Collective vs EOS Health
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Collective
Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
Visit Collective →
EOS Health
Best for: compounded GLP-1 with openly named clinical and pharmacy partners
Visit EOS Health →Collective and EOS Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $279.99/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.8 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
Collective
Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'
EOS Health
$179.99 for a first month, then $279.99 recurring. Each price is all-in: consultation, medication, shipping and injection supplies, and it does not change with your dose.
'Advanced GLP-1 + GIP': $279.99 for a first month, then $379.99 recurring, on the same all-in, dose-flat terms.
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
Collective
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
EOS Health
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Collective
8.3/10
EOS Health
7.8/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Collective | EOS Health |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$59/mo | $279.99/mo |
| Features | 3 features | ✓8 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 40 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | — |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About Collective
Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.
Read our full Collective review →About EOS Health
EOS Health is an online telehealth service offering compounded GLP-1 programs. After a short questionnaire and clinician review it prescribes two products — 'Compounded GLP-1' at $179.99 first month then $279.99/month, and 'Advanced GLP-1 + GIP' at $279.99 then $379.99/month. Each price is all-in: consultation, medication, shipping and injection supplies, and the rate is flat regardless of dose. The site no longer names semaglutide or tirzepatide, no longer publishes the WELCOME100 code or the $229 glycine/B12 formulas, and describes its coverage only as 'multiple states'.
Read our full EOS Health review →Pros & Cons
Collective
What we like
- The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
- Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
- Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
- 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged
Watch-outs
- The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
- Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
- Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
- State availability is not published on the marketing site
EOS Health
What we like
- Unusually transparent: publicly names its clinical partner (Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC) and pharmacy partner (F&F Pharmacies dba Jungle Jim's)
- Competitive compounded pricing from $199/mo semaglutide and $289/mo tirzepatide, plus $100 off the first prescription with code WELCOME100
- Multiple compounded formulas (semaglutide, semaglutide+glycine, semaglutide+B12, tirzepatide) and optional 130+ biomarker lab add-ons
- Free expedited shipping, no insurance required, 10-minute intake, and an ongoing care team via patient portal
Watch-outs
- Available in only 40 states — not offered in CA, NV, NJ, SC, TX, MA, MS, NH, WV, or DE (pharmacy partner is unlicensed there)
- Headline prices are 'best rate' figures; standard monthly plans may cost more than the quarterly-plan rate shown
- Compounded medication only — no brand-name or insurance-covered GLP-1 path
- Pharmacy partner's page notes it 'cannot dispense sterile compounds,' which is worth confirming for injectable GLP-1 fulfillment
Our Verdict
Collective edges out EOS Health with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. EOS Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for compounded GLP-1 with openly named clinical and pharmacy partners.
Choose Collective if…
You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.
Choose EOS Health if…
You want compounded GLP-1 with openly named clinical and pharmacy partners and a starting price around $279.99/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
YourEra
$99 first-month entry pricing on compounded GLP-1s
From $149/mo
Get started →Gala
Compounded GLP-1/GIP combo on a yearly plan with free shipping
From $149/mo
Get started →TMates
Nationwide compounded GLP-1 availability including Puerto Rico
From $249/mo
Get started →Collective vs EOS Health: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Collective and EOS Health head-to-heads in the same category.
- Collective vs Amazon One Medical
- Collective vs Vytora Health
- Collective vs CoreAge Rx
- EOS Health vs EverSlim
- EOS Health vs Found
- EOS Health vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.