Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Belle Health vs Enhance MD

In our scoring, Enhance MD edges ahead overall (8.2 vs 7.6 out of 10), and Belle Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $156 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Belle Health $199/mo vs Enhance MD $212/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $156 a year less with Belle Health)
Coverage
Belle Health 50 states; Enhance MD 39 states (only Belle Health: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia and 8 more)
Included
Belle Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching; Enhance MD: medication, clinician visits, labs
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: Belle Health 1, Enhance MD none

How we compare providers

Belle Health logo

Belle Health

Affiliate partner

Best for flat-rate compounded GLP-1 with weekly dietitian check-ins and long-plan discounts

semaglutide

$199/mo

Our score 7.6/10

Enhance MD logo

Enhance MD

Affiliate partner

Best for lab-monitored compounded GLP-1 with mandatory video visit

semaglutide

$212/mo

$112 first month

Our score 8.2/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Belle Health

Enhance MD

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $199/mo

$212/mo

$112 first month

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $2,388

$2,544

Tirzepatide / month

$249/mo

Better on this row: $169/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,988

Better on this row: $2,028

Coverage

State availability

50 states

39 states

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching

Medication, clinician visits, labs

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Not disclosed

Required

Video visit

Not disclosed

Required

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

Plans come in 1-, 2-, 6- and 12-month lengths, and 'Every plan is billed monthly.' The FAQ says 'Pause, skip a shipment, or cancel from the patient portal anytime. No contracts, no cancellation fees, no charges for months you skip.' The site doesn't say whether leaving a longer plan early changes your rate

None

Refunds

'Federal health and safety regulations don't allow returns or refunds on prescription medications or compounded products once they've shipped.' Wrong or damaged shipments must be reported within 7 days of delivery

Not disclosed

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

1 warning letter

Better on this row: None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

August 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Belle Health (11 states)

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • North Dakota
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • West Virginia

Every dose and plan: Belle Health · Enhance MD

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Belle Health logo

Choose Belle Health if…

  • About $156 a year less than Enhance MD for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Serves 11 states that Enhance MD doesn't
  • Flat pricing that doesn't rise as your dose goes up, with no membership or consultation fee

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • FDA Warning Letter (Feb 2026) for misbranding compounded GLP-1 products
Enhance MD logo

Choose Enhance MD if…

  • No FDA warning letters on record (Belle Health has 1)
  • Baseline and ongoing metabolic labs (CMP, lipids, TSH, HbA1c) at Quest every 6 months — rare for compounded GLP-1
  • Mandatory video visit with a US-licensed MD or NP before your first prescription — not a pure questionnaire model

What to weigh up

  • About $156 a year more than Belle Health for compounded semaglutide
  • Not available in 11 states that Belle Health serves

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Belle Health

7.6/10

Overall

Enhance MD

8.2/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
9.0

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Trust & Safety15%

6.8A
vs
B
8.0

Accessibility10%

8.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
8.9

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →

Belle Health vs Enhance MD: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Belle Health costs less: about $156 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Enhance MD scores higher overall at 8.2/10 versus 7.6/10, and is particularly strong for lab-monitored compounded GLP-1 with mandatory video visit. That said, Belle Health is a better fit if you want flat-rate compounded GLP-1 with weekly dietitian check-ins and long-plan discounts.
Both Belle Health and Enhance MD are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Belle Health: $199, about $2,388 a year. Enhance MD: $212, about $2,544 a year; first month $112. Belle Health costs about $156 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 39 states. Only Belle Health serves Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Mississippi and 5 more.
Belle Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Plans come in 1-, 2-, 6- and 12-month lengths, and 'Every plan is billed monthly.' The FAQ says 'Pause, skip a shipment, or cancel from the patient portal anytime. No contracts, no cancellation fees, no charges for months you skip.' The site doesn't say whether leaving a longer plan early changes your rate; early-cancellation fee — none. Enhance MD: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Belle Health and Enhance MD head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.