Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Remedy Meds vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.3 out of 10), and Vytora Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $1,440 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Vytora Health $179/mo vs Remedy Meds $299/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $1,440 a year less with Vytora Health)
Coverage
Vytora Health 50 states + DC (Remedy Meds doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Remedy Meds: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: Remedy Meds 1, Vytora Health none

How we compare providers

Remedy Meds logo

Remedy Meds

Best for compounded GLP-1 with a twice-weekly microdose plan for a gentler start and unlimited clinician access

semaglutide

$299/mo

Our score 7.3/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Remedy Meds

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$299/mo

Better on this row: $179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$3,588

Better on this row: $2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$399/mo

Better on this row: $249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$4,788

Better on this row: $2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

365-day money-back guarantee

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

1 warning letter

Better on this row: None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Remedy Meds · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Remedy Meds logo

Choose Remedy Meds if…

On the facts we track, nothing sets Remedy Meds apart from Vytora Health.

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • About $1,440 a year more than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • About $1,440 a year less than Remedy Meds for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Remedy Meds doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Remedy Meds

7.3/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.4A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Read full review →

From $247/mo

Get started →
7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo

Get started →
7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →

Remedy Meds vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Vytora Health costs less: about $1,440 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.3/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Remedy Meds is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 with a twice-weekly microdose plan for a gentler start and unlimited clinician access.
Neither Remedy Meds nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Remedy Meds: $299, about $3,588 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Vytora Health costs about $1,440 less a year at these prices.
Remedy Meds doesn't publish a state list. Vytora Health publishes 50 states + DC. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Remedy Meds doesn't state its cancellation terms. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Remedy Meds and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.