Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

10rx vs VitaFusions IV

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
10rx logo

10rx

7.1
★★★3.6/5

Best for: low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons

Visit 10rx
VS
VitaFusions IV logo

VitaFusions IV

7.1
★★★3.6/5
Visit VitaFusions IV

10rx and VitaFusions IV are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, 10rx starts lower at $96.67/mo versus $149/mo, and both land at 7.1/10 overall. Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

10rx

Injectablecompounded injection
$96.67/mo
semaglutide
Injectablecompounded injection
$149.67/mo
tirzepatide

VitaFusions IV

Semaglutide program (7-week package, any dose)Compounded
$149total
semaglutide

7-week PACKAGE price including 7 weeks of medication — NOT a monthly price. Homepage banner conflictingly says 'Starting @ $199 for 7 weeks'; the $149 figure is from the program page. No insurance/memberships/contracts.

Tirzepatide program (7-week package, any dose)Compounded
$189total
tirzepatide

7-week PACKAGE price ('Only $189 ANY DOSE') — NOT a monthly price.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

10rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

VitaFusions IV

Inclusions not disclosed.

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

10rx

7.1/10

Overall

VitaFusions IV

7.1/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.3A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.0

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
7.4

Features & Coverage

Feature10rxVitaFusions IV
Starting Price$96.67/mo$149/mo
Features8 features1 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About 10rx

10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin also offered for energy and recovery. You take a free online health quiz, a board-certified telehealth doctor reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, and licensed pharmacy partners ship discreetly. 10rx says it ships to all 50 states, but it doesn't publish its operating company, name its pharmacies, or post a terms page.

Read our full 10rx review →

About VitaFusions IV

VitaFusions IV (vitafusionsiv.com) offers semaglutide and medical weight-loss services from a clinic in Dallas, Texas, alongside IV hydration and vitamin therapy.

Read our full VitaFusions IV review →

Pros & Cons

10rx

What we like

  • Very low pricing — compounded semaglutide $99.67/month and tirzepatide $149.67/month
  • Free online health quiz with board-certified telehealth doctors reviewing eligibility
  • Offers NAD+ and sermorelin alongside GLP-1, for energy and muscle recovery
  • Says it ships to all 50 states with discreet delivery from licensed pharmacy partners

Watch-outs

  • Doesn't publish its legal operating entity, so accountability is hard to verify
  • Pharmacy partners are described as licensed but none are named
  • No terms-of-service page is posted, and FAQ answers load only via script
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
  • No LegitScript or third-party accreditation is shown on the site

VitaFusions IV

What we like

  • Semaglutide confirmed from page metadata
  • Published flat package pricing: semaglutide from $149, tirzepatide $189 for a 7-week supply, no insurance/memberships/contracts

Watch-outs

  • Advertised prices are 7-week package prices, not monthly; homepage banner ('$199 for 7 weeks') conflicts with the program page ('Starting $149')

Our Verdict

Both 10rx and VitaFusions IV score equally well overall — the right choice depends on your priorities.

Choose 10rx if…

You want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons and a starting price around $96.67/mo.

Choose VitaFusions IV if…

You want broader feature coverage and a starting price around $149/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.7

Synergy Rx

Broadest drug catalog in the Lion MD white-label cluster

8.1

RxSpan MD

Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

10rx vs VitaFusions IV: FAQ

10rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $96.67/mo, compared with $149/mo for VitaFusions IV. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
10rx and VitaFusions IV tie at 7.1/10 overall, so the right pick comes down to your priorities.
Neither 10rx nor VitaFusions IV publicly lists its exact state availability. Most national GLP-1 telehealth providers operate in the majority of states — confirm your state is covered during sign-up.
Neither 10rx nor VitaFusions IV is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Semaglutide, 10rx is cheaper at $96.67/mo versus $149/mo at VitaFusions IV.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring 10rx and VitaFusions IV head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.