Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

CeliaRx vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.3 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
CeliaRx $150/mo on a 2-month prepaid plan; Vytora Health $179/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Coverage
Vytora Health 50 states + DC (CeliaRx doesn't publish a state list)
Included
CeliaRx: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

CeliaRx logo

CeliaRx

Best for shoppers who want GLP-1 plus a wider peptide catalog, priced per product, not by subscription

semaglutide

$150/mo

on a 2-month prepaid plan

Our score 7.3/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

CeliaRx

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$150/mo

on a 2-month prepaid plan

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$1,800

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$175/mo

on a 4-month prepaid plan

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,100

$2,988

Oral tirzepatide / month

$299/mo

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states + DC

Oral option listed

Yes

Not listed

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Video visit

Required

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

No commitment: each order is a one-time purchase, not an auto-renewing subscription, and the cart and checkout show no subscription option. A separate optional "Celia Rewards" loyalty membership exists with its own terms.

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Full refund if the reviewing clinician determines the medication is not clinically appropriate (stated on the product page and FAQ: "If a product is not approved, the order is canceled and a full refund is processed"). The Platform Terms of Use separately states transactions are otherwise non-refundable "except as may be required by applicable law."

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: CeliaRx · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 520+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

CeliaRx logo

Choose CeliaRx if…

  • Lists oral compounded tirzepatide, which Vytora Health doesn't price
  • Tirzepatide comes as an oral dissolving tablet or a B12-combo injectable; semaglutide as a B12-combo injectable
  • LegitScript-certified, with a seal hosted by LegitScript itself

What to weigh up

  • Its $150/mo compounded semaglutide price needs a 2-month prepaid plan
  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Its $179/mo compounded semaglutide price needs no prepay; CeliaRx's $150 needs a 2-month prepay
  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which CeliaRx doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

CeliaRx

7.3/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

6.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.0A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

6.5A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.1

Oak

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a low starting price, with a full price list before you sign up

Read full review →

From $200/mo (starting dose)

Get started →
7.8

SnagRx

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat lifetime price

Read full review →

From $99/mo

Get started →
7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo (4-month plan rate)

Get started →

CeliaRx vs Vytora Health: FAQ

Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.3/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, CeliaRx is a better fit if you want shoppers who want GLP-1 plus a wider peptide catalog, priced per product, not by subscription.
Neither CeliaRx nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
CeliaRx: $150 per month on a 2-month prepaid plan, about $1,800 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Not like-for-like: one figure is a per-month price on a prepaid multi-month plan.
CeliaRx doesn't publish a state list. Vytora Health publishes 50 states + DC. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
CeliaRx: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (No commitment: each order is a one-time purchase, not an auto-renewing subscription, and the cart and checkout show no subscription option. A separate optional "Celia Rewards" loyalty membership exists with its own terms.), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Vytora Health: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring CeliaRx and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to CeliaRx and Vytora Health.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.