Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

10rx vs Broose Wellness

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
10rx logo

10rx

7.1
★★★★☆3.6/5

Best for: low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons

Visit 10rx →
VS
Broose Wellness logo

Broose Wellness

7.3
★★★★☆3.7/5

Best for: people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with lifestyle coaching and posted prices

Visit Broose Wellness →

10rx and Broose Wellness are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, 10rx starts lower at $96.67/mo versus $179/mo, and Broose Wellness edges ahead overall (7.3 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

10rx

Injectablecompounded injection
$96.67/mo
semaglutide
Injectablecompounded injection
$149.67/mo
tirzepatide

Broose Wellness

4-week plan, weekly injection (billed every 4 weeks)Compounded
$249/mo
semaglutide

$249 per 4 weeks. 12, 24 and 52-week plans are listed at $649, $1,189 and $2,319 ($216, $198 and $178 per 4 weeks)

4-week plan, daily oral tablet (billed every 4 weeks)Compounded
$279/mo
semaglutide

$279 per 4 weeks. 12, 24 and 52-week plans are listed at $779, $1,429 and $2,699 ($260, $238 and $208 per 4 weeks)

4-week plan, weekly injection (billed every 4 weeks)Compounded
$339/mo
tirzepatide

$339 per 4 weeks. 12, 24 and 52-week plans are listed at $939, $1,739 and $3,499 ($313, $290 and $269 per 4 weeks)

Microdose program, weekly low-dose injection, 4-week planCompounded
$179/mo
semaglutide

Low-dose program, not a standard weight-loss dose. 12, 24 and 52-week plans are listed at $499, $959 and $1,939

Microdose program, weekly low-dose injection, 4-week planCompounded
$179/mo
tirzepatide

Low-dose program, not a standard weight-loss dose. 12, 24 and 52-week plans are listed at $499, $959 and $1,939

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

10rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Broose Wellness

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

10rx

7.1/10

Overall

Broose Wellness

7.3/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
6.5

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.3A
vs
B
7.5

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.0

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
7.5

Features & Coverage

Feature10rxBroose Wellness
Starting Price✓$96.67/mo$179/mo
Features✓8 features7 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded—✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About 10rx

10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin also offered for energy and recovery. You take a free online health quiz, a board-certified telehealth doctor reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, and licensed pharmacy partners ship discreetly. 10rx says it ships to all 50 states, but it doesn't publish its operating company, name its pharmacies, or post a terms page.

Read our full 10rx review →

About Broose Wellness

Broose Wellness is a physician-founded telehealth practice that pairs compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with lifestyle coaching, and also offers microdose GLP-1 plans, men's health and longevity injections. Prices are posted openly: $249 per 4 weeks for semaglutide injections, $279 for oral semaglutide and $339 for tirzepatide. Plans bill every 4 weeks, and 12, 24 and 52-week supplies cost less per 4 weeks.

Read our full Broose Wellness review →

Pros & Cons

10rx

What we like

  • Very low pricing — compounded semaglutide $99.67/month and tirzepatide $149.67/month
  • Free online health quiz with board-certified telehealth doctors reviewing eligibility
  • Offers NAD+ and sermorelin alongside GLP-1, for energy and muscle recovery
  • Says it ships to all 50 states with discreet delivery from licensed pharmacy partners

Watch-outs

  • Doesn't publish its legal operating entity, so accountability is hard to pin down
  • Pharmacy partners are described as licensed but none are named
  • No terms-of-service page is posted, and FAQ answers load only via script
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
  • No LegitScript or third-party accreditation is shown on the site

Broose Wellness

What we like

  • Every plan price is posted on the site before you start the intake, including the multi-month options
  • Offers semaglutide as a weekly injection or a daily tablet, plus weekly tirzepatide injections
  • The terms name four dispensing pharmacies with their addresses and phone numbers
  • Plans pair medication with nutrition, movement and habit coaching rather than prescriptions alone
  • Support is reachable by phone and email, and both are listed on every page
  • You are refunded in full if the medical provider finds you are not eligible for treatment
  • Separate low-dose microdosing plans are offered for people who want a gentler start

Watch-outs

  • Plans bill every 4 weeks, which works out to 13 charges a year, while the refund policy describes the charge as monthly
  • The cheapest $179 price is the microdose program; standard semaglutide injections start at $249 per 4 weeks
  • The lower per-4-week prices on 12, 24 and 52-week plans are listed as one larger price for the whole supply
  • Outside a medical disqualification, canceling does not earn a refund, and you must cancel 72 hours before billing
  • Tirzepatide is offered only as an injection; the tablet option is semaglutide only
  • Shipping cost and delivery times are not stated anywhere on the site
  • The brand is new and has no independent customer reviews yet

Our Verdict

Winner: Broose Wellness

Broose Wellness edges out 10rx with a higher overall score of 7.3/10 and is particularly strong for people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with lifestyle coaching and posted prices. 10rx remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.

Choose 10rx if…

You want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons and a starting price around $96.67/mo.

Choose Broose Wellness if…

You want people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with lifestyle coaching and posted prices and a starting price around $179/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Found

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

8.1

GobyMeds

Budget-conscious shoppers

7.7

Ivim Health

Budget-conscious shoppers

10rx vs Broose Wellness: FAQ

10rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $96.67/mo, compared with $179/mo for Broose Wellness. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Broose Wellness scores higher overall at 7.3/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with lifestyle coaching and posted prices. That said, 10rx is a better fit if you want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.
Neither 10rx nor Broose Wellness publicly lists its exact state availability. Most national GLP-1 telehealth providers operate in the majority of states — confirm your state is covered during sign-up.
Neither 10rx nor Broose Wellness is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Semaglutide, 10rx is cheaper at $96.67/mo versus $179/mo at Broose Wellness.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring 10rx and Broose Wellness head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.