Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

10rx vs Ro

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
10rx logo

10rx

7.1
★★★3.6/5

Best for: low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons

Visit 10rx
VS
Ro logo

Ro

7.7
★★★3.9/5

Best for: broadest GLP-1 formulary including Foundayo on day-one of launch

Visit Ro

10rx and Ro are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, 10rx starts lower at $96.67/mo versus $149/mo, and Ro edges ahead overall (7.7 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

10rx

Injectablecompounded injection
$96.67/mo
semaglutide
Injectablecompounded injection
$149.67/mo
tirzepatide

Ro

Foundayo (lowest dose, cash pay)Brand-name
$149/mo
orforglipron

Additional membership fees apply

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

10rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Ro

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Billed separately

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Included

Coaching

Included

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

10rx

7.1/10

Overall

Ro

7.7/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
6.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
9.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.3A
vs
B
7.8

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
8.5

Features & Coverage

Feature10rxRo
Starting Price$96.67/mo$149/mo
Features8 features7 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded
Brand Name✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About 10rx

10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin also offered for energy and recovery. You take a free online health quiz, a board-certified telehealth doctor reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, and licensed pharmacy partners ship discreetly. 10rx says it ships to all 50 states, but it doesn't publish its operating company, name its pharmacies, or post a terms page.

Read our full 10rx review →

About Ro

Ro is one of the largest direct-to-patient telehealth companies in the US and operates the most comprehensive obesity care formulary in the category — compounded semaglutide, brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound, and as of April 9 2026, Eli Lilly's new oral GLP-1 Foundayo (orforglipron) starting at $149/month for the lowest dose plus membership.

Read our full Ro review →

Pros & Cons

10rx

What we like

  • Very low pricing — compounded semaglutide $99.67/month and tirzepatide $149.67/month
  • Free online health quiz with board-certified telehealth doctors reviewing eligibility
  • Offers NAD+ and sermorelin alongside GLP-1, for energy and muscle recovery
  • Says it ships to all 50 states with discreet delivery from licensed pharmacy partners

Watch-outs

  • Doesn't publish its legal operating entity, so accountability is hard to verify
  • Pharmacy partners are described as licensed but none are named
  • No terms-of-service page is posted, and FAQ answers load only via script
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
  • No LegitScript or third-party accreditation is shown on the site

Ro

What we like

  • One of the broadest GLP-1 menus: compounded semaglutide, brand Wegovy, brand Zepbound, and oral Foundayo (orforglipron)
  • Among the first telehealth platforms to offer oral Foundayo at launch (April 2026)
  • A licensed provider helps you pick the best GLP-1 based on cost, insurance, and your health goals
  • Nationwide delivery, including 99% of primary-care deserts
  • Both cash-pay and insurance-eligible options on one platform

Watch-outs

  • Foundayo requires a recurring membership on top of the $149/mo drug price, so total cost runs higher
  • Foundayo pricing above the lowest dose isn't shown until intake
  • State availability and pharmacy partners aren't listed publicly — confirmed at signup
  • Membership and medication are billed separately, which can make the true monthly cost confusing

Our Verdict

Winner: Ro

Ro edges out 10rx with a higher overall score of 7.7/10 and is particularly strong for broadest GLP-1 formulary including Foundayo on day-one of launch. 10rx remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.

Choose 10rx if…

You want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons and a starting price around $96.67/mo.

Choose Ro if…

You want broadest GLP-1 formulary including Foundayo on day-one of launch and a starting price around $149/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.1

RxSpan MD

Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

7.8

Yucca Health

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

10rx vs Ro: FAQ

10rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $96.67/mo, compared with $149/mo for Ro. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Ro scores higher overall at 7.7/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for broadest GLP-1 formulary including Foundayo on day-one of launch. That said, 10rx is a better fit if you want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.
Neither 10rx nor Ro publicly lists its exact state availability. Most national GLP-1 telehealth providers operate in the majority of states — confirm your state is covered during sign-up.
Neither 10rx nor Ro is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring 10rx and Ro head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.