Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Belle Health vs Sprout Health

In our scoring, both land at 7.6/10 overall, and Sprout Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $600 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Sprout Health $149/mo vs Belle Health $199/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $600 a year less with Sprout Health)
Coverage
Belle Health 50 states; Sprout Health 44 states (only Belle Health: Alabama, Arkansas, California and 3 more)
Included
Belle Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching; Sprout Health: medication

How we compare providers

Belle Health logo

Belle Health

Affiliate partner

Best for flat-rate compounded GLP-1 with weekly dietitian check-ins and long-plan discounts

semaglutide

$199/mo

Our score 7.6/10

Sprout Health logo

Sprout Health

Affiliate partner

Best for LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 via named pharmacies

semaglutide

$149/mo

Our score 7.6/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Belle Health

Sprout Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$199/mo

Better on this row: $149/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,388

Better on this row: $1,788

Tirzepatide / month

$249/mo

Better on this row: $199/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,988

Better on this row: $2,388

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

Not listed

$1,799/mo

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,999/mo

Coverage

State availability

50 states

44 states

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching

Medication

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Not disclosed

Minimum commitment

Plans come in 1-, 2-, 6- and 12-month lengths, and 'Every plan is billed monthly.' The FAQ says 'Pause, skip a shipment, or cancel from the patient portal anytime. No contracts, no cancellation fees, no charges for months you skip.' The site doesn't say whether leaving a longer plan early changes your rate

Not disclosed

Refunds

'Federal health and safety regulations don't allow returns or refunds on prescription medications or compounded products once they've shipped.' Wrong or damaged shipments must be reported within 7 days of delivery

Non-refundable unless disqualified

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

1 warning letter

1 warning letter

Provider facts checked

October 2026

August 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Belle Health (6 states)

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • North Dakota

Every dose and plan: Belle Health · Sprout Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Belle Health logo

Choose Belle Health if…

  • Serves 6 states that Sprout Health doesn't
  • Flat pricing that doesn't rise as your dose goes up, with no membership or consultation fee
  • Weekly check-ins with a registered dietitian are included in weight-loss plans

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • About $600 a year more than Sprout Health for compounded semaglutide
Sprout Health logo

Choose Sprout Health if…

  • About $600 a year less than Belle Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic and brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Belle Health doesn't price
  • LegitScript certification confirmed

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • Not available in 6 states that Belle Health serves

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Belle Health

7.6/10

Overall

Sprout Health

7.6/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.8A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
7.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →

Belle Health vs Sprout Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Sprout Health costs less: about $600 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Belle Health and Sprout Health tie at 7.6/10 overall, so the right pick comes down to your priorities — Belle Health for flat-rate compounded GLP-1 with weekly dietitian check-ins and long-plan discounts, Sprout Health for LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 via named pharmacies.
Both Belle Health and Sprout Health are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Belle Health: $199, about $2,388 a year. Sprout Health: $149, about $1,788 a year. Sprout Health costs about $600 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 44 states. Only Belle Health serves Alabama, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Mississippi and North Dakota.
Belle Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Plans come in 1-, 2-, 6- and 12-month lengths, and 'Every plan is billed monthly.' The FAQ says 'Pause, skip a shipment, or cancel from the patient portal anytime. No contracts, no cancellation fees, no charges for months you skip.' The site doesn't say whether leaving a longer plan early changes your rate; early-cancellation fee — none. Sprout Health doesn't state its cancellation terms. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Belle Health and Sprout Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.