Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Trally Meds vs Collective

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Trally Meds logo

Trally Meds

6.8
★★★☆☆3.4/5

Best for: people who want published GLP-1 prices with free consultations and the option to buy one month at a time

Visit Trally Meds →
VS
Collective logo

Collective

8.3
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Visit Collective →

Trally Meds and Collective are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $249/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 6.8 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Trally Meds

1-month supply, auto-refills after each provider check-inCompounded
$249/mo
semaglutide

3-month supply $672 (about $224/mo). The site prices the month as four weeks: "Only $62.25 per week".

1-month supply, auto-refills after each provider check-inCompounded
$349/mo
tirzepatide

3-month supply $942 (about $314/mo). The site prices the month as four weeks: "Only $87.25 per week".

Collective

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$59/mo
semaglutide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$69/mo
tirzepatide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).

Required annual membership (subscription, medication billed separately)membership subscription
$199/mo

Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Trally Meds

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Collective

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Trally Meds

6.8/10

Overall

Collective

8.3/10

Value25%

6.5A
vs
B
9.4

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
8.2

User Experience15%

6.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.5A
vs
B
7.2

Accessibility10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.4

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureTrally MedsCollective
Starting Price$249/mo✓$59/mo
Features✓7 features3 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Trally Meds

Trally Meds is an online telehealth service with a Memphis, Tennessee address that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, along with hair loss, erectile dysfunction and anti-aging treatment. A 1-month supply costs $249 for semaglutide or $349 for tirzepatide, and a 3-month supply costs $672 or $942. Consultations and shipping are free, and plans renew automatically after each provider check-in.

Read our full Trally Meds review →

About Collective

Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.

Read our full Collective review →

Pros & Cons

Trally Meds

What we like

  • Prices are public before you sign up: $249 for a month of semaglutide and $349 for tirzepatide
  • Consultations and shipping are free, with no membership fee
  • Your card is only held, not charged, until a provider writes a prescription
  • Cancel anytime in the member portal, by phone or by email, with no cancellation fee
  • A 3-month supply lowers the cost to about $224 a month for semaglutide and $314 for tirzepatide
  • Publishes a support phone line with weekday hours

Watch-outs

  • The site does not say how often the 1-month supply renews, and its weekly price math treats a month as four weeks
  • Plans renew automatically until you cancel, and a charge that has already gone through is not refunded
  • All sales are final once your medication ships
  • The dispensing pharmacy is not named, and the site calls its pharmacies "FDA approved"
  • You must create an account with name, email, phone and a password before any health questions
  • The assessment page carries generic testimonials and calls the service "Telemed"
  • There are no independent customer reviews on Trustpilot yet

Collective

What we like

  • The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
  • Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
  • 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged

Watch-outs

  • The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
  • Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
  • Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
  • State availability is not published on the marketing site

Our Verdict

Winner: Collective

Collective edges out Trally Meds with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. Trally Meds remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for people who want published GLP-1 prices with free consultations and the option to buy one month at a time.

Choose Trally Meds if…

You want people who want published GLP-1 prices with free consultations and the option to buy one month at a time and a starting price around $249/mo.

Choose Collective if…

You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.1

GobyMeds

Budget-conscious shoppers

7.7

Ivim Health

Budget-conscious shoppers

6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Trally Meds vs Collective: FAQ

Collective is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $59/mo, compared with $249/mo for Trally Meds. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Collective scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 6.8/10, and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. That said, Trally Meds is a better fit if you want people who want published GLP-1 prices with free consultations and the option to buy one month at a time.
Neither Trally Meds nor Collective publicly lists its exact state availability. Most national GLP-1 telehealth providers operate in the majority of states — confirm your state is covered during sign-up.
Collective is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Trally Meds is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, Collective is cheaper at $59/mo versus $249/mo at Trally Meds.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Trally Meds and Collective head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.