Amazon One Medical vs Unique Physique
In our scoring, Amazon One Medical edges ahead overall (8.5 vs 5.3 out of 10).
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- Amazon One Medical publishes a standard price; Unique Physique doesn't (see the table below)
- Coverage
- Amazon One Medical 50 states; Unique Physique 46 states (only Amazon One Medical: Alaska, California, Kansas and 1 more)
- Included
- Amazon One Medical: clinician visits, shipping (not included: medication, labs); Unique Physique: medication
Amazon One Medical
Best for brand-name GLP-1s with published per-dose cash prices and Amazon Pharmacy delivery
Brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic
$199
billed every 4 weeks
Our score 8.5/10

Unique Physique
Best for Baton Rouge hybrid in-office plus telehealth GLP-1 with a named DO
No standard monthly price published
Our score 5.3/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
Amazon One Medical
Unique Physique
Price
Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month
$199/mo
billed every 4 weeks
Not listed
Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month
$299/mo
billed every 4 weeks
Not listed
Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month
$149/mo
Not listed
Brand Foundayo / month
$149/mo
Not listed
Coverage
State availability
50 states
46 states
Oral option listed
Yes
Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, Foundayo
Not listed
Included in the price
Clinician visits, shipping
Not included: medication, labs
Medication
Terms & safety
Price shown
Before intake
Before intake
Lab work
Required
Not disclosed
Cancel anytime
Not disclosed
Yes
Minimum commitment
Not disclosed
'You are not in a contract. To cancel your account at any time, visit patient accounts and complete a cancellation request.' Cancellations must be submitted before 5 pm CST the day before billing; refills auto-renew in 4-week increments
Refunds
Not disclosed
'Unique Physique will not refund or exchange medications that were correctly ordered.' Pharmacy orders can't be canceled after 48 hours; canceling after submission may forfeit up to 25% of the medication cost. Medication not picked up within 60 days is discarded with no refund
Early-cancellation fee
Not disclosed
None
FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Provider facts checked
October 2026
October 2026
Show where they differ by stateHide state lists
Only Amazon One Medical (4 states)
- Alaska
- California
- Kansas
- Wisconsin
Every dose and plan: Amazon One Medical · Unique Physique
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.
Choose Amazon One Medical if…
- Serves 4 states that Unique Physique doesn't
- Publishes cash prices for every GLP-1 dose up front, with manufacturer coupons applied automatically if eligible
- Brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo prescribed by One Medical clinicians and filled by Amazon Pharmacy
What to weigh up
- Price doesn't include medication
- Online On-Demand Care is cash-only for medication; insurance needs scheduled visits near a One Medical office

Choose Unique Physique if…
- Price includes medication; Amazon One Medical's doesn't
- Operating company disclosed (Unique Physique, LLC) with a real Baton Rouge clinic address
- Named medical director (Reena John, DO), and the booking page names the clinician for each state
What to weigh up
- No standard monthly price published; Amazon One Medical publishes one
- Not available in 4 states that Amazon One Medical serves
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Amazon One Medical
8.5/10
Unique Physique
5.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Found
Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s
Read full review →From $169/mo
Get started →GobyMeds
No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle
Read full review →From $169/mo
Get started →Ivim Health
Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership
Read full review →From $65/mo + membership
Get started →Amazon One Medical vs Unique Physique: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Amazon One Medical and Unique Physique head-to-heads in the same category.
- Amazon One Medical vs Vytora Health
- Amazon One Medical vs CoreAge Rx
- Amazon One Medical vs Collective
- Unique Physique vs Vytora Health
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.