Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Belle Health vs Wellorithm

In our scoring, Belle Health edges ahead overall (7.6 vs 6.2 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Belle Health $199/mo for compounded semaglutide; Wellorithm $247/mo for compounded semaglutide (pill or injection) (different medications, so not compared on price)
Coverage
Belle Health 50 states; Wellorithm 49 states (only Belle Health: Louisiana)
Included
Belle Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching; Wellorithm: not stated
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: Belle Health 1, Wellorithm none

How we compare providers

Belle Health logo

Belle Health

Affiliate partner

Best for flat-rate compounded GLP-1 with weekly dietitian check-ins and long-plan discounts

semaglutide

$199/mo

Our score 7.6/10

Wellorithm logo

Wellorithm

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

semaglutide (pill or injection)

$247/mo

$147 first month

Our score 6.2/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Belle Health

Wellorithm

Price

Semaglutide / month

$199/mo

Not listed

Tirzepatide / month

$249/mo

Not listed

Semaglutide (pill or injection) / month

Not listed

$247/mo

$147 first month

Tirzepatide (pill or injection) / month

Not listed

$347/mo

$247 first month

Coverage

State availability

50 states

49 states

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching

Not disclosed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Cancel anytime

Yes

Not disclosed

Minimum commitment

Plans come in 1-, 2-, 6- and 12-month lengths, and 'Every plan is billed monthly.' The FAQ says 'Pause, skip a shipment, or cancel from the patient portal anytime. No contracts, no cancellation fees, no charges for months you skip.' The site doesn't say whether leaving a longer plan early changes your rate

Not disclosed

Refunds

'Federal health and safety regulations don't allow returns or refunds on prescription medications or compounded products once they've shipped.' Wrong or damaged shipments must be reported within 7 days of delivery

Not disclosed

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

1 warning letter

Better on this row: None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

August 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Belle Health (1 state)

  • Louisiana

Every dose and plan: Belle Health · Wellorithm

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Belle Health logo

Choose Belle Health if…

  • Lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, which Wellorithm doesn't price
  • Serves Louisiana, where Wellorithm doesn't
  • Flat pricing that doesn't rise as your dose goes up, with no membership or consultation fee

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • FDA Warning Letter (Feb 2026) for misbranding compounded GLP-1 products
Wellorithm logo

Choose Wellorithm if…

  • Lists compounded semaglutide (pill or injection) and compounded tirzepatide (pill or injection), which Belle Health doesn't price
  • No FDA warning letters on record (Belle Health has 1)
  • Four compounded GLP-1 formats: semaglutide and tirzepatide as injectables or oral dissolving tablets

What to weigh up

  • Not available in Louisiana
  • Pricing not shown until you complete the intake quiz

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Belle Health

7.6/10

Overall

Wellorithm

6.2/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
5.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
6.5

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
6.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.8A
vs
B
5.8

Accessibility10%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
7.9

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →
6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Read full review →

From $247/mo

Get started →

Belle Health vs Wellorithm: FAQ

Belle Health scores higher overall at 7.6/10 versus 6.2/10, and is particularly strong for flat-rate compounded GLP-1 with weekly dietitian check-ins and long-plan discounts. That said, Wellorithm is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states.
Both Belle Health and Wellorithm are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Not at a published price. Belle Health lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide; Wellorithm lists compounded semaglutide (pill or injection), compounded tirzepatide (pill or injection).
Both serve 49 states. Only Belle Health serves Louisiana.
Belle Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Plans come in 1-, 2-, 6- and 12-month lengths, and 'Every plan is billed monthly.' The FAQ says 'Pause, skip a shipment, or cancel from the patient portal anytime. No contracts, no cancellation fees, no charges for months you skip.' The site doesn't say whether leaving a longer plan early changes your rate; early-cancellation fee — none. Wellorithm doesn't state its cancellation terms. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Belle Health and Wellorithm head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.