Collective vs HealFast
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Collective
Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
Visit Collective →
HealFast
Best for: people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose
Visit HealFast →Collective and HealFast are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $199/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.5 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
Collective
Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'
HealFast
$99 for the first month, then $199 a month. 3, 6 and 12-month plans are billed upfront: $537, $810 and $1,188 (about $179, $135 and $99 a month)
$149 for the first month, then $299 a month. 3, 6 and 12-month plans are billed upfront: $807, $1,194 and $1,788 (about $269, $199 and $149 a month)
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
Collective
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
HealFast
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Collective
8.3/10
HealFast
7.5/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Collective | HealFast |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$59/mo | $199/mo |
| Features | 3 features | ✓7 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About Collective
Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.
Read our full Collective review →About HealFast
HealFast is a physician-founded telehealth service that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prescribed by clinicians from Arora Health & Aesthetics. The first month costs $99 for semaglutide or $149 for tirzepatide, then $199 or $299 a month, the same at every dose. Plans of 3, 6 and 12 months are paid upfront and bring the monthly cost down to as little as $99 or $149.
Read our full HealFast review →Pros & Cons
Collective
What we like
- The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
- Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
- Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
- 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged
Watch-outs
- The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
- Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
- Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
- State availability is not published on the marketing site
HealFast
What we like
- Every plan price is listed on the treatment pages before you answer any questions
- The price is the same at every dose, and supplies, clinician messaging and 2-day shipping are included
- Your card is only held at checkout and is charged only if a clinician prescribes treatment
- Names its medical group, Arora Health & Aesthetics, and discloses which founding physicians hold shares
- Prepaid 6 and 12-month plans bring semaglutide down to $135 or $99 a month
- Publishes a phone number you can call or text, plus email support
Watch-outs
- The $99 and $149 prices are first-month offers; semaglutide then renews at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299
- The lowest monthly rates need 6 or 12 months paid upfront, and the annual plan is a 12-month commitment
- The compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions is not named anywhere on the site
- The full health questionnaire comes after checkout, so you enter a card before a clinician sees your history
- The About page still shows placeholder text asking for the company history to be confirmed
- The LegitScript seal on the site could not be matched to a LegitScript record, and there is no Trustpilot profile
- Medication is non-refundable once dispensed, and a missing package must be reported within 24 hours of delivery
Our Verdict
Collective edges out HealFast with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. HealFast remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose.
Choose Collective if…
You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.
Choose HealFast if…
You want people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose and a starting price around $199/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Maximus
Men seeking compounded GLP-1 alongside testosterone optimization
From $199.99/mo
Get started →Sesame Care
Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding
From $25/mo
Get started →Collective
The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
From $59/mo
Get started →Collective vs HealFast: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Collective and HealFast head-to-heads in the same category.
- Collective vs Amazon One Medical
- Collective vs Vytora Health
- Collective vs CoreAge Rx
- HealFast vs EverSlim
- HealFast vs Found
- HealFast vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.