
TeleDocs360 Review
Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 6.7/10
Best for: Cash-pay patients who want flat-priced compounded semaglutide with shipping included
TeleDocs360 scores highest on the strength of its clinical program — drug options and dosing support.
Semaglutide
then $299/mo ongoing
Tirzepatide
then $399/mo ongoing
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
No insurance needed · Vetted by our editors
TeleDocs360 is a cash-pay telehealth service from TeleDocs360 LLC in Memphis offering compounded semaglutide at $299 every 30 days at all doses and compounded tirzepatide at $399 through 10 mg ($549 at 12.5 and 15 mg), plus phentermine at $199. Prices include the provider evaluation, medication, supplies and standard shipping, and new patients get 10% off with code NEWS10. Plans renew every 30 days until canceled, a $99 physician fee is non-refundable once the evaluation happens, and no state list is published.
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Vetted alternatives to TeleDocs360
Editorial score · methodology
Editorial score · methodology
TMates
Best for: nationwide compounded GLP-1 availability including Puerto Rico
Editorial score · methodology
TeleDocs360 at a glance
- Type
- GLP-1 telehealth provider
- Medications
- Compounded semaglutide, Compounded tirzepatide
- Starting price
- $299/mo ($269 intro price)
- What's included
- Medication · Consult · Shipping
- FDA status
- No FDA warning letter on record
How we scored TeleDocs360
Each dimension is scored algorithmically from TeleDocs360’s real pricing, drugs offered, verification status, and disclosed inclusions — using the same six-dimension framework we apply to every provider.
Value25%
5.4/10At $299/mo, TeleDocs360 runs about 67% above the $179 median for GLP-1 providers (each one's cheapest ongoing monthly price), with an intro price of $269.
Effectiveness25%
8.0/10TeleDocs360 offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two GLP-1 molecules with the strongest published weight-loss trial outcomes.
User Experience15%
7.3/10Online intake and platform experience — consult included in the price; 8 platform features disclosed.
Trust & Safety15%
7.2/10Core details confirmed by our editors; no FDA warning letters on file.
Accessibility10%
6.4/10TeleDocs360's exact state footprint isn't published — confirm coverage in your state before signing up. FSA/HSA cards are accepted.
Support10%
5.8/10TeleDocs360 provides standard clinician follow-up; no extended coaching or community program is disclosed.
Each checked against the provider’s own site.
Providers that don’t post pricing up front score lower on Value and carry a cost-transparency note in their review. Read the full methodology →
How we verified this TeleDocs360 review
Last checked October 2026- Confirmed current pricing across 2 dose/plan tiers
- Confirmed what the monthly price does and doesn't include
- Checked the FDA warning-letter database for enforcement actions
- Walked the public intake/checkout flow on the provider's site
Pricing, availability, and compliance facts come from the provider's own site and primary regulatory records — see the sources below. Editorial confidence in this data: medium.
What we checked
- Provider's own pricing page
- $299–$399/mo across 2 dose/plan tiers — checked October 2026
- FDA warning-letter register
- No letter on file for this provider
What to expect when you sign up with TeleDocs360
We walked TeleDocs360’s public signup flow in October 2026 to document the process — the steps, pricing transparency, and what’s required — before you commit. (We don’t create accounts, enter medical information, or check out; this is the observable funnel, not a prescribing outcome.)
- 1Click 'Get Started' and choose the Weight Management category.
- 2Choose a package; prices are listed (Semaglutide $299, Tirzepatide $399 through 10 mg, Tirzepatide Max $549, Phentermine $199, or a $99 provider consultation).
- 3A sign-up form then asks for your name, email, password, phone and address; we stopped here.
- 4Per the site, you then pick a provider and appointment time, pay (NEWS10 applies), and complete intake and consent forms in the Teledocs.app portal before the provider review.
- Package prices are shown before you enter any information.
- Some package descriptions quote semaglutide's max dose at $349 per 4 weeks and tirzepatide's top doses at $649 per 4 weeks, while the website lists $549 every 30 days.
- You pay before the provider review; if you're not approved, the payment minus the $99 physician fee is refunded.
- Plans renew every 30 days until canceled, and cancellation is available through the account or support.
- The site says some visits are asynchronous and others use video, depending on package, provider and state.
TeleDocs360 customer support
- Phone
- (901) 910-1248
- info@teledocs360.com
GLP-1 medications TeleDocs360 offers
Tap any medication to read our plain-English guide — how it works, dosing, side effects, and what the trials found.
Pricing
Prices re-verified
$299 every 30 days at all doses (checkout copy lists the 2.0 mg max dose at $349). Includes evaluation, medication, supplies and shipping. NEWS10: 10% off first purchase.
$399 every 30 days through 10 mg; 12.5 mg and 15 mg are $549 (not eligible for NEWS10). Includes evaluation, medication, supplies and shipping.
Ready to get started?
Plans and promotions change often — check TeleDocs360's current pricing and active discounts before you decide.
What we like
- Semaglutide is one flat $299 at every dose
- Tirzepatide stays $399 all the way through 10 mg
- Prices include the provider evaluation, medication, supplies and standard shipping
- 10% off your first purchase with code NEWS10
- Cancel future billing anytime with no cancellation fee
- If you're not approved, everything except the $99 physician fee is refunded
- HSA/FSA cards accepted
Watch-outs
- Compounded only; no FDA-approved brand-name options
- Tirzepatide jumps to $549 at 12.5 mg and 15 mg
- Some checkout package text quotes prices per 4 weeks, which conflicts with the 30-day pricing elsewhere
- The $99 physician fee is non-refundable once the evaluation happens
- No published state availability list
- You create an account with your name, address and password before choosing a provider
- The compounding pharmacy isn't named
TeleDocs360 in a nutshell: flat pricing that doesn't punish you for climbing the dose ladder
TeleDocs360 is a cash-pay telehealth service built around one promise that matters a few months into GLP-1 treatment. Your monthly cost mostly stays the same as your dose goes up. Many compounded programs raise your bill every time the clinician titrates you higher, so the intro number is not what you pay by month four, while TeleDocs360 instead charges a flat rate per medication. If you hate pricing surprises, this is the provider's whole reason to exist.
It's a straightforward fit for cash-pay patients who want semaglutide or tirzepatide without dealing with insurance. It is not the right pick if you want brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound. It's also a weaker fit if you need to confirm your state and your prescriber's credentials before you commit.
How the pricing actually works
Compounded semaglutide is $299 every 30 days at all available doses, and compounded tirzepatide is $399 every 30 days through 10 mg. Both prices include the provider evaluation, the medication, supplies, and standard shipping. New patients can take 10% off the first purchase with code NEWS10, which brings semaglutide to $269 for that first order, and there's no annual membership fee.
- Semaglutide: one flat price at every dose, so your bill doesn't move when the dose does
- Tirzepatide: flat through 10 mg, then $549 at 12.5 mg and 15 mg (not eligible for NEWS10)
- Plans bill every 30 days until canceled, and you can stop future billing with no cancellation fee
- If the clinician says no, you're refunded everything except a $99 physician fee
There are two honest caveats, and the first is that the flat promise on tirzepatide stops at 10 mg. If you end up on the highest doses, plan for a meaningfully higher monthly figure. Second, some package text at checkout quotes prices per four weeks and lists higher top-dose figures than the website does, so confirm the exact charge for your dose before you pay. At $299, semaglutide sits above the category median of $179, so TeleDocs360 is not competing to be the cheapest; it's competing to be predictable.
How we get the category median: $179 is the middle value of the cheapest ongoing monthly price (not a first-month promo) at each of the 515 GLP-1 providers we track.
What you can actually get prescribed
This is a compounded-medication service with a short menu: you can get injectable compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, plus phentermine as a separate monthly plan. Every GLP-1 program bundles the same things: a provider evaluation, the medication with supplies, and delivery to your door. Refills ship monthly, so there's nothing to pick up at a pharmacy.
To start, you pick a package and create an account with your name, address, and a password. You then choose a provider and time, pay, and complete intake forms in the portal. Some visits are handled asynchronously and others use video, depending on package and state. That tells you this is a high-volume model rather than a high-touch clinical relationship.
The differentiator, stated plainly
Strip away the marketing and TeleDocs360's edge is pricing architecture, not the medicine itself, since the compounds are the same molecules everyone in this space dispenses. What sets it apart is that semaglutide's cost is decoupled from your dose. Someone who titrates from a starter dose to a maintenance dose would, at many competitors, watch their charge climb, but here it holds steady. If bill creep has been your frustration, this directly solves it.
Who should choose it, and who should walk
Choose TeleDocs360 if you want budget certainty, you're comfortable with compounded medication, and you want to pay with an HSA or FSA card. The flat structure especially rewards semaglutide patients who expect to climb to higher maintenance doses, which is exactly where dose-scaled pricing elsewhere hurts the most.
Skip it if you need FDA-approved branded Wegovy, Ozempic, or Zepbound, because TeleDocs360 is compounded-only. Skip it too if pre-purchase transparency is a dealbreaker for you. The site does not publish a state list, and it doesn't name its compounding pharmacy, and bargain-hunters should note this isn't the low-price leader.
Trust, safety, and what's left undisclosed
TeleDocs360 has no FDA warning letters against it, and the operating company, TeleDocs360 LLC in Memphis, is named, and the refund and cancellation terms are posted in plain language. What holds it back is concrete: there's no published state list, no named pharmacy, and no third-party seal on the site. That's not evidence of a problem, but it leaves you less to check than the most transparent providers offer. You can see how we weigh these signals in our scoring methodology.
Bottom line
TeleDocs360 is a solid, no-drama choice for cash-pay patients who want compounded GLP-1 medication and a bill that won't surprise them. Semaglutide at one flat price across every dose is a real differentiator, and shipping, the evaluation, and anytime cancellation are all included. Just go in clear-eyed: it's compounded-only, tirzepatide steps up at the top doses, and the state list isn't public. Confirm your dose price and state before you enroll.
If you're weighing alternatives, Maximus ($249.99/month) and MangoRx ($299/month) are among the closest options we track to TeleDocs360.
The Bottom Line
TeleDocs360 scores highest on the strength of its clinical program — drug options and dosing support.
Ready to start with TeleDocs360?
Starting at $299/month. See current pricing and start your free consultation.
TeleDocs360 might not be your best fit if…
We rank editorially, so here’s where a different provider we track may serve you better.
- If you want brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro or Zepbound, consider altRX.
- If the lowest possible monthly price is your top priority, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
- If you want built-in coaching and behavior-change support, consider TMates.
Frequently Asked Questions
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Sources
The primary regulatory filings and peer-reviewed studies cited throughout this TeleDocs360 review:
Sources & methodology — as of October 2026
- 1.Weight Loss Rankings — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— WeightLossRankings.org.
- 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
- 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
- 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
- 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
- 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.
See TeleDocs360's current pricing
Plans start at $299/month. Start your free consultation to check eligibility and today's price.