Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

10rx vs MEDGm

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
10rx logo

10rx

7.1
★★★3.6/5

Best for: low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons

Visit 10rx
VS
MEDGm logo

MEDGm

7.3
★★★3.7/5

Best for: brand Wegovy, Zepbound or Ozempic access alongside cheaper compounded GLP-1

Visit MEDGm

10rx and MEDGm are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, 10rx starts lower at $96.67/mo versus $179/mo, and MEDGm edges ahead overall (7.3 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

10rx

Injectablecompounded injection
$96.67/mo
semaglutide
Injectablecompounded injection
$149.67/mo
tirzepatide

MEDGm

Compounded GLP-1 injection (weekly), monthly planCompounded
$179/mo

'Starting at $179' on medgm.org/glp-1. MEDGm never names the molecule for its compounded products on the public site. 3-, 6- and 12-month bundles exist but are priced only at checkout, behind a name/email/phone gate.

Compounded GLP-1 oral tablet (one dissolvable tablet daily)Compounded
$249/mo

'Starting at $249' on medgm.org/glp-1, verified 2026-09-01. Molecule not published.

Program membership fee (brand Zepbound billed separately)Brand-name
$99/mo
tirzepatide

'$99 Membership + Cost' — the medication cost is not published. 'Availability is subject to change.'

Program membership fee (brand Wegovy pill or pen billed separately)Brand-name
$99/mo
semaglutide

'$99 Membership + Cost' — the medication cost is not published. 'Availability is subject to change.'

Program membership fee (brand Ozempic billed separately)Brand-name
$171/mo
semaglutide

'$171 Membership + Cost' — the medication cost is not published. Ozempic is FDA-approved for type 2 diabetes and prescribed off-label here.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

10rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

MEDGm

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

10rx

7.1/10

Overall

MEDGm

7.3/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.3A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
7.5

Features & Coverage

Feature10rxMEDGm
Starting Price$96.67/mo$179/mo
Features8 features8 features
States AvailableNot disclosed51
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About 10rx

10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin also offered for energy and recovery. You take a free online health quiz, a board-certified telehealth doctor reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, and licensed pharmacy partners ship discreetly. 10rx says it ships to all 50 states, but it doesn't publish its operating company, name its pharmacies, or post a terms page.

Read our full 10rx review →

About MEDGm

MEDGm is a Delaware telehealth platform selling compounded GLP-1 injections from $179/mo and a daily dissolvable GLP-1 tablet from $249/mo, with clinical care delivered by OpenLoop Health providers and four named US compounding pharmacies. Brand Wegovy, Zepbound and Ozempic are offered as a membership fee ($99-$171/mo) plus the drug's own cost. Cash-pay only; the plan fee is billed upfront for the term you pick and is non-refundable.

Read our full MEDGm review →

Pros & Cons

10rx

What we like

  • Very low pricing — compounded semaglutide $99.67/month and tirzepatide $149.67/month
  • Free online health quiz with board-certified telehealth doctors reviewing eligibility
  • Offers NAD+ and sermorelin alongside GLP-1, for energy and muscle recovery
  • Says it ships to all 50 states with discreet delivery from licensed pharmacy partners

Watch-outs

  • Doesn't publish its legal operating entity, so accountability is hard to verify
  • Pharmacy partners are described as licensed but none are named
  • No terms-of-service page is posted, and FAQ answers load only via script
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
  • No LegitScript or third-party accreditation is shown on the site

MEDGm

What we like

  • Compounded GLP-1 injections from $179/mo with medication, clinician access and shipping in one price
  • A daily dissolvable tablet for people who do not want to inject, at $249/mo
  • Brand Wegovy, Zepbound and Ozempic available on a membership-plus-medication basis
  • Four named US pharmacy partners with addresses (RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx)
  • Clinical care through the OpenLoop Health provider network; service listed in all 50 states and DC
  • Published support line and email, with a 24/7 patient support line described in the refund policy

Watch-outs

  • The molecule behind the compounded injection and tablet is never named on the public site
  • You pay before a clinician reviews you — the Terms say the consult happens after the fee is charged
  • The plan fee is billed upfront for the whole term and is non-refundable, except for a documented medical disqualification
  • Canceling a 3-, 6- or 12-month bundle mid-term refunds nothing; you must give notice 72 hours before renewal
  • Bundle prices are not shown until you hand over your name, email and phone
  • A Trustpilot five-star badge runs in the quiz, but the Trustpilot profile showed 0 reviews and a 0.0 rating on 2026-09-01
  • Site disclaimers state that images and other content may be AI-generated and that people in ads may be actors or AI
  • Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved

Our Verdict

Winner: MEDGm

MEDGm edges out 10rx with a higher overall score of 7.3/10 and is particularly strong for brand Wegovy, Zepbound or Ozempic access alongside cheaper compounded GLP-1. 10rx remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.

Choose 10rx if…

You want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons and a starting price around $96.67/mo.

Choose MEDGm if…

You want brand Wegovy, Zepbound or Ozempic access alongside cheaper compounded GLP-1 and a starting price around $179/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.1

Oak

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat monthly price

7.1

Bodybuilding Health+

Fitness-brand compounded GLP-1 with hormone and performance programs

7.4

Brightmeds

Compounded or brand GLP-1 bundled with TRT and peptides for men

10rx vs MEDGm: FAQ

10rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $96.67/mo, compared with $179/mo for MEDGm. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
MEDGm scores higher overall at 7.3/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for brand Wegovy, Zepbound or Ozempic access alongside cheaper compounded GLP-1. That said, 10rx is a better fit if you want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.
MEDGm lists availability in 51 states, while 10rx's state list is not publicly listed.
MEDGm is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); 10rx is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, 10rx is cheaper at $96.67/mo versus $99/mo at MEDGm.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring 10rx and MEDGm head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.