Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Amazon One Medical vs Factor Health MD

In our scoring, Amazon One Medical edges ahead overall (8.5 vs 6.4 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Amazon One Medical $199/mo for brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic; Factor Health MD $99.99/mo for compounded semaglutide (different medications, so not compared on price)
Coverage
Amazon One Medical 50 states (Factor Health MD doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Amazon One Medical: clinician visits, shipping (not included: medication, labs); Factor Health MD: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Amazon One Medical logo

Amazon One Medical

Best for brand-name GLP-1s with published per-dose cash prices and Amazon Pharmacy delivery

Brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic

$199/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 8.5/10

Factor Health MD logo

Factor Health MD

Best for broadest GLP-1 lineup — semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide

semaglutide

$99.99/mo

Our score 6.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Amazon One Medical

Factor Health MD

Price

Semaglutide / month

Not listed

$99.99/mo

Tirzepatide / month

Not listed

$189.99/mo

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$199/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$299/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month

$149/mo

Not listed

Brand Foundayo / month

$149/mo

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

50 states

List not published

Oral option listed

Yes

Not listed

Brand-name access listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, Foundayo

Not listed

Included in the price

Clinician visits, shipping

Not included: medication, labs

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Not listed

Yes

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Required

Not disclosed

Video visit

Not disclosed

Required

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

No

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

Initial 3-month commitment on weight-loss subscription plans, 'regardless of the chosen payment plan'; prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month plans also offered

Refunds

Not disclosed

Full refund if your prescription is rejected; refund minus a $50 administrative fee if canceled before pharmacy fulfillment; no refund once fulfilled

Early-cancellation fee

Not disclosed

Yes

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Amazon One Medical · Factor Health MD

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Amazon One Medical logo

Choose Amazon One Medical if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro and brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, which Factor Health MD doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states)
  • Publishes cash prices for every GLP-1 dose up front, with manufacturer coupons applied automatically if eligible

What to weigh up

  • Price doesn't include medication
  • Online On-Demand Care is cash-only for medication; insurance needs scheduled visits near a One Medical office
Factor Health MD logo

Choose Factor Health MD if…

  • Lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, which Amazon One Medical doesn't price
  • Price includes medication; Amazon One Medical's doesn't
  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards

What to weigh up

  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
  • Weight-loss plans require a 3-month commitment, even though the signup page says 'Cancel Anytime'

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Amazon One Medical

8.5/10

Overall

Factor Health MD

6.4/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
6.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
6.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.8A
vs
B
6.3

Accessibility10%

9.5A
vs
B
7.0

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
6.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →

Amazon One Medical vs Factor Health MD: FAQ

Amazon One Medical scores higher overall at 8.5/10 versus 6.4/10, and is particularly strong for brand-name GLP-1s with published per-dose cash prices and Amazon Pharmacy delivery. That said, Factor Health MD is a better fit if you want broadest GLP-1 lineup — semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide.
Neither Amazon One Medical nor Factor Health MD is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Not at a published price. Amazon One Medical lists brand-name Foundayo, brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro; Factor Health MD lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide.
Amazon One Medical publishes 50 states. Factor Health MD doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Amazon One Medical doesn't state its cancellation terms. Factor Health MD: cancel anytime — no; minimum commitment — Initial 3-month commitment on weight-loss subscription plans, 'regardless of the chosen payment plan'; prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month plans also offered; early-cancellation fee — yes. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Amazon One Medical and Factor Health MD head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.