OnlineSemaglutide.org Review
Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 7.3/10
Best for: mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access
Price is where OnlineSemaglutide.org scores best in our breakdown.
Semaglutide
Tirzepatide
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
No insurance needed · Vetted by our editors
Telehealth provider offering compounded semaglutide in both injectable and oral pill formats.
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Vetted alternatives to OnlineSemaglutide.org
Editorial score · methodology
altRX
Best for: the only platform offering all four brand-name GLP-1s plus compounded
Editorial score · methodology
RxSpan MD
Best for: physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options
Editorial score · methodology
OnlineSemaglutide.org at a glance
- Type
- GLP-1 telehealth provider
- Medications
- Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
- Starting price
- $150/mo
- Pricing model
- Flat — dose increases don't raise the monthly price
- What's included
- Medication · Consult
- FDA status
- No FDA warning letter on record
How we scored OnlineSemaglutide.org
Each dimension is scored algorithmically from OnlineSemaglutide.org’s real pricing, drugs offered, verification status, and disclosed inclusions — using the same six-dimension framework we apply to every provider.
Value25%
8.3/10At $150/mo, OnlineSemaglutide.org runs about 11% below the $169 median for GLP-1 providers. Pricing is flat across doses, so there is no escalation markup as you titrate up.
Effectiveness25%
8.0/10OnlineSemaglutide.org offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two GLP-1 molecules with the strongest published weight-loss trial outcomes. An oral/needle-free option is offered for patients who avoid injections.
User Experience15%
6.9/10Online intake and platform experience — consult included in the price; 4 platform features disclosed.
Trust & Safety15%
7.1/10Core details confirmed by our editors; no FDA warning letters on file.
Accessibility10%
5.9/10OnlineSemaglutide.org's exact state footprint isn't published — confirm coverage in your state before signing up.
Support10%
5.7/10OnlineSemaglutide.org provides standard clinician follow-up; no extended coaching or community program is disclosed.
Providers that don’t post pricing up front score lower on Value and carry a cost-transparency note in their review. Read the full methodology →
How we verified this OnlineSemaglutide.org review
Last checked August 2026- Confirmed current pricing across 3 dose/plan tiers
- Confirmed what the monthly price does and doesn't include
- Checked the FDA warning-letter database for enforcement actions
- Walked the public intake/checkout flow on the provider's site
Pricing, availability, and compliance facts come from the provider's own site and primary regulatory records — see the sources below. Editorial confidence in this data: medium.
What we checked
- Provider's own pricing page
- $150–$399/mo across 3 dose/plan tiers — checked August 2026
- FDA warning-letter register
- No letter on file for this provider
What to expect when you sign up with OnlineSemaglutide.org
We walked OnlineSemaglutide.org’s public signup flow in July 2026 to document the process — the steps, pricing transparency, and what’s required — before you commit. (We don’t create accounts, enter medical information, or check out; this is the observable funnel, not a prescribing outcome.)
- 1Complete an online medical assessment.
- 2Meet with a licensed provider via text, email, or video.
- 3Receive prescription approval if appropriate.
- 4Medication is shipped to your home.
- Pricing shown up front: compounded semaglutide from $150/mo, tirzepatide from $241/mo (6-month plans).
- States 'No insurance needed' and 'No hidden fees'.
- Provider contact can be by text, email, or video (video is optional, not required).
- Shipping in discreet, climate-controlled packaging, arriving in as little as 3-5 business days.
- Refund policy linked but specific terms not detailed.
OnlineSemaglutide.org customer support
- Phone
- (844) 566-4571
GLP-1 medications OnlineSemaglutide.org offers
Tap any medication to read our plain-English guide — how it works, dosing, side effects, and what the trials found.
Pricing
Prices re-verified
Ready to get started?
Plans and promotions change often — check OnlineSemaglutide.org's current pricing and active discounts before you decide.
What we like
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Compounded GLP-1 access
- Multiple administration formats
Watch-outs
- Limited public information on program details
OnlineSemaglutide.org: one flat price, and two questions it won't answer
OnlineSemaglutide.org charges $150 a month for compounded semaglutide injections, and the number doesn't change as your dose goes up. That's a touch below the $169 category median, and it is the entire pitch. Most people climb their dose over several months, and at plenty of providers that climb quietly raises the bill. This one says it won't, and the rest of the offer only makes sense through that lens.
How the flat pricing works
The company's own wording is blunt: "One price for all doses — no upcharges as you progress" and "all dosages cost the same." So the injectable semaglutide plan holds at $150 from your starter dose all the way through titration. Medication and the consultation are bundled into that figure, so there's no separate visit fee on top. It's a flat rate rather than a tiered subscription, which makes the math easy to predict.
Two caveats. The oral and tirzepatide options cost more than the headline injectable rate, so "one price" applies within a format, not across the whole menu. And the site never says shipping is free, so budget for a delivery charge until the checkout screen tells you otherwise. The headline number is real and competitive, but don't assume it's all-in.
Medications: semaglutide, tirzepatide, injection or pill
Few providers offer both major GLP-1 molecules in more than one format, and this is one of them. You can get compounded semaglutide as a weekly injection or as an oral pill, and compounded tirzepatide — the dual-action molecule behind Zepbound and Mounjaro — is on the menu too. Everything is compounded, meaning a pharmacy mixes it rather than a manufacturer supplying a branded, FDA-approved pen. There is no brand-name option, so if you specifically want Wegovy or Ozempic by name, this isn't the place.
- Injectable compounded semaglutide — the lead product and the flat-rate $150 plan
- Oral compounded semaglutide — a needle-free pill format, priced higher than the injection
- Compounded tirzepatide — the dual GIP/GLP-1 option for people who want the stronger molecule
The oral route deserves a flag. A pill is appealing if you hate needles, but oral semaglutide generally needs careful, empty-stomach dosing to absorb properly. A compounded oral formulation is also not the same product as the branded oral tablet. For some people the convenience is worth paying for; just know it's a different product than the injection, not a friendlier version of the same thing.
Who's behind the prescriptions
OnlineSemaglutide.org says care runs through US-licensed healthcare professionals, and that the same provider supervises you "from consultation to refill." That continuity is a genuine plus, because you're not re-explaining your history to a new clinician at every refill. The company has no FDA warning letters against it, which is a clean sheet as far as it goes.
Then the picture goes dark. The company does not name its compounding pharmacy or list any pharmacy accreditation, and for a compounded-only provider that is the single most important trust signal there is. The pharmacy is the entity actually mixing what you inject, so not knowing who it is, or whether it's accredited, is a real gap. Ask for that answer directly before you commit.
The honest drawbacks
Beyond the unnamed pharmacy, the program is thin on public detail. It doesn't disclose which states it serves; it calls itself national, but "state restrictions not disclosed" means you can't check coverage until you start the intake. There's nothing published on refund terms, money-back guarantees, cancellation, or what support looks like between visits. The tirzepatide price hasn't been consistent either, so treat the published rates as movable and confirm everything live at signup.
- Compounding pharmacy and its accreditation are not disclosed publicly
- State availability isn't published — confirm your state during intake
- Sparse detail on refunds, guarantees, and ongoing support
- No brand-name (FDA-approved) GLP-1 option — compounded only
- Shipping isn't stated as free
Who should choose it, who should skip it
Choose OnlineSemaglutide.org if flat, predictable pricing matters more to you than a thick paper trail. Specifically, you want a low fixed monthly cost on compounded semaglutide that won't creep up as you titrate, and you like having injection, pill, and tirzepatide under one roof. The $150 injectable rate is legitimately competitive, and the single-clinician continuity is a nice touch on top of it.
Skip it if you want maximum transparency: a named, accredited pharmacy, published state coverage, and clear refund terms. Skip it too if you need a brand-name pen. If documentation matters to you, better-disclosed options exist near the same price, and you can see how we weigh these factors in our scoring methodology.
Bottom line
OnlineSemaglutide.org makes a clear, useful promise: one flat price across your whole dose ladder, on both major GLP-1 molecules, as a shot or a pill, below the category median. The catch is disclosure, because an unnamed pharmacy and undisclosed state coverage make it hard to vouch for the back end. It's a reasonable pick for the budget-focused, titration-wary patient willing to ask the two questions the website doesn't answer: who compounds this, and are they accredited.
For a side-by-side, SkinnyRx ($149.25/month) and Collective ($59/month) are the most comparable options to weigh against OnlineSemaglutide.org.
The Bottom Line
Price is where OnlineSemaglutide.org scores best in our breakdown.
Ready to start with OnlineSemaglutide.org?
Starting at $150/month. See current pricing and start your free consultation.
OnlineSemaglutide.org might not be your best fit if…
We rank editorially, so here’s where a different provider we track may serve you better.
- If you want brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro or Zepbound, consider GobyMeds.
- If the lowest possible monthly price is your top priority, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
- If you want built-in coaching and behavior-change support, consider RxSpan MD.
Frequently Asked Questions
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Sources
The primary regulatory filings and peer-reviewed studies cited throughout this OnlineSemaglutide.org review:
Sources & methodology — as of October 2026
- 1.Weight Loss Rankings — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— WeightLossRankings.org.
- 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
- 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
- 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
- 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
- 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.
See OnlineSemaglutide.org's current pricing
Plans start at $150/month. Start your free consultation to check eligibility and today's price.