Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

10rx vs Revel Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
10rx logo

10rx

7.1
★★★3.6/5

Best for: low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons

Visit 10rx
VS
Revel Health logo

Revel Health

7.1
★★★3.6/5

Best for: GLP-1 weight loss bundled with NAD+, sermorelin and longevity care

Visit Revel Health

10rx and Revel Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, 10rx starts lower at $96.67/mo versus $199/mo, and both land at 7.1/10 overall. Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

10rx

Injectablecompounded injection
$96.67/mo
semaglutide
Injectablecompounded injection
$149.67/mo
tirzepatide

Revel Health

Compounded injection, fromcompounded injection
$199$99/mo
Save 50% right now
semaglutide

'Semaglutide Injection — From $199/mo — First month $99.' Revel states 'One price, everything included — consultation, medication, supplies, and shipping.'

StartingCompounded
$249$149/mo
Save 40% right now
tirzepatide

'Tirzepatide Injection — From $249/mo — First month $149', on the same all-in terms.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

10rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Revel Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

10rx

7.1/10

Overall

Revel Health

7.1/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
6.5

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
7.5

Trust & Safety15%

5.3A
vs
B
7.8

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
7.0

Features & Coverage

Feature10rxRevel Health
Starting Price$96.67/mo$199/mo
Features8 features8 features
States AvailableNot disclosed45
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About 10rx

10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin also offered for energy and recovery. You take a free online health quiz, a board-certified telehealth doctor reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, and licensed pharmacy partners ship discreetly. 10rx says it ships to all 50 states, but it doesn't publish its operating company, name its pharmacies, or post a terms page.

Read our full 10rx review →

About Revel Health

Revel Health is a telehealth platform combining GLP-1 weight loss with longevity care — semaglutide and tirzepatide plus NAD+, sermorelin and peptide therapy — prescribed by board-certified physicians and compounded in USP 795/800-compliant facilities. You complete an online intake, a physician reviews it within the hour, and medication ships to you. It's LegitScript certified and serves 45 states (not AK, AR, NC, NJ or MS). Published pricing isn't shown upfront.

Read our full Revel Health review →

Pros & Cons

10rx

What we like

  • Very low pricing — compounded semaglutide $99.67/month and tirzepatide $149.67/month
  • Free online health quiz with board-certified telehealth doctors reviewing eligibility
  • Offers NAD+ and sermorelin alongside GLP-1, for energy and muscle recovery
  • Says it ships to all 50 states with discreet delivery from licensed pharmacy partners

Watch-outs

  • Doesn't publish its legal operating entity, so accountability is hard to verify
  • Pharmacy partners are described as licensed but none are named
  • No terms-of-service page is posted, and FAQ answers load only via script
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
  • No LegitScript or third-party accreditation is shown on the site

Revel Health

What we like

  • LegitScript certified with board-certified physicians and USP 795/800 compounding
  • Combines GLP-1 weight loss with NAD+, sermorelin and longevity care
  • Fast intake — a physician reviews within the hour
  • Available in 45 states with a clear list of where it operates

Watch-outs

  • Doesn't show upfront pricing — you learn cost during checkout
  • Not available in AK, AR, NC, NJ or MS
  • Compounded medications only — no brand-name options noted
  • Longevity add-ons add cost beyond the core GLP-1 program

Our Verdict

Both 10rx and Revel Health score equally well overall — the right choice depends on your priorities.

Choose 10rx if…

You want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons and a starting price around $96.67/mo.

Choose Revel Health if…

You want GLP-1 weight loss bundled with NAD+, sermorelin and longevity care and a starting price around $199/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.6

Sprout Health

LegitScript-verified compounded GLP-1 via named pharmacies

7.5

PeterMD

Men wanting flat-priced compounded GLP-1 with TRT or peptides

7.8

Care Bare Rx

LGBTQ+-inclusive compounded GLP-1 telehealth

10rx vs Revel Health: FAQ

10rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $96.67/mo, compared with $199/mo for Revel Health. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
10rx and Revel Health tie at 7.1/10 overall, so the right pick comes down to your priorities — 10rx for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons, Revel Health for GLP-1 weight loss bundled with NAD+, sermorelin and longevity care.
Revel Health lists availability in 45 states, while 10rx's state list is not publicly listed.
Neither 10rx nor Revel Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Semaglutide, 10rx is cheaper at $96.67/mo versus $99/mo at Revel Health.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring 10rx and Revel Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.