Found Youth Review
Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 7.6/10
Best for: choosing between injection, microdose and sublingual formats of either GLP-1
Price is where Found Youth scores best in our breakdown.
Semaglutide
Tirzepatide
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
No insurance needed · Vetted by our editors
Found Youth is a boutique compounded-medication shop selling semaglutide from $249 and tirzepatide from $329 a month, each also available as a microdose tier or as sublingual drops — six GLP-1 formats in total. It names its fulfilling pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub in Miami. Longer terms are prepaid in a single charge rather than billed monthly.
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Vetted alternatives to Found Youth
Editorial score · methodology
Editorial score · methodology
Editorial score · methodology
Found Youth at a glance
- Type
- GLP-1 telehealth provider
- Medications
- Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
- Starting price
- $149/mo (Low-dose tier, cheapest GLP-1 entry on the site.)
- Pricing model
- Flat — dose increases don't raise the monthly price
- What's included
- Medication · Consult · Shipping
- FDA status
- No FDA warning letter on record
How we scored Found Youth
Each dimension is scored algorithmically from Found Youth’s real pricing, drugs offered, verification status, and disclosed inclusions — using the same six-dimension framework we apply to every provider.
Value25%
8.5/10At $149/mo, Found Youth runs about 12% below the $170 median for GLP-1 providers. Pricing is flat across doses, so there is no escalation markup as you titrate up.
Effectiveness25%
8.2/10Found Youth offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two GLP-1 molecules with the strongest published weight-loss trial outcomes. An oral/needle-free option is offered for patients who avoid injections.
User Experience15%
7.4/10Online intake and platform experience — consult included in the price; 6 platform features disclosed.
Trust & Safety15%
7.3/10Core details confirmed by our editors; no FDA warning letters on file.
Accessibility10%
6.1/10Found Youth's exact state footprint isn't published — confirm coverage in your state before signing up.
Support10%
5.9/10Found Youth provides standard clinician follow-up; no extended coaching or community program is disclosed.
Providers that don’t post pricing up front score lower on Value and carry a cost-transparency note in their review. Read the full methodology →
How we verified this Found Youth review
Last checked September 2026- Confirmed current pricing across 6 dose/plan tiers
- Confirmed what the monthly price does and doesn't include
- Checked the FDA warning-letter database for enforcement actions
- Walked the public intake/checkout flow on the provider's site
Pricing, availability, and compliance facts come from the provider's own site and primary regulatory records — see the sources below. Editorial confidence in this data: medium.
What we checked
- Provider's own pricing page
- $149–$329/mo across 6 dose/plan tiers — checked September 2026
- FDA warning-letter register
- No letter on file for this provider
What to expect when you sign up with Found Youth
We walked Found Youth’s public signup flow in September 2026 to document the process — the steps, pricing transparency, and what’s required — before you commit. (We don’t create accounts, enter medical information, or check out; this is the observable funnel, not a prescribing outcome.)
- 1Browse the weight-loss category — all six GLP-1 products show a price range on the card before any intake
- 2Open a product and choose a term of 1, 3 or 6 months
- 3Add to cart (walk stopped before checkout and account creation)
- 4The published process is then: a short medical intake, physician review within 24 hours, then compounding and shipping in 2 to 3 days
- Every price is visible on the shop cards without an intake or an account
- The term selector makes the prepay explicit rather than advertising a blended per-month figure
- The fulfilling pharmacy is named with a full address and phone number on the shipping policy page
- No legal entity name appears on the policy pages, which is a gap given the pharmacy is named
- Product range extends well beyond GLP-1s into peptides, tretinoin, glutathione and methylene blue
Found Youth customer support
- Hours
- Replies within one business day
GLP-1 medications Found Youth offers
Tap any medication to read our plain-English guide — how it works, dosing, side effects, and what the trials found.
Pricing
Prices re-verified
Term selector offers 1, 3 or 6 months. The 6-month term is $1,259 charged once, about $209.83/mo.
Low-dose tier, cheapest GLP-1 entry on the site.
Needle-free sublingual format.
Term selector offers 1, 3 or 6 months.
Low-dose tirzepatide tier.
Needle-free sublingual format.
Ready to get started?
Plans and promotions change often — check Found Youth's current pricing and active discounts before you decide.
What we like
- Six GLP-1 formats — standard, microdose and sublingual drops for both semaglutide and tirzepatide
- Names its fulfilling pharmacy: The Pharmacy Hub, 15600 NW 15th Ave, Miami FL, with a published phone number
- A genuine one-month option exists on every product, so you are not forced into a prepay
- Microdose semaglutide starts at $149, the lowest entry price on their own menu
- Subscriptions can be paused, modified or canceled before the next renewal, by portal or email
- Prices are on the shop cards, so nothing is gated behind an intake
Watch-outs
- All sales are final once a prescription product has been dispensed
- The 3 and 6-month terms are single upfront charges, not a lower monthly rate
- No legal entity name is published on the return or shipping policy pages
- No state list is published anywhere
- Support is email-only, with a stated one-business-day response and no phone line
- Sublingual and microdose GLP-1 formats have thinner evidence than standard injections
Is Found Youth worth it?
The short version of what Found Youth offers is choosing between injection, microdose and sublingual formats of either GLP-1. It runs $149/month, the same price at every dose, — toward the affordable end of the category, so cost isn't the reason to look elsewhere. Its standout is a needle-free oral option, which very few providers offer.
Found Youth offers a microdosing option.
How much Found Youth actually costs
Compounded semaglutide runs $249/month, compounded semaglutide runs $149/month, compounded semaglutide runs $229/month, compounded tirzepatide runs $329/month, compounded tirzepatide runs $199/month, and compounded tirzepatide runs $249/month.
That puts Found Youth below the roughly $170 median ongoing price across the GLP-1 providers we track — a real cost advantage.
altRX (about $149/month) is one of the closest alternatives to weigh Found Youth against.
Medications: what Found Youth prescribes
Found Youth prescribes semaglutide (the active drug in Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (the active drug in Zepbound and Mounjaro) — the two molecules with the strongest published weight-loss trial outcomes. These are dispensed as compounded formulations from a licensed pharmacy, which is how the price stays below brand-name pens. Compounded drugs aren't FDA-approved as finished products — the standard trade-off across the compounded-GLP-1 market.
Found Youth's needle-free oral option is a real draw if you've been avoiding a GLP-1 because of injections. Just set expectations on the science: oral and buccal delivery of these peptides is far less studied than the injectable versions the trials used. Treat it as a convenience option, not a proven equal to the shot.
Who Found Youth is best for — and who should skip it
A good fit if you…
- are focused on the lowest ongoing monthly cost — $149/month is below the roughly $170 median we track across the category.
- are needle-averse and want a non-injectable option, since the oral route skips the weekly injection most GLP-1 programs require.
Look elsewhere if you…
- specifically want an FDA-approved brand-name pen instead of a compounded formulation — that's not what this provider fills.
- need to bill insurance, since like most of this market it's cash-pay with no claims filed on your behalf.
Trust, safety, and medical oversight
We found no FDA warning letter on file for it, though a clean record isn't the same as an endorsement — read the rest of this review for the full picture. As with any compounded program, the most important step you can take is confirming which licensed pharmacy fills your prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how in our scoring methodology.
Bottom line
Found Youth earns its place on the shortlist mainly on price: at $149/month it's one of the more affordable ways to stay on a GLP-1, without obvious corners cut on access or oversight.
The Bottom Line
Price is where Found Youth scores best in our breakdown.
Ready to start with Found Youth?
Starting at $149/month. See current pricing and start your free consultation.
Found Youth might not be your best fit if…
We rank editorially, so here’s where a different provider we track may serve you better.
- If you want brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro or Zepbound, consider GobyMeds.
- If the lowest possible monthly price is your top priority, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
- If you want built-in coaching and behavior-change support, consider MEDVi.
Frequently Asked Questions
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Sources
The primary regulatory filings and peer-reviewed studies cited throughout this Found Youth review:
Sources & methodology — as of September 2026
- 1.Weight Loss Rankings — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— WeightLossRankings.org.
- 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
- 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
- 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
- 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
- 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.
See Found Youth's current pricing
Plans start at $149/month. Start your free consultation to check eligibility and today's price.