Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

10rx vs Pallas Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
10rx logo

10rx

7.1
★★★3.6/5

Best for: low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons

Visit 10rx
VS
Pallas Health logo

Pallas Health

8.1
★★★★4.1/5

Best for: the most complete public disclosure of pharmacies and prescribing physicians we have found

Visit Pallas Health

10rx and Pallas Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, 10rx starts lower at $96.67/mo versus $199/mo, and Pallas Health edges ahead overall (8.1 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

10rx

Injectablecompounded injection
$96.67/mo
semaglutide
Injectablecompounded injection
$149.67/mo
tirzepatide

Pallas Health

Compounded plan, billed $597 every 12 weeks (not monthly)Compounded
$199$139/mo
Save 30% right now
semaglutide

$139 for the first month, then $597 every 12 weeks, which Pallas advertises as a $199/mo average. A 48-week term is advertised at a $159/mo average, charged in full on prescription. Same price at every dose.

Compounded plan, billed $897 every 12 weeks (not monthly)Compounded
$299$179/mo
Save 40% right now
tirzepatide

$179 for the first month, then $897 every 12 weeks, advertised as a $299/mo average. A 48-week term is advertised at a $259/mo average, charged in full on prescription. Same price at every dose.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

10rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Pallas Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

10rx

7.1/10

Overall

Pallas Health

8.1/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

Trust & Safety15%

5.3A
vs
B
8.0

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
9.0

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
8.0

Features & Coverage

Feature10rxPallas Health
Starting Price$96.67/mo$199/mo
Features8 features8 features
States AvailableNot disclosed51
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted✓ Yes
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About 10rx

10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin also offered for energy and recovery. You take a free online health quiz, a board-certified telehealth doctor reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, and licensed pharmacy partners ship discreetly. 10rx says it ships to all 50 states, but it doesn't publish its operating company, name its pharmacies, or post a terms page.

Read our full 10rx review →

About Pallas Health

Pallas Health is a telehealth platform operated by Brentmoor, Inc. offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro. Compounded plans average $199 and $299 a month with provider care, check-ins and messaging included and no separate membership fee, and the price stays the same at every dose. Its clinical disclosures page is unusually complete: two named advising physicians with verifiable NPIs, the clinical partner Lion MD, six named partner pharmacies, and coverage in all 50 states plus DC.

Read our full Pallas Health review →

Pros & Cons

10rx

What we like

  • Very low pricing — compounded semaglutide $99.67/month and tirzepatide $149.67/month
  • Free online health quiz with board-certified telehealth doctors reviewing eligibility
  • Offers NAD+ and sermorelin alongside GLP-1, for energy and muscle recovery
  • Says it ships to all 50 states with discreet delivery from licensed pharmacy partners

Watch-outs

  • Doesn't publish its legal operating entity, so accountability is hard to pin down
  • Pharmacy partners are described as licensed but none are named
  • No terms-of-service page is posted, and FAQ answers load only via script
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
  • No LegitScript or third-party accreditation is shown on the site

Pallas Health

What we like

  • Names six partner pharmacies with phone numbers and websites, the most complete pharmacy disclosure we have recorded.
  • Publishes two advising physicians with NPI numbers you can look up yourself in the federal NPPES lookup.
  • Price stays the same at every dose, and provider care, check-ins and messaging are included with no membership fee.
  • Offers brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro alongside compounded options, and serves all 50 states plus DC.

Watch-outs

  • Billed $597 every 12 weeks, not monthly; at 4.33 cycles a year the true cost is about $216/mo, above the $199 advertised.
  • The homepage claims "200,000+ patients" while the clinical page describes a July 2026 launch and existing waitlist patients.
  • The current cycle is not prorated or refunded once a clinician has issued the prescription.
  • A live video visit is required in Arkansas, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, West Virginia and D.C.

Our Verdict

Winner: Pallas Health

Pallas Health edges out 10rx with a higher overall score of 8.1/10 and is particularly strong for the most complete public disclosure of pharmacies and prescribing physicians we have found. 10rx remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.

Choose 10rx if…

You want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons and a starting price around $96.67/mo.

Choose Pallas Health if…

You want the most complete public disclosure of pharmacies and prescribing physicians we have found and a starting price around $199/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.2

Fella Health

Men's weight loss

7.6

SkinnyRx

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

7.8

Embody

Low flat-rate compounded GLP-1 pricing at every dose

10rx vs Pallas Health: FAQ

10rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $96.67/mo, compared with $199/mo for Pallas Health. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Pallas Health scores higher overall at 8.1/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for the most complete public disclosure of pharmacies and prescribing physicians we have found. That said, 10rx is a better fit if you want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.
Pallas Health lists availability in 51 states, while 10rx's state list is not publicly listed.
Pallas Health is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); 10rx is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, 10rx is cheaper at $96.67/mo versus $139/mo at Pallas Health.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring 10rx and Pallas Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.