Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

10rx vs Fierce Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
10rx logo

10rx

7.1
★★★3.6/5

Best for: low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons

Visit 10rx
VS
Fierce Health logo

Fierce Health

6.9
★★★3.5/5

Best for: compounded GLP-1: standard or microdose dosing, plus longevity add-ons

Visit Fierce Health

10rx and Fierce Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, 10rx starts lower at $96.67/mo versus $197/mo, and 10rx edges ahead overall (7.1 vs 6.9 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

10rx

Injectablecompounded injection
$96.67/mo
semaglutide
Injectablecompounded injection
$149.67/mo
tirzepatide

Fierce Health

Semaglutide Weight Loss Program, monthlyCompounded
$297/mo
semaglutide

Also sold as 3-month and 6-month paid-in-full cadences. Free US shipping.

Tirzepatide Weight Loss Program, monthlyCompounded
$497/mo
tirzepatide

Also sold as 3-month and 6-month paid-in-full cadences.

Semaglutide Microdose Program, monthly (low-dose protocol)Compounded
$197/mo
semaglutide

Listed as "From $197.00"; one vial per month.

Tirzepatide Microdose Program, monthly (low-dose protocol)Compounded
$297/mo
tirzepatide

Listed as "From $297.00"; one vial per month.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

10rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Fierce Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Not disclosed

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

10rx

7.1/10

Overall

Fierce Health

6.9/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.3A
vs
B
6.0

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.0

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
7.0

Features & Coverage

Feature10rxFierce Health
Starting Price$96.67/mo$197/mo
Features8 features5 features
States AvailableNot disclosed30
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNone5 warnings

About 10rx

10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin also offered for energy and recovery. You take a free online health quiz, a board-certified telehealth doctor reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, and licensed pharmacy partners ship discreetly. 10rx says it ships to all 50 states, but it doesn't publish its operating company, name its pharmacies, or post a terms page.

Read our full 10rx review →

About Fierce Health

Fierce Health is a direct-to-consumer telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both standard and microdose programs, alongside a longevity catalog. Its four-program GLP-1 ladder is broader than peers that sell only one or two SKUs, with a microdose tier among the lower entry points. Pricing runs $197–$497/mo; service is limited to 30 enumerated states, and it's LegitScript Certified.

Read our full Fierce Health review →

Pros & Cons

10rx

What we like

  • Very low pricing — compounded semaglutide $99.67/month and tirzepatide $149.67/month
  • Free online health quiz with board-certified telehealth doctors reviewing eligibility
  • Offers NAD+ and sermorelin alongside GLP-1, for energy and muscle recovery
  • Says it ships to all 50 states with discreet delivery from licensed pharmacy partners

Watch-outs

  • Doesn't publish its legal operating entity, so accountability is hard to verify
  • Pharmacy partners are described as licensed but none are named
  • No terms-of-service page is posted, and FAQ answers load only via script
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
  • No LegitScript or third-party accreditation is shown on the site

Fierce Health

What we like

  • 30-state service list spelled out in the Terms — buyers can verify eligibility before intake
  • LegitScript Certified
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer on every product page
  • Four GLP-1 programs (standard and microdose semaglutide and tirzepatide) — a broader ladder than peers
  • Microdose tier at $197/mo is one of the lower entry points we've seen
  • Explicit refund policy if they can't ship to your state
  • Monthly, 3-month, and 6-month subscription options

Watch-outs

  • No named 503A compounding pharmacy partner — only generic 'partner pharmacies' language
  • Operating LLC name not disclosed anywhere on the site
  • Tirzepatide weight-loss program ($497/mo) showing 'sold out or unavailable' across all plans at review time
  • Clinical provider network not named
  • Sells gray-market longevity products (ivermectin, methylene blue) alongside GLP-1s — an unusual category mix
  • Only LegitScript — no PCAB, BBB, or NABP .pharmacy presence
  • Tirzepatide tier at $497/mo is at the high end of the segment
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved

Our Verdict

Winner: 10rx

10rx edges out Fierce Health with a higher overall score of 7.1/10 and is particularly strong for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons. Fierce Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for compounded GLP-1: standard or microdose dosing, plus longevity add-ons.

Choose 10rx if…

You want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons and a starting price around $96.67/mo.

Choose Fierce Health if…

You want compounded GLP-1: standard or microdose dosing, plus longevity add-ons and a starting price around $197/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.7

Synergy Rx

Broadest drug catalog in the Lion MD white-label cluster

8.1

RxSpan MD

Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

10rx vs Fierce Health: FAQ

10rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $96.67/mo, compared with $197/mo for Fierce Health. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
10rx scores higher overall at 7.1/10 versus 6.9/10, and is particularly strong for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons. That said, Fierce Health is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1: standard or microdose dosing, plus longevity add-ons.
Fierce Health lists availability in 30 states, while 10rx's state list is not publicly listed.
Neither 10rx nor Fierce Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Semaglutide, 10rx is cheaper at $96.67/mo versus $197/mo at Fierce Health.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring 10rx and Fierce Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.