Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Amazon One Medical vs LillyDirect Foundayo

In our scoring, Amazon One Medical edges ahead overall (8.5 vs 8.1 out of 10), and both cost the same for brand-name Foundayo.

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Both $149/mo for brand-name Foundayo (standing prices, no prepay listed)
Coverage
Amazon One Medical 50 states; LillyDirect Foundayo 50 states + DC (only LillyDirect Foundayo: District of Columbia)
Included
Amazon One Medical: clinician visits, shipping (not included: medication, labs); LillyDirect Foundayo: not stated

How we compare providers

Amazon One Medical logo

Amazon One Medical

Best for brand-name GLP-1s with published per-dose cash prices and Amazon Pharmacy delivery

Brand-name Foundayo

$149/mo

Our score 8.5/10

LillyDirect Foundayo logo

LillyDirect Foundayo

Best for the cheapest legal brand-name GLP-1

Brand-name Foundayo

$149/mo

Our score 8.1/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Amazon One Medical

LillyDirect Foundayo

Price

Brand Foundayo / month

$149/mo

$149/mo

Brand Foundayo / year (modeled)

$1,788

$1,788

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$199/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$299/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month

$149/mo

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

50 states

50 states + DC

Oral option listed

Yes

Yes

Brand-name access listed

Foundayo, Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus

Foundayo

Included in the price

Clinician visits, shipping

Not included: medication, labs

Not disclosed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Required

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

August 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only LillyDirect Foundayo (DC)

  • District of Columbia

Every dose and plan: Amazon One Medical · LillyDirect Foundayo

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Amazon One Medical logo

Choose Amazon One Medical if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro and brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, which LillyDirect Foundayo doesn't price
  • Publishes cash prices for every GLP-1 dose up front, with manufacturer coupons applied automatically if eligible
  • Brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo prescribed by One Medical clinicians and filled by Amazon Pharmacy

What to weigh up

  • Not available in District of Columbia
  • Online On-Demand Care is cash-only for medication; insurance needs scheduled visits near a One Medical office
LillyDirect Foundayo logo

Choose LillyDirect Foundayo if…

  • Serves District of Columbia, where Amazon One Medical doesn't
  • Direct from manufacturer — no compounding, no third-party reseller
  • Daily oral pill, no injections, no refrigeration

What to weigh up

  • Lower mean weight loss vs Wegovy (14.9%) and Zepbound (20.9%) — labeled-dose 11.1% per Foundayo PI
  • Requires existing prescription from a separate prescriber (LillyDirect does not write the prescription)

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Amazon One Medical

8.5/10

Overall

LillyDirect Foundayo

8.1/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
9.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

Trust & Safety15%

8.8A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

9.5A
vs
B
9.0

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
6.5

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →

Amazon One Medical vs LillyDirect Foundayo: FAQ

For brand-name Foundayo, Amazon One Medical and LillyDirect Foundayo cost the same over a year, so price alone won't separate them — compare what each plan includes instead.
Amazon One Medical scores higher overall at 8.5/10 versus 8.1/10, and is particularly strong for brand-name GLP-1s with published per-dose cash prices and Amazon Pharmacy delivery. That said, LillyDirect Foundayo is a better fit if you want the cheapest legal brand-name GLP-1.
Neither Amazon One Medical nor LillyDirect Foundayo is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Amazon One Medical: $149, about $1,788 a year. LillyDirect Foundayo: $149, about $1,788 a year. They cost the same over a year.
Both serve 50 states. Only LillyDirect Foundayo serves District of Columbia.
Amazon One Medical doesn't state its cancellation terms. LillyDirect Foundayo doesn't state its cancellation terms. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Amazon One Medical and LillyDirect Foundayo head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.