Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

10rx vs Livbetr

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
10rx logo

10rx

7.1
★★★★☆3.6/5

Best for: low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons

Visit 10rx →
VS
Livbetr logo

Livbetr

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with phone support and a flat price at every dose

Visit Livbetr →

10rx and Livbetr are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, 10rx starts lower at $96.67/mo versus $99/mo, and 10rx edges ahead overall (7.1 vs 6.6 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

10rx

Injectablecompounded injection
$96.67/mo
semaglutide
Injectablecompounded injection
$149.67/mo
tirzepatide

Livbetr

Month-to-month plan, weekly injection, renews every 21 daysCompounded
$99/mo
semaglutide

Charged every 21 days (up to 18 charges in the first year). Prepaid plans: 3 months $267, 6 months $438, 12 months $588

Month-to-month plan, weekly injection, renews every 21 daysCompounded
$129/mo
tirzepatide

Charged every 21 days (up to 18 charges in the first year). Prepaid plans: 3 months $378, 6 months $738, 12 months $1,068

Ozempic, month-to-month planBrand-name
$1399/mo
semaglutide

Brand price as listed on the home page

Zepbound, month-to-month planBrand-name
$1599/mo
tirzepatide

Brand price as listed on the home page

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

10rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Livbetr

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

10rx

7.1/10

Overall

Livbetr

6.6/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
6.5

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
5.5

Trust & Safety15%

5.3A
vs
B
4.5

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.0

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
7.5

Features & Coverage

Feature10rxLivbetr
Starting Price✓$96.67/mo$99/mo
Features8 features8 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded—✓ Yes
Brand Name—✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted—✓ Yes
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About 10rx

10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin also offered for energy and recovery. You take a free online health quiz, a board-certified telehealth doctor reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, and licensed pharmacy partners ship discreetly. 10rx says it ships to all 50 states, but it doesn't publish its operating company, name its pharmacies, or post a terms page.

Read our full 10rx review →

About Livbetr

Livbetr is a Miami telehealth company that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus brand Ozempic and Zepbound, with prescribing by OpenLoop Health clinicians. The month-to-month plans cost $99 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide at checkout, but they renew every 21 days rather than once a month. The $49 and $89 home-page prices are 12-month plans paid upfront.

Read our full Livbetr review →

Pros & Cons

10rx

What we like

  • Very low pricing — compounded semaglutide $99.67/month and tirzepatide $149.67/month
  • Free online health quiz with board-certified telehealth doctors reviewing eligibility
  • Offers NAD+ and sermorelin alongside GLP-1, for energy and muscle recovery
  • Says it ships to all 50 states with discreet delivery from licensed pharmacy partners

Watch-outs

  • Doesn't publish its legal operating entity, so accountability is hard to pin down
  • Pharmacy partners are described as licensed but none are named
  • No terms-of-service page is posted, and FAQ answers load only via script
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
  • No LegitScript or third-party accreditation is shown on the site

Livbetr

What we like

  • Names its medical group, OpenLoop Health, in its terms and privacy notice
  • Checkout states the same price at every prescribed dose for both compounded drugs
  • The refund policy promises a full automatic refund if the clinician does not approve treatment
  • Publishes a phone line and support hours of 9am to 10pm Eastern, Monday through Saturday
  • Cancellation works by phone, voicemail, email or portal message, with no retention call required
  • Free overnight shipping and a 1:1 care coach are included in every plan

Watch-outs

  • The month-to-month plan renews every 21 days, so a year can bring up to 18 charges rather than 12
  • The home page says compounded doses ship every 4 weeks, which does not match the 21-day billing in the policy
  • The $49 and $89 home-page prices are 12-month plans paid upfront at $588 and $1,068
  • The Trustpilot rating shown on the site belongs to a different company, WellMedr, whose intake form Livbetr also uses
  • Trustpilot says it removed the Livbetr profile for going against its guidelines
  • Checkout promises a refund if you do not reach your goal, but the refund policy excludes lack of results
  • The dispensing pharmacy is not named before you buy
  • The intake projects a loss of 3.75 to 5 pounds a week, faster than the rapid-loss warning in its own disclosures

Our Verdict

Winner: 10rx

10rx edges out Livbetr with a higher overall score of 7.1/10 and is particularly strong for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons. Livbetr remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with phone support and a flat price at every dose.

Choose 10rx if…

You want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons and a starting price around $96.67/mo.

Choose Livbetr if…

You want people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with phone support and a flat price at every dose and a starting price around $99/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Found

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

8.1

GobyMeds

Budget-conscious shoppers

7.7

Ivim Health

Budget-conscious shoppers

10rx vs Livbetr: FAQ

10rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $96.67/mo, compared with $99/mo for Livbetr. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
10rx scores higher overall at 7.1/10 versus 6.6/10, and is particularly strong for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons. That said, Livbetr is a better fit if you want people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with phone support and a flat price at every dose.
Neither 10rx nor Livbetr publicly lists its exact state availability. Most national GLP-1 telehealth providers operate in the majority of states — confirm your state is covered during sign-up.
Neither 10rx nor Livbetr is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Semaglutide, 10rx is cheaper at $96.67/mo versus $99/mo at Livbetr.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring 10rx and Livbetr head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.