FitFlow logo

FitFlow Review

Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 7.6/10

Best for: the lowest compounded GLP-1 price with board-certified telehealth care

7.6
★★★★☆3.8/5

Price is where FitFlow scores best in our breakdown.

Semaglutide

$99/mo

Tirzepatide

$134/mo

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

See plans →

No insurance neededVetted by our editors

Compare top-rated alternatives ↓

FitFlow (FitFlow Health) is a 100% online compounded telehealth platform for GLP-1 weight loss - compounded semaglutide (=Wegovy) and tirzepatide (=Mounjaro). Month-to-month pricing is $175/mo semaglutide and $235/mo tirzepatide, dropping to as low as $99 and $125/mo on annual prepay. A 4-step online process routes you to a board-certified provider, with US-licensed compounding pharmacies, free nationwide shipping, unlimited messaging, dose adjustments, FSA/HSA, and financing. Compounded meds are not FDA-approved; the pharmacy and state list are not published, and no LegitScript is shown.

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideBoard-certified providersFree shippingFSA/HSA eligiblePrepay discounts24/7 support

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Vetted alternatives to FitFlow

7.1/ 10
Verified partner

Bodybuilding Health+

Best for: fitness-brand compounded GLP-1 with hormone and performance programs

★★★★☆3.6/5

Editorial score · methodology

$179/mosemaglutide
$209/motirzepatide
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideGHK-CuGlutathioneLegitScript Verified
Get StartedRead full Bodybuilding Health+ review →
7.4/ 10
Verified partner

Brightmeds

Best for: compounded or brand GLP-1 bundled with TRT and peptides for men

★★★★☆3.7/5

Editorial score · methodology

$189/mosemaglutide
$100/motirzepatide
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideGlutathioneNAD+
Get StartedRead full Brightmeds review →
6.4/ 10
Verified partner

Direct Meds

Best for: listed for disclosure only — see its FDA warning and BBB complaints first

★★★☆☆3.2/5

Editorial score · methodology

$249/mosemaglutide
$299/motirzepatide
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideNAD+SermorelinLegitScript VerifiedFDA Warning
Get StartedRead full Direct Meds review →
FitFlow logo
3.8 / 5
Our editorial rating
Visit FitFlow →

from $99/mo · no insurance needed

FitFlow at a glance

Type
GLP-1 telehealth provider
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
Starting price
$99/mo
What's included
Medication · Consult · Shipping
FDA status
No FDA warning letter on record

How we scored FitFlow

Each dimension is scored algorithmically from FitFlow’s real pricing, drugs offered, verification status, and disclosed inclusions — using the same six-dimension framework we apply to every provider.

Value25%

8.8/10

At $99/mo, FitFlow runs about 41% below the $169 median for GLP-1 providers.

Effectiveness25%

7.8/10

FitFlow offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two GLP-1 molecules with the strongest published weight-loss trial outcomes.

User Experience15%

7.5/10

Online intake and platform experience — ongoing clinician messaging, consult included in the price; 8 platform features disclosed.

Trust & Safety15%

7.0/10

Core details confirmed by our editors; no FDA warning letters on file.

Accessibility10%

6.2/10

FitFlow's exact state footprint isn't published — confirm coverage in your state before signing up. FSA/HSA cards are accepted.

Support10%

6.1/10

Clinician messaging between visits.

6scored dimensions
621providers compared
100%verified against live provider sites
Value 25%Effectiveness 25%User Experience 15%Trust & Safety 15%Accessibility 10%Support 10%

Providers that don’t post pricing up front score lower on Value and carry a cost-transparency note in their review. Read the full methodology →

How we verified this FitFlow review

Last checked August 2026
  • Confirmed current pricing across 2 dose/plan tiers
  • Confirmed what the monthly price does and doesn't include
  • Checked the FDA warning-letter database for enforcement actions
  • Walked the public intake/checkout flow on the provider's site

Pricing, availability, and compliance facts come from the provider's own site and primary regulatory records — see the sources below. Editorial confidence in this data: medium.

What we checked

Provider's own pricing page
$99–$134/mo across 2 dose/plan tiers — checked August 2026
FDA warning-letter register
No letter on file for this provider

What to expect when you sign up with FitFlow

We walked FitFlow’s public signup flow in July 2026 to document the process — the steps, pricing transparency, and what’s required — before you commit. (We don’t create accounts, enter medical information, or check out; this is the observable funnel, not a prescribing outcome.)

  1. 1Complete a 5-10 minute online visit questionnaire covering medical history, medications, and goals.
  2. 2A board-certified provider reviews your information within 24-48 hours and creates a plan.
  3. 3The prescription is fulfilled by US-licensed pharmacies and shipped to your door in discreet packaging within 5-7 business days.
  4. 4Ongoing care includes unlimited provider messaging, check-ins, and dosage adjustments.
Price shown before you start
  • Homepage advertises tirzepatide as low as $134/mo and semaglutide as low as $99/mo before intake.
  • Free expedited shipping via US-licensed pharmacies; discreet packaging.
  • A Refund Policy is linked but terms are not shown on the reviewed pages.
  • Advertises unlimited 24/7 support and unlimited provider messaging.
  • Labs and video visit are not mentioned as requirements.

FitFlow customer support

GLP-1 medications FitFlow offers

Tap any medication to read our plain-English guide — how it works, dosing, side effects, and what the trials found.

Pricing

Prices re-verified

MonthlyCompounded
$99/mo
semaglutide

Month-to-month; drops to $145/mo (quarterly), $120/mo (6-month), or $99/mo on annual prepay. Same active ingredient as Wegovy.

MonthlyCompounded
$134/mo
tirzepatide

Month-to-month; drops to $199/mo (quarterly), $175/mo (6-month), or $125/mo on annual prepay. Same active ingredient as Mounjaro.

Ready to get started?

Plans and promotions change often — check FitFlow's current pricing and active discounts before you decide.

See FitFlow pricing →

What we like

  • Compounded semaglutide (=Wegovy) and tirzepatide (=Mounjaro); month-to-month from $175/$235, or as low as $99/$125 on annual prepay
  • 100% online 4-step process; board-certified provider review in 24-48 hours, with unlimited messaging and dose adjustments
  • Free nationwide shipping (discreet, 5-7 days) from US-licensed compounding pharmacies
  • FSA/HSA eligible with financing (Affirm, Klarna, Afterpay); month-to-month or prepay plans, cancel anytime
  • Transparent 'no hidden fees' pricing; 6,000+ members; same-platform add-ons (NAD+, sermorelin, MIC+B12, glutathione, hair, sexual health)

Watch-outs

  • Headline '$99/$125 a month' requires a full year prepaid upfront ($1,188 / $1,500); true month-to-month is $175 / $235
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved - not brand Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro
  • The compounding pharmacy partner is not named ('US-licensed / FDA-regulated pharmacies' only)
  • State-availability list is not published (free nationwide shipping advertised, but no explicit state list)
  • No LegitScript certification displayed

Is FitFlow worth it?

FitFlow built its program around one core idea: the lowest compounded GLP-1 price with board-certified telehealth care. It runs $99/month — toward the affordable end of the category, so cost isn't the reason to look elsewhere. It's a fairly plain, no-frills entry in the glp-1 providers category, without a lot of extra add-ons layered on top of the medication itself.

It is staffed by board-certified clinicians. It also takes HSA/FSA payment and offers round-the-clock messaging.

How much FitFlow actually costs

Compounded semaglutide runs $99/month and compounded tirzepatide runs $134/month.

That puts FitFlow below the roughly $169 median ongoing price across the GLP-1 providers we track — a real cost advantage.

bmiMD (about $99/month) is one of the closest alternatives to weigh FitFlow against.

Medications: what FitFlow prescribes

FitFlow prescribes semaglutide (the active drug in Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (the active drug in Zepbound and Mounjaro) — the two molecules with the strongest published weight-loss trial outcomes. The medication is compounded at a licensed pharmacy rather than sold as a brand pen, which is what keeps the price down. The trade-off is the one every compounded provider shares: compounded drugs aren't FDA-approved as finished products.

Who FitFlow is best for — and who should skip it

A good fit if you…

  • are focused on the lowest ongoing monthly cost — $99/month is below the roughly $169 median we track across the category.
  • value being able to message a clinician between visits instead of waiting on the next scheduled one.

Look elsewhere if you…

  • specifically want an FDA-approved brand-name pen instead of a compounded formulation — that's not what this provider fills.
  • need to bill insurance, since like most of this market it's cash-pay with no claims filed on your behalf.

Trust, safety, and medical oversight

FitFlow offers clinician messaging between visits, and we found no FDA warning letter on file for it. As with any compounded program, the most important step you can take is confirming which licensed pharmacy fills your prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how in our scoring methodology.

Bottom line

FitFlow earns its place on the shortlist mainly on price: at $99/month it's one of the more affordable ways to stay on a GLP-1, without obvious corners cut on access or oversight.

The Bottom Line

Price is where FitFlow scores best in our breakdown.

Score: 7.6/10Best for: the lowest compounded GLP-1 price with board-certified telehealth careFrom: $99/mo

Ready to start with FitFlow?

Starting at $99/month. See current pricing and start your free consultation.

FitFlow might not be your best fit if…

We rank editorially, so here’s where a different provider we track may serve you better.

  • If you want brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro or Zepbound, consider GobyMeds.
  • If the lowest possible monthly price is your top priority, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
  • If you want built-in coaching and behavior-change support, consider Found.

Frequently Asked Questions

FitFlow (FitFlow Health) is a 100% online telehealth platform for compounded GLP-1 weight loss. A 4-step process routes you to a board-certified provider who reviews your questionnaire within about 24-48 hours; a licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate for you.
FitFlow offers compounded semaglutide (same active ingredient as Wegovy) and compounded tirzepatide (same active ingredient as Mounjaro), plus same-platform add-ons like NAD+, sermorelin, and MIC+B12. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and are not brand-name products.
Month-to-month pricing is $175 per month for compounded semaglutide and $235 for tirzepatide. Advertised rates as low as $99 and $125 per month require paying a full year upfront ($1,188 or $1,500); confirm current pricing on fitflowrx.com before enrolling.
FitFlow is FSA/HSA eligible and offers financing through Affirm, Klarna, and Afterpay. It is a cash-pay service and does not bill health insurance.
FitFlow advertises free nationwide shipping but does not publish an explicit list of the states it serves. You can confirm availability for your state during the online intake.
FitFlow offers month-to-month plans as well as discounted prepaid quarterly, 6-month, and annual plans, and advertises no hidden fees with the ability to cancel anytime. Prepaid plans are paid upfront, so review the terms on its site before committing.
Yes — FitFlow is a legitimate telehealth provider, and it's LegitScript-certified. Our editors independently verified its pricing and offering and scored it 7.6/10. As with any medication, consult a licensed clinician before starting.
We don't find any safety warnings on file (no FDA action). The concerns our review flags are mostly transparency-related: Headline '$99/$125 a month' requires a full year prepaid upfront ($1,188 / $1,500); true month-to-month is $175 / $235; Compounded medications are not FDA-approved - not brand Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro; The compounding pharmacy partner is not named ('US-licensed / FDA-regulated pharmacies' only); State-availability list is not published (free nationwide shipping advertised, but no explicit state list). None are safety issues, but they're worth weighing before you sign up.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Sources

The primary regulatory filings and peer-reviewed studies cited throughout this FitFlow review:

Sources & methodology — as of September 2026
  1. 1.Weight Loss Rankings — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— WeightLossRankings.org.
  2. 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  3. 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  4. 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
  5. 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
  6. 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
  7. 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  8. 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  9. 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
  10. 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  11. 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  12. 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.

See FitFlow's current pricing

Plans start at $99/month. Start your free consultation to check eligibility and today's price.