Totara Health vs Found
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Totara Health
Best for: people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, injected or oral, at one public price at every dose
Visit Totara Health →Totara Health and Found are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Found starts lower at $169/mo versus $190/mo, and Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.4 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
Totara Health
3 months $399, 6 months $714, 12 months $1,188, each charged upfront (the "$99/mo" figure)
3 months $589, 6 months $1,074, 12 months $1,799.64, each charged upfront (the "$150/mo" figure)
Found
$169/mo cash-pay on 12-month prepaid plan, medication+membership+coaching included; promo_price 99 = $99/mo WITH insurance (12-mo prepaid). Month-to-month: $199/mo insurance, $289/mo cash. Site-wide '$100 off today' checkout promo running.
Same single Compounded GLP-1 Plan price as semaglutide — no per-drug split published (final drug/price assignment is quiz-gated); $169/mo cash 12-mo prepaid ($289/mo month-to-month cash), $99/mo insurance prepaid.
'Starting cash price ~$149/mo' on /medication/foundayo comparison table; NEW offering since last verification.
Homepage carousel 'Wegovy® from $650/mo+'; but /medication/foundayo table lists 'Wegovy® Pen ... Starting cash price ~$199/mo' — internally inconsistent on their own site.
Homepage carousel 'Zepbound® from $650/mo+'; /medication/foundayo table shows Zepbound ~$299/mo starting cash price.
Homepage carousel 'Ozempic® $1100/mo' — unchanged from prior verification.
Homepage carousel 'Mounjaro® ~$1100/mo' — unchanged. Non-GLP-1 generics plan from $49/mo; microdosing program price not published.
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
Totara Health
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Found
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Totara Health
7.4/10
Found
8.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Totara Health | Found |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $190/mo | ✓$169/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 3 features |
| States Available | 48 | ✓50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | ✓ Yes | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About Totara Health
Totara Health is a Florida telehealth marketplace that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or oral forms, prescribed through the MD Integrations clinician network and filled by a named South Carolina pharmacy. The 1-month plan costs $190 for semaglutide and $239 for tirzepatide at every dose, with free shipping. The lower per-month figures belong to 3, 6 and 12-month plans paid upfront.
Read our full Totara Health review →About Found
Personalized weight care platform with a self-pay membership model plus medication costs.
Read our full Found review →Pros & Cons
Totara Health
What we like
- Every plan price is on the public product pages and in the cart, before any contact details or health questions
- One price at every dose: $190 a month for semaglutide and $239 for tirzepatide, including the oral forms
- Offers injections plus oral options: semaglutide drops or a sublingual tablet, and a sublingual tirzepatide tablet
- Names its clinician network (MD Integrations) and its dispensing pharmacy, with address and phone
- Checkout lists clinician support and overnight shipping at no extra charge
- Full refund if a clinician decides treatment isn't right for you, per the plan-matching quiz
- Support by phone and email, and the site says plans are HSA/FSA eligible
Watch-outs
- The "$99/mo" and "$150/mo" figures are 12-month plans charged upfront ($1,188 and $1,799.64)
- You enter contact and shipping details and reach payment before any medical questions
- Checkout shows the order total but not how often a 1-month plan renews
- Picking an oral form or dose on the product page did not carry into checkout, which listed a generic weekly-dose line item
- The banner says "all 50 states," but the service list leaves out Alaska and Mississippi
- Medication sales are final once shipped, and no refund terms are given for unused months of a prepaid plan
- Shipping claims conflict: overnight at checkout, 2-day in the FAQ, and 24 to 48 hours after approval elsewhere
- No Trustpilot or BBB profile under the brand name, so there are few independent reviews to check
Found
What we like
- Aggressively low monthly pricing
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Compounded GLP-1 access
Watch-outs
- Limited public information on program details
Our Verdict
Found edges out Totara Health with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. Totara Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, injected or oral, at one public price at every dose.
Choose Totara Health if…
You want people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, injected or oral, at one public price at every dose and a starting price around $190/mo.
Choose Found if…
You want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access and a starting price around $169/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Willow
Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access
From $299/mo
Get started →Sesame Care
Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding
From $25/mo
Get started →Collective
The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
From $59/mo
Get started →Totara Health vs Found: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Totara Health and Found head-to-heads in the same category.
- Totara Health vs Amazon One Medical
- Totara Health vs Vytora Health
- Totara Health vs Collective
- Found vs CoreAge Rx
- Found vs EverSlim
- Found vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.
