Amazon One Medical vs HealFast
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Amazon One Medical
Best for: the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery
Visit Amazon One Medical →
HealFast
Best for: people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose
Visit HealFast →Amazon One Medical and HealFast are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Amazon One Medical starts lower at $149/mo versus $199/mo, and Amazon One Medical edges ahead overall (8.5 vs 7.5 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
Amazon One Medical
HealFast
$99 for the first month, then $199 a month. 3, 6 and 12-month plans are billed upfront: $537, $810 and $1,188 (about $179, $135 and $99 a month)
$149 for the first month, then $299 a month. 3, 6 and 12-month plans are billed upfront: $807, $1,194 and $1,788 (about $269, $199 and $149 a month)
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
Amazon One Medical
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Billed separately
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Billed separately
Coaching
Not disclosed
HealFast
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Amazon One Medical
8.5/10
HealFast
7.5/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Amazon One Medical | HealFast |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$149/mo | $199/mo |
| Features | 6 features | ✓7 features |
| States Available | 50 | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | — | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | ✓ Yes | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About Amazon One Medical
Amazon One Medical is the unified Amazon GLP-1 channel — One Medical clinicians prescribe FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo (no compounded products), and Amazon Pharmacy fulfills with same-day delivery across roughly 3,000 US cities plus pickup kiosks at select One Medical locations. No prior membership required; insurance and cash pay both accepted. Foundayo launched at $25/month with insurance and the Lilly Savings Card, or $149/month cash pay.
Read our full Amazon One Medical review →About HealFast
HealFast is a physician-founded telehealth service that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prescribed by clinicians from Arora Health & Aesthetics. The first month costs $99 for semaglutide or $149 for tirzepatide, then $199 or $299 a month, the same at every dose. Plans of 3, 6 and 12 months are paid upfront and bring the monthly cost down to as little as $99 or $149.
Read our full HealFast review →Pros & Cons
Amazon One Medical
What we like
- As low as $1/day ($25/month) for brand-name Foundayo with insurance and the auto-applied Lilly coupon
- Same-day delivery in nearly 3,000 US cities at launch, expanding to 4,500 by end of 2026
- In-office pharmacist kiosks at select One Medical clinics let you walk out with Foundayo in hand
- Cash-pay $5/day ($149/month) is competitive for the same FDA-approved brand-name product
- Real-time availability, transparent pricing, and automatic manufacturer coupon at checkout
- Delivering GLP-1 medications since 2021 — track record on cold-chain logistics
Watch-outs
- Headline $25/month needs both insurance and the Lilly Savings Card — uninsured pay $149/month
- Same-day delivery is geographically gated; outside major cities it drops to next-day or slower
- Pricing is set by manufacturer savings programs and can change at any time
- No compounded options — brand-name only (Foundayo, Wegovy, Zepbound)
- Wegovy/Zepbound pricing isn't shown upfront — depends on insurance at the prescribing visit
- Copays and deductibles still apply to the clinical visit
HealFast
What we like
- Every plan price is listed on the treatment pages before you answer any questions
- The price is the same at every dose, and supplies, clinician messaging and 2-day shipping are included
- Your card is only held at checkout and is charged only if a clinician prescribes treatment
- Names its medical group, Arora Health & Aesthetics, and discloses which founding physicians hold shares
- Prepaid 6 and 12-month plans bring semaglutide down to $135 or $99 a month
- Publishes a phone number you can call or text, plus email support
Watch-outs
- The $99 and $149 prices are first-month offers; semaglutide then renews at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299
- The lowest monthly rates need 6 or 12 months paid upfront, and the annual plan is a 12-month commitment
- The compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions is not named anywhere on the site
- The full health questionnaire comes after checkout, so you enter a card before a clinician sees your history
- The About page still shows placeholder text asking for the company history to be confirmed
- The LegitScript seal on the site could not be matched to a LegitScript record, and there is no Trustpilot profile
- Medication is non-refundable once dispensed, and a missing package must be reported within 24 hours of delivery
Our Verdict
Amazon One Medical edges out HealFast with a higher overall score of 8.5/10 and is particularly strong for the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery. HealFast remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose.
Choose Amazon One Medical if…
You want the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery and a starting price around $149/mo.
Choose HealFast if…
You want people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose and a starting price around $199/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Bodybuilding Health+
Fitness-brand compounded GLP-1 with hormone and performance programs
From $179/mo
Get started →Brightmeds
Compounded or brand GLP-1 bundled with TRT and peptides for men
From $100/mo
Get started →Direct Meds
Listed for disclosure only — see its FDA warning and BBB complaints first
From $249/mo
Get started →Amazon One Medical vs HealFast: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Amazon One Medical and HealFast head-to-heads in the same category.
- Amazon One Medical vs Vytora Health
- Amazon One Medical vs Collective
- Amazon One Medical vs CoreAge Rx
- HealFast vs EverSlim
- HealFast vs Found
- HealFast vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.