Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

10rx vs Aurelius Health Group

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
10rx logo

10rx

7.1
★★★3.6/5

Best for: low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons

Visit 10rx
VS
Aurelius Health Group logo

Aurelius Health Group

6.3
★★★☆☆3.2/5

Best for: transparent, care-inclusive compounded tirzepatide microdosing

Visit Aurelius Health Group

10rx and Aurelius Health Group are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Aurelius Health Group starts lower at $89/mo versus $96.67/mo, and 10rx edges ahead overall (7.1 vs 6.3 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

10rx

Injectablecompounded injection
$96.67/mo
semaglutide
Injectablecompounded injection
$149.67/mo
tirzepatide

Aurelius Health Group

Microdose protocol (first month)Compounded
$89/mo
tirzepatide
Microdose protocol (ongoing monthly)Compounded
$199/mo
tirzepatide

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

10rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Aurelius Health Group

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

10rx

7.1/10

Overall

Aurelius Health Group

6.3/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
6.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
6.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.3A
vs
B
6.0

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
6.0

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
7.4

Features & Coverage

Feature10rxAurelius Health Group
Starting Price$96.67/mo$89/mo
Features8 features6 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About 10rx

10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin also offered for energy and recovery. You take a free online health quiz, a board-certified telehealth doctor reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, and licensed pharmacy partners ship discreetly. 10rx says it ships to all 50 states, but it doesn't publish its operating company, name its pharmacies, or post a terms page.

Read our full 10rx review →

About Aurelius Health Group

Aurelius Health Group is a telehealth platform built around compounded tirzepatide microdosing — a low-dose dual GIP/GLP-1 protocol rather than standard full-dose therapy — with optional NAD+, L-carnitine, B12, or inositol add-ons. Pricing is fully published and care-inclusive: $89 the first month, then $199/mo covering consultations, the protocol, shipping, and monitoring. Notably, the site itself acknowledges the limited trial data behind microdosing.

Read our full Aurelius Health Group review →

Pros & Cons

10rx

What we like

  • Very low pricing — compounded semaglutide $99.67/month and tirzepatide $149.67/month
  • Free online health quiz with board-certified telehealth doctors reviewing eligibility
  • Offers NAD+ and sermorelin alongside GLP-1, for energy and muscle recovery
  • Says it ships to all 50 states with discreet delivery from licensed pharmacy partners

Watch-outs

  • Doesn't publish its legal operating entity, so accountability is hard to verify
  • Pharmacy partners are described as licensed but none are named
  • No terms-of-service page is posted, and FAQ answers load only via script
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
  • No LegitScript or third-party accreditation is shown on the site

Aurelius Health Group

What we like

  • Pricing fully published and bundled: $89 first month, then $199/mo all-in — more transparent than most compounded brands
  • LegitScript Certified
  • Care-inclusive model: consults, monthly monitoring, and secure messaging rather than Rx-only
  • Unusually candid about the limited evidence base for microdosing

Watch-outs

  • Microdose-only model — sub-therapeutic doses have thinner trial evidence and likely smaller weight loss than full-dose tirzepatide
  • No semaglutide or standard full-dose option
  • No named compounding pharmacy partner
  • No state list and no named medical director or pharmacist-in-charge

Our Verdict

Winner: 10rx

10rx edges out Aurelius Health Group with a higher overall score of 7.1/10 and is particularly strong for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons. Aurelius Health Group remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for transparent, care-inclusive compounded tirzepatide microdosing.

Choose 10rx if…

You want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons and a starting price around $96.67/mo.

Choose Aurelius Health Group if…

You want transparent, care-inclusive compounded tirzepatide microdosing and a starting price around $89/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.7

Synergy Rx

Broadest drug catalog in the Lion MD white-label cluster

8.1

RxSpan MD

Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

10rx vs Aurelius Health Group: FAQ

Aurelius Health Group is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $89/mo, compared with $96.67/mo for 10rx. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
10rx scores higher overall at 7.1/10 versus 6.3/10, and is particularly strong for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons. That said, Aurelius Health Group is a better fit if you want transparent, care-inclusive compounded tirzepatide microdosing.
Neither 10rx nor Aurelius Health Group publicly lists its exact state availability. Most national GLP-1 telehealth providers operate in the majority of states — confirm your state is covered during sign-up.
Neither 10rx nor Aurelius Health Group is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Tirzepatide, Aurelius Health Group is cheaper at $89/mo versus $149.67/mo at 10rx.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring 10rx and Aurelius Health Group head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.