Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Belle Health vs PlexusDx

In our scoring, Belle Health edges ahead overall (7.6 vs 7.0 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Belle Health $199/mo no prepay listed; PlexusDx $129/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Coverage
Both serve the same 50 states
Included
Belle Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching; PlexusDx: medication, clinician visits
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: Belle Health 1, PlexusDx none

How we compare providers

Belle Health logo

Belle Health

Affiliate partner

Best for flat-rate compounded GLP-1 with weekly dietitian check-ins and long-plan discounts

semaglutide

$199/mo

Our score 7.6/10

PlexusDx logo

PlexusDx

Affiliate partner

Best for nationwide compounded GLP-1 with optional genetic-test personalization

semaglutide

$129/mo

microdose plan

Our score 7.0/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Belle Health

PlexusDx

Price

Semaglutide / month

$199/mo

$129/mo

microdose plan

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,388

$1,548

Tirzepatide / month

$249/mo

$249/mo

starting dose

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,988

$2,988

Coverage

State availability

50 states

50 states

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching

Medication, clinician visits

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Not disclosed

Minimum commitment

Plans come in 1-, 2-, 6- and 12-month lengths, and 'Every plan is billed monthly.' The FAQ says 'Pause, skip a shipment, or cancel from the patient portal anytime. No contracts, no cancellation fees, no charges for months you skip.' The site doesn't say whether leaving a longer plan early changes your rate

Not disclosed

Refunds

'Federal health and safety regulations don't allow returns or refunds on prescription medications or compounded products once they've shipped.' Wrong or damaged shipments must be reported within 7 days of delivery

Not disclosed

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

1 warning letter

Better on this row: None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

August 2026

Every dose and plan: Belle Health · PlexusDx

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Belle Health logo

Choose Belle Health if…

  • Flat pricing that doesn't rise as your dose goes up, with no membership or consultation fee
  • Weekly check-ins with a registered dietitian are included in weight-loss plans
  • Publishes a pharmacy page naming its partners (Hillstone, OptioRx, BPI Labs, Olympia and others) with their 503A/503B status

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • FDA Warning Letter (Feb 2026) for misbranding compounded GLP-1 products
PlexusDx logo

Choose PlexusDx if…

  • No FDA warning letters on record (Belle Health has 1)
  • Optional Precision Peptide genetic panel adds a personalization angle
  • Independent clinician review via state-licensed telehealth platform

What to weigh up

  • Compounded medications only; no FDA-approved brand options
  • Specific compounding pharmacies not named

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Belle Health

7.6/10

Overall

PlexusDx

7.0/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.8A
vs
B
6.8

Accessibility10%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
6.5

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.5

Luvo Health

Compounded and brand GLP-1s, oral tablets and microdosing on one public price list

Read full review →

From $209/4 wks (billed per 4 weeks)

Get started →
8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

Read full review →

From $99/mo (“starting at” price)

Get started →
8.2

Gala

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide at one all-doses price on a yearly plan, with free shipping

Read full review →

From $129/mo (starting dose)

Get started →

Belle Health vs PlexusDx: FAQ

Belle Health scores higher overall at 7.6/10 versus 7.0/10, and is particularly strong for flat-rate compounded GLP-1 with weekly dietitian check-ins and long-plan discounts. That said, PlexusDx is a better fit if you want nationwide compounded GLP-1 with optional genetic-test personalization.
Both Belle Health and PlexusDx are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Belle Health: $199, about $2,388 a year. PlexusDx: $129, about $1,548 a year. Not like-for-like: one figure is a microdose plan.
Both publish the same list (50 states), so where you live won't decide between them.
Belle Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Plans come in 1-, 2-, 6- and 12-month lengths, and 'Every plan is billed monthly.' The FAQ says 'Pause, skip a shipment, or cancel from the patient portal anytime. No contracts, no cancellation fees, no charges for months you skip.' The site doesn't say whether leaving a longer plan early changes your rate; early-cancellation fee — none. PlexusDx doesn't state its cancellation terms. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Belle Health and PlexusDx head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to Belle Health and PlexusDx.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.