Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

AgelessRx vs CoreAge Rx

In our scoring, CoreAge Rx edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.1 out of 10), and CoreAge Rx costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $960 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
CoreAge Rx $79/mo vs AgelessRx $159/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $960 a year less with CoreAge Rx)
Coverage
CoreAge Rx 50 states (AgelessRx doesn't publish a state list)
Included
AgelessRx: medication, clinician visits, shipping; CoreAge Rx: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

AgelessRx logo

AgelessRx

Affiliate partner

Best for longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

semaglutide

$159/mo

Our score 7.1/10

CoreAge Rx logo

CoreAge Rx

Affiliate partner

Best for lowest-price compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with one flat price at every dose

semaglutide

$79/mo

Our score 8.3/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

AgelessRx

CoreAge Rx

Price

Semaglutide / month

$159/mo

Better on this row: $79/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$1,908

Better on this row: $948

Tirzepatide / month

$209/mo

$109 first month

Better on this row: $129/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,508

Better on this row: $1,548

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$414/mo

$264 first month

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$514/mo

$364 first month

Not listed

Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month

$349/mo

$199 first month

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states

Oral option listed

Yes

Not listed

Brand-name access listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus

Not listed

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

Monthly, 2-month and 4-month plans; the lowest advertised compounded prices require the 4-month plan billed in full

No long-term contracts; one-time purchases and auto-renewing subscriptions are both offered

Refunds

FAQ: 'AgelessRx cannot guarantee refunds for any cancellation requests received after our pharmacy partner has received your order... does not accept returns nor can we offer any refunds for any prescription product once it has left our pharmacy partner.'

Full refund of the medication portion if a provider finds you ineligible, minus a non-refundable $50-$100 consultation fee; no refunds once approved or sent to the pharmacy, and all orders become non-refundable 30 days after purchase.

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: AgelessRx · CoreAge Rx

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

AgelessRx logo

Choose AgelessRx if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro and brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, which CoreAge Rx doesn't price
  • Named, in-house medical team led by a medical director, with care based in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Compounded, microdose and brand options (Wegovy injection, Wegovy pill, Zepbound) in one place

What to weigh up

  • About $960 a year more than CoreAge Rx for compounded semaglutide
  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
CoreAge Rx logo

Choose CoreAge Rx if…

  • About $960 a year less than AgelessRx for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states)
  • Same price at every dose, so your bill doesn't rise as your dose goes up

What to weigh up

  • Trustpilot has suspended its rating for a breach of guidelines after removing a number of fake reviews
  • A 'Fall Sale' countdown timer showed nearly the same time left on two separate visits

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

AgelessRx

7.1/10

Overall

CoreAge Rx

8.3/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
9.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Support10%

7.4A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →
7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →

AgelessRx vs CoreAge Rx: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, CoreAge Rx costs less: about $960 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
CoreAge Rx scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for lowest-price compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with one flat price at every dose. That said, AgelessRx is a better fit if you want longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options.
Both AgelessRx and CoreAge Rx are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
AgelessRx: $159, about $1,908 a year. CoreAge Rx: $79, about $948 a year. CoreAge Rx costs about $960 less a year at these prices.
AgelessRx doesn't publish a state list. CoreAge Rx publishes 50 states. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
AgelessRx: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Monthly, 2-month and 4-month plans; the lowest advertised compounded prices require the 4-month plan billed in full; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. CoreAge Rx: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — No long-term contracts; one-time purchases and auto-renewing subscriptions are both offered; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring AgelessRx and CoreAge Rx head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.