10rx vs Totara Health
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Totara Health
Best for: people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, injected or oral, at one public price at every dose
Visit Totara Health →10rx and Totara Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, 10rx starts lower at $96.67/mo versus $190/mo, and Totara Health edges ahead overall (7.4 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
10rx
Totara Health
3 months $399, 6 months $714, 12 months $1,188, each charged upfront (the "$99/mo" figure)
3 months $589, 6 months $1,074, 12 months $1,799.64, each charged upfront (the "$150/mo" figure)
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
10rx
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Totara Health
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
10rx
7.1/10
Totara Health
7.4/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | 10rx | Totara Health |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$96.67/mo | $190/mo |
| Features | 8 features | 8 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 48 |
| Compounded | — | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | ✓ Yes |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About 10rx
10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin also offered for energy and recovery. You take a free online health quiz, a board-certified telehealth doctor reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, and licensed pharmacy partners ship discreetly. 10rx says it ships to all 50 states, but it doesn't publish its operating company, name its pharmacies, or post a terms page.
Read our full 10rx review →About Totara Health
Totara Health is a Florida telehealth marketplace that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or oral forms, prescribed through the MD Integrations clinician network and filled by a named South Carolina pharmacy. The 1-month plan costs $190 for semaglutide and $239 for tirzepatide at every dose, with free shipping. The lower per-month figures belong to 3, 6 and 12-month plans paid upfront.
Read our full Totara Health review →Pros & Cons
10rx
What we like
- Very low pricing — compounded semaglutide $99.67/month and tirzepatide $149.67/month
- Free online health quiz with board-certified telehealth doctors reviewing eligibility
- Offers NAD+ and sermorelin alongside GLP-1, for energy and muscle recovery
- Says it ships to all 50 states with discreet delivery from licensed pharmacy partners
Watch-outs
- Doesn't publish its legal operating entity, so accountability is hard to pin down
- Pharmacy partners are described as licensed but none are named
- No terms-of-service page is posted, and FAQ answers load only via script
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
- No LegitScript or third-party accreditation is shown on the site
Totara Health
What we like
- Every plan price is on the public product pages and in the cart, before any contact details or health questions
- One price at every dose: $190 a month for semaglutide and $239 for tirzepatide, including the oral forms
- Offers injections plus oral options: semaglutide drops or a sublingual tablet, and a sublingual tirzepatide tablet
- Names its clinician network (MD Integrations) and its dispensing pharmacy, with address and phone
- Checkout lists clinician support and overnight shipping at no extra charge
- Full refund if a clinician decides treatment isn't right for you, per the plan-matching quiz
- Support by phone and email, and the site says plans are HSA/FSA eligible
Watch-outs
- The "$99/mo" and "$150/mo" figures are 12-month plans charged upfront ($1,188 and $1,799.64)
- You enter contact and shipping details and reach payment before any medical questions
- Checkout shows the order total but not how often a 1-month plan renews
- Picking an oral form or dose on the product page did not carry into checkout, which listed a generic weekly-dose line item
- The banner says "all 50 states," but the service list leaves out Alaska and Mississippi
- Medication sales are final once shipped, and no refund terms are given for unused months of a prepaid plan
- Shipping claims conflict: overnight at checkout, 2-day in the FAQ, and 24 to 48 hours after approval elsewhere
- No Trustpilot or BBB profile under the brand name, so there are few independent reviews to check
Our Verdict
Totara Health edges out 10rx with a higher overall score of 7.4/10 and is particularly strong for people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, injected or oral, at one public price at every dose. 10rx remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.
Choose 10rx if…
You want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons and a starting price around $96.67/mo.
Choose Totara Health if…
You want people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, injected or oral, at one public price at every dose and a starting price around $190/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Ivim Health
Budget-conscious shoppers
From $75/mo
Get started →Wellorithm
Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states
From $147/mo
Get started →AgelessRx
Longevity-focused GLP-1 care
From $139/mo
Get started →10rx vs Totara Health: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring 10rx and Totara Health head-to-heads in the same category.
- 10rx vs Amazon One Medical
- 10rx vs Vytora Health
- 10rx vs Collective
- Totara Health vs CoreAge Rx
- Totara Health vs EverSlim
- Totara Health vs Found
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.
