Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

10rx vs Liv Body

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
10rx logo

10rx

7.1
★★★3.6/5

Best for: low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons

Visit 10rx
VS
Liv Body logo

Liv Body

7.3
★★★3.7/5

Best for: compounded GLP-1 paired with a muscle-preservation supplement stack

Visit Liv Body

10rx and Liv Body are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, 10rx starts lower at $96.67/mo versus $99/mo, and Liv Body edges ahead overall (7.3 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

10rx

Injectablecompounded injection
$96.67/mo
semaglutide
Injectablecompounded injection
$149.67/mo
tirzepatide

Liv Body

Starting tierCompounded
$99/mo
semaglutide

No membership or contract. New patients also get $150 in free supplements.

Starting tierCompounded
$149/mo
tirzepatide

$149/month, read on the current funnel at care.livbody.com/glp.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

10rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Liv Body

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

10rx

7.1/10

Overall

Liv Body

7.3/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
7.5

Trust & Safety15%

5.3A
vs
B
7.8

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
5.5

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
7.9

Features & Coverage

Feature10rxLiv Body
Starting Price$96.67/mo$99/mo
Features8 features4 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About 10rx

10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin also offered for energy and recovery. You take a free online health quiz, a board-certified telehealth doctor reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, and licensed pharmacy partners ship discreetly. 10rx says it ships to all 50 states, but it doesn't publish its operating company, name its pharmacies, or post a terms page.

Read our full 10rx review →

About Liv Body

Liv Body is a supplement and wellness brand (LivBody Wellness, LLC) that added a compounded GLP-1 telehealth program with a distinctive twist: it pairs treatment with its own muscle-preservation supplement stack — protein, collagen, creatine, and more. The bundled program includes consultation, provider support, and a customized plan. Pricing starts at $179/month for semaglutide and $279/month for tirzepatide, with programs from $249/month.

Read our full Liv Body review →

Pros & Cons

10rx

What we like

  • Very low pricing — compounded semaglutide $99.67/month and tirzepatide $149.67/month
  • Free online health quiz with board-certified telehealth doctors reviewing eligibility
  • Offers NAD+ and sermorelin alongside GLP-1, for energy and muscle recovery
  • Says it ships to all 50 states with discreet delivery from licensed pharmacy partners

Watch-outs

  • Doesn't publish its legal operating entity, so accountability is hard to verify
  • Pharmacy partners are described as licensed but none are named
  • No terms-of-service page is posted, and FAQ answers load only via script
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
  • No LegitScript or third-party accreditation is shown on the site

Liv Body

What we like

  • Bundles GLP-1 with the brand's own muscle-preservation supplements — differentiated from pure-medication competitors
  • Corporate entity disclosed (LivBody Wellness, LLC)
  • $249/mo program includes consultation and ongoing provider support — no hidden visit fees
  • Semaglutide starting price ($179) is competitive with the broader compounded market
  • Supplements ship from the same brand for a convenient bundle

Watch-outs

  • States served not disclosed — check at checkout
  • Pharmacy partner not named — only "US-licensed pharmacy"
  • No LegitScript certification mentioned
  • 503A vs 503B designation not specified
  • No named medical director or clinical leadership
  • Governing law and refund policy not publicly accessible
  • Supplement bundling creates upsell pressure
  • Split across two domains (livbody.com and go.livbody.com) weakens the trust signal

Our Verdict

Winner: Liv Body

Liv Body edges out 10rx with a higher overall score of 7.3/10 and is particularly strong for compounded GLP-1 paired with a muscle-preservation supplement stack. 10rx remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.

Choose 10rx if…

You want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons and a starting price around $96.67/mo.

Choose Liv Body if…

You want compounded GLP-1 paired with a muscle-preservation supplement stack and a starting price around $99/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.1

RxSpan MD

Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

7.8

Yucca Health

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

10rx vs Liv Body: FAQ

10rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $96.67/mo, compared with $99/mo for Liv Body. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Liv Body scores higher overall at 7.3/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for compounded GLP-1 paired with a muscle-preservation supplement stack. That said, 10rx is a better fit if you want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.
Neither 10rx nor Liv Body publicly lists its exact state availability. Most national GLP-1 telehealth providers operate in the majority of states — confirm your state is covered during sign-up.
Liv Body is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); 10rx is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, 10rx is cheaper at $96.67/mo versus $99/mo at Liv Body.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring 10rx and Liv Body head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.