs for weight management. It openly discloses its corporate parent and physical address — uncommon transparency versus competitors that hide ownership behind a trade name — and displays a LegitScript verification seal. There's no long-term commitment. Pricing tiers aren't published publicly and surface only after the sign-up flow.

Read our full Invyncible review →

Pros & Cons

Collective

What we like

  • The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
  • Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
  • 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged

Watch-outs

  • The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
  • Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
  • Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
  • State availability is not published on the marketing site

Invyncible

What we like

  • Corporate parent disclosed (Nationwide Telemedicine, LLC) — better than most competitors hiding behind trade names
  • Physical corporate address published (St. Petersburg, FL)
  • LegitScript verification seal displayed
  • No long-term commitment required
  • Offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide programs

Watch-outs

  • Pricing not disclosed on the public site — fully gated behind signup
  • Drug forms (compounded vs brand, injection vs oral) not disclosed
  • 503A vs 503B designation not specified
  • Pharmacy partner not named
  • States served not listed publicly
  • No named medical director or clinical leadership
  • FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not published
  • Most content gated behind the signup flow — pricing and drug subpages aren't directly accessible

Our Verdict

Winner: Collective

Collective edges out Invyncible with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. Invyncible remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for corporate-parent-disclosed Florida GLP-1 platform with LegitScript seal.

Choose Collective if…

You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.

Choose Invyncible if…

You want corporate-parent-disclosed Florida GLP-1 platform with LegitScript seal and a starting price around $192.5/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

MEDVi

Switching between compounded and brand-name GLP-1 through one provider

8.1

RxSpan MD

Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

Collective vs Invyncible: FAQ

Collective is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $59/mo, compared with $192.5/mo for Invyncible. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Collective scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 5.8/10, and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. That said, Invyncible is a better fit if you want corporate-parent-disclosed Florida GLP-1 platform with LegitScript seal.
Invyncible lists availability in 40 states, while Collective's state list is not publicly listed.
Neither Collective nor Invyncible is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Semaglutide, Collective is cheaper at $59/mo versus $192.5/mo at Invyncible.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Collective and Invyncible head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.